SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Josephs

2016年12月4日

It just works.

I have a number of plugins that do the same sort of thing as the Vitalizer but so far this plugin seems to do it as good or better and for convenience sake, it's nice to have a single plug in that can both "brighten" up and steroize in one place.

M. Spaans

2016年8月7日

An old friend...

a friend had the hardware version in his hardware studio, always likes it so bought it and love it.when used carefully it can add sparkle to your mixes. I also use it to spice up old dusty recordings.

D. Christophe

2016年6月11日

Pleasant audio shaping

It can give your tracks a pleasant audio touch. But it has to be said, if you add too much, a lot of noise can be introduced.
Probably this is true with the real hardware version too, but maybe they could add a option to disable noise (if possible)?

S. Swanson

2016年4月25日

Great tool

Great to sparkle up a guitar or drums

H. Gomez

2016年4月1日

El grave soñado.

Que agrado tener al alcance un plug-in de esta calidad.
Gracias UAD.

k. harrison

2016年2月19日

SPL Vitalizer

Man, this is a must have for Mastering period. Took my mixes from average/suck to pro.

M. SANDERS

2016年2月14日

Wish i would have got this sooner!

Seems like the more i use this plugin the more, the more i want it to shape all my tracks with it.
It's just the little push of clarity my tracks needed.
Wish i would have got this sooner!

A. Johnson

2016年1月17日

Wins over hardware

I have a couple different original SPL Vitalizer hardware units, and I've used them sparingly over the years. It's always a mixed result: on some sources, the Vitalizer is total magic; on others, not so much. I got out of the habit of using the hardware because I didn't want to go through the trouble to patch it in and then decide I didn't like what it was doing.

This plugin has me using the effect more. It's lower noise than the original, and because it's easier to try out on different sources, I find a lot more uses for it. On the right source, it's magic. Background vocals are a win, and individual drum kit pieces, like snare. Once in awhile it's great to lift a rhythm guitar part up and out.

Definitely worth buying!

J. Aitkens

2016年1月14日

Vitalizer

Great plugin. Makes everything sound better with little work.

A. Fedyushkin

2016年1月13日

WOWWOWOW

Thank you UAD for your gift coupons. U are really cool people.
Vitalizer bass and stereo controls are magic!

K. Lofaro

2016年1月5日

Bottom End

I used this to enhance the bottom end on my drum buss. It brings out that draw dropping low end you've heard about. Recommended.

C. Nieto

2015年12月27日

SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T Plug-In

Amazing! The best of this plug is that doing little can make a big difference in your mixes

C. Tamas

2015年12月26日

Vitalizer MK2-T

Love it!!!! really useful - i aslo use mixing ans mastering too, with electronic dance and hip hop music!

M. Vila Nova

2015年12月19日

SPL Vitalizer

An unsuspicious can full of spices... Use it spairingly and it will make wonders to your lows, mids and highs. Just Wonder how I could live without it til now. Instant gratification is possible aftertouch all. I'm very happy with this purchase

B. Ioan

2015年12月12日

Vitalizer is really a great plugin.

I had this plugin from SPL (pluginalliance). Somehow the uad version is better. I love it . I use it quite often. It gives that nice warm sound.

N. Dettenbach

2015年12月10日

nice and helpful "magic"

Even if im usually do not really like to use "magic" tools which are "black box" to me like the vitalizer - it is a very helpful tool in many situations to me. It allows me to shape and form synthesizer sounds for i.e. hard electro / neuro electro funk (track/bus) - made it more "working" indenendently from the size and setup of speakers (down to small mobile phone speakers). But be aware - it is easy to "overdrive" this effect because it acts like a narcotic - if you have it you tend to overuse it if you are not fully aware ß). It is far more flexible to tweak then i tought at first.

I'm still try to figure out the picture how it works onto the signal to avoid any problems later and if i understand it, i would use it more often.

M. Ryder

2015年8月28日

Still as good as it used to be!

I owned this and it was always my magic box adding width and sparkle in an unassuming way (unless over used).
I have seen and bought many of these types of plugins to try and get that stereo sparkle in my studio box and have had varying degrees of success, I was in two minds to buy another although i knew the Vitalizer could do the job.. but knowing the geek factor of the UAD Boffins i decided to buy it and was so please when i used it and straight away it was like having the original doing what it just does really well. Another effective plugin that puts the wannabes to shame.

You just know you can trust the UAD team to do it right and in doing it right they make me sound cool ;)

UADユーザー

2015年6月18日

PASS THIS UP AND REGRET IT LATER!!

THIS is by far the most impressive plugin I've dealt with, i feel some users who have mediocre experiences with the plug in, either don't know how to utilize it best OR, the didn't give it enough time to figure out! i love when plugins don't have Presets, i don't go to those in the first place. I'm not against them, i just found to find better results on my own. The SPL VITALIZER is a great deal! the Hardware unit is surprisingly affordable for home studio owners! Theres so much warmth and body and life it brings to the masters!! BUY THIS AND BE REJUVENATED WITH AUDIO ENGINEERING AGAIN!

UADユーザー

2015年6月18日

Pass this up and REGRET IT!

Must admit this one i never looked into for a even use of the demo, i went online for some tips on mastering and found an article from SOS from 1999 and this hardware was mentioned, i search for it and come to find UAD Store had a Plug in for it. so i demo'd it, through it on the Master.. P O L I S H E D G O L D! didn't even think twice went right to the Store, added to Cart and purchased! on sale plus some coupon codes, got this beast for under $100 CANT NOT BEAT THAT.. makes everything sound smooth and clear it is by far the MOST IMPRESSIVE PLUG in the Arsenal

A. Weiss

2015年1月17日

The only Exciter/Enhancer you'll ever need

I have so many software exciters - PSP ones including the VintageWarmer, WaveArts, and probably additional ones I just forgot for now.
None is making this exciting job as good as the SPL Vitalizer.

41-60 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5