SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Hackmann

2020年3月22日

SPL...

... macht genau das, was es soll und das sehr gut

S. Williams

2020年3月9日

Sparkling Acoustic Guitars

My no 1 tool to shape stereo and mono acoustic guitar recordings - final treatment - it always does the job just right!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月17日

Spacemaker

Very nice and accurate sound.

L. Swiercz

2019年12月26日

must have tool in arsenal

I love the UAD SPL Vitalizer, perfect for create more space in mix

V. Stilu

2019年12月20日

Awesome

I didn’t compare it directly to the hardware which I use to work with years ago but I love the way how I can adjust the sound and get brilliance out of a single track or the stereo mix.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

소리가 맑아지는 이느낌

참 묘한 느낌을 주는 플러그인으로 내 사운드를 번쩍번쩍 빛나게 한다.

t. taeksu

2019年9月18日

내겐 꼭 필요한 플러그인이다.

내게 있어 꼭 필요한 베이스 엠프이다.
소리도 좋고 무엇보다 실물악기를 만질 일이 없는이에겐 최고의 선물이다.

R. Shenassa

2019年6月16日

Best Sub Management on the market

This is what you need to enhance, and manage your subs. Fantastic.

O. Aunet

2019年4月28日

Amazing! Blows the Plugin Alliance version out of the water.

Don't own it yet but have demoed it many many times, and will be buying. I compared it with the Plugin Alliance version and they are quite different. Sounds a little subtle at first but I've you listen for a bit it's actually quite significant. I've never used the actual hardware but the UAD really has that tube warmth and sweet deep smooth bottom end, which was really lacking in the Plugin Alliance. I just felt like Plugin Alliance sounded digital and UAD sounds analog.

J. Poole

2019年1月12日

Old tapes to the digital domain...

So I have been trying to resurrect old recordings from the '60's and this gives a good nudge in the right direction.

S. Scott

2018年12月29日

Sounds like a mixed record

Amazing for enhancing the stereo width of a mix. Place it on your stereo bus and discrete elements immediately start to sound like a mixed record.

UADユーザー

2018年12月20日

Sweet

An excellent device for giving your mix that sparkle. And great for polishing bass.

J. Levesque

2018年12月14日

Does the trick!!!

Lovin' it, thanks for the coupons! Great on spreading the sound...mostly using it on acoustic guitars & final mix down. Well worth it!

m. biondi

2018年11月11日

CULT

love it! Any element has its own space!

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Thank you UAD for this great plug in. Please work on and bring us SPL tube vitalizer and SPL iron compressor.

I. Silva

2018年7月16日

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

I. Silva

2018年7月16日

Amazing!!!!!

The same as take off a pillow from the speakers!

A. Hoover

2018年7月6日

Add sheen and clarity to your mixes

This unit does a great job at giving a mix that sparkle of life it needs. Even after getting a good mix, I like to use this on the master buss to bring out the subtle nuances of the sound. Works like a charm!

C. pena

2018年4月1日

Love it

This thing is a Monster try the demo,

M. Potoczek

2018年2月12日

Exciter?

Good gear adds sparkle and nice bass to my mixes. I have plugin and hardware unit in my studio. One thing that botheres me are people calling it exciter or enhancer while it is a equaliser and stereo widener.

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5