UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Laja

2022年7月13日

SSL quality

Very good

M. Perez

2022年7月12日

Best SSL Plugin I've Used

I have worked on a few real SSL consoles, This plugin just feels right. It does exactly what I expect it to do.

P. Kinman

2022年7月8日

Fantastic

Amazing for drums!! Totally transforms the sound of a performance!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

good..good...good...!!!

amazing... yeah...good..!!

J. Hansbarger

2022年6月22日

Amazing!

It’s pretty insane that you can actually get a real analog console feel with this one. Very realistic and adds great depth/saturation.

D. Matas

2022年6月21日

Incredible plugin

I love this plugin, legendary eq, compressor, gate/expander and preamp. What else could you ask for?

i. burr

2022年6月14日

The best eq ever made

this eq helped with plenty of my mixes and other clients mixes id recommend this to any engineer

J. Vanderhorst

2022年6月11日

Best Channel Strip Period

I use the ssl 4000 on every single track and mix so much faster

R. Thomas

2022年5月30日

Amazing emulation

This plugin is perfect! I love it! Can we get the SSL 9000 J channel emulation!

G. Myers

2022年5月28日

SSL 4000

It really makes a difference

I. Kravchenko

2022年5月16日

Love it

My first UAD plugin buy. I got quickly hooked on it for mixing (I wish I had more DSP however). Then I tried to use it with my band rehearsals — was able to quickly dial the kick just the way I mix it and it sounded killer. It seems like this is now my main tool.

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

The perfect clean console

A beautiful recreation of the SSL 4k, everything is here and sounds great !

A. Acharya

2022年3月9日

All rounder

The result you see will make you happy . I am a new user joined the UAD family last month and used for voice dubbing using unison and the result is awesome

C. CHABOUSSOU

2022年1月26日

Perfect channel strip

Great plugin, I use it especially on my drums tracks, the sound is amazing, it gives life to drums!

B. Taw

2022年1月14日

Love it

Love it for vocal and instruments

G. Gaia

2022年1月7日

Awesome on vocals !!!

The preamp has lots of gain and the eq is very musical.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Must have strip.

Sounds great on Everything!!!

D. Tremblay

2021年12月31日

SSL 4000 E channel strip

works exceptionally well on drums. The EQ is very musical. I highly recommend it

S. K

2021年12月30日

Great on Main Mix

I put the SSL4000E on the backing tracks channel when I play live performances. A little light compression, a few db's of 10k, it adds a certain something that I think is sweet beyond brightening things up with the 10k EQ small change. Makes things sound bigger, punchier, and a nice clarity is the best way I can explain it that I haven't been able to achieve in other ways with other plugins.

S. Severt

2021年12月28日

MUST HAVE

This is a must have. I did a youtube comparison on 4 SSL Units, and UAD was the king. It's a great must have

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28