SPL® TwinTube Processor

SPL® TwinTube Processor

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Overall Rating

61-76 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cummins

2014年1月3日

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

2014年1月3日

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

2014年1月3日

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

J. Cummins

2014年1月3日

SPL magic

This plug-in is magic everything you say it does it does!

B. &

2013年12月12日

SPL Twin Tube Processor Plugin

This is very useful as we track through a HEDD and mixdown single tricks and full mixes through the HEDD as well but this means commitment to the sound at each point so to have a plugin that offers simillar qualities and gives that extra warmth and/or sparkle through the Saturation dial and Harmonics dial is excellent for an individual track's prescence and "feel" in the mix. Great on vocals and well, anything you feel like adding it too for that extra somethimg and to help remove that digital feel. Love It.
Thanks again UAD for great audio gear.

T. Colontonio

2013年11月29日

Greatness!

This unit does a fantastic job of making things pop out of your mix... love using it on vocals!

T. Crystal

2013年9月26日

Another solid SPL Plug-In

Love the warmth and subtle distortion the Twin-Tube adds to the sound. We used it and many other UAD plugs on our new album.

D. Baynham

2013年7月25日

Really useful tool on strings and electric guitars

I record a lot of violin, cello and upright bass through ribbon mics. This plugin gives me a lot of room to find the harmonics I need to help the instruments sit in the mix really well, without having the same effect as EQ. I've also found the same thing with electric guitars. I'm really pleased, thanks UA.

the Second Story
Durham, NC

D. Brake

2013年7月15日

Simply Great!

M. Sch?tz, first of all, a little less coffee! The beauty of this plugin for me is to be able to track through the Apollo in real time. That to me makes this a worthy addition to the UAD platform.

N. Kressmann

2013年6月12日

efficient

Does work well for me, like salt, to be used wisely, can kill the mix if too much is added.
Sounds better then the built-in tube saturation of cubase.
Without the natural hum of a real tube crancking (like the 4-710) i use sometimes for that, but less meaty also.
Precise.

T. Crystal

2013年6月3日

Makes The Average Special!

A few ago, we had a chance to hear the hardware version add character and life to a vocal take. We couldn't wait to check out UA's version. It actually gave us goose bumps. The SPL TT made everything (piano, guitar, hats, vocals) sound so sweet. A very natural harmonic presence is infused with the original sound. Awesome!!!

R. Kulikov

2013年6月1日

Very useful

I think its power is in subtle usage..i am currently working on a project it really helped to imporove the bass line to cut even better through the mix..just a little touch as if there is nothing..but when you bypass it, you realize you need it!

S. Renius

2013年6月1日

Stephan Renius

Hey,

the Twin Tube is better than the original from SPL and sounds warmer.
I've been waiting a long time for your tool !!!
Iam very happy about it.
A good price for a super tool for all!!!!

Regards
Stephan

P. Thurian

2013年5月29日

Super Sound

Wenn etwas fehlt, und EQ oder Compressor nicht helfen, rettet SPL TwinTube den Track. Er setzt Glanzlichter. Ein Tool welches mit wenigen Handgriffen den Sound auf eine höhere Ebene bringt.

U. Borjesson

2013年5月24日

Cutting thru

A bassguitar or a electric piano, you want to raise the fader up to hear it more but the mix does not handle that nicely, so the instrument needs to be more present but not higher....
Let's bring in the twin tube and distort it a bit and it cuts thru any mix.

Uffe

M. Sch?tz

2013年5月14日

Who is going to buy this???

Who needs this plugin for the UAD platform??? It is already running in native for a few years and can'treally mess with the qualtiy like e.g. the Wavearts Tube Saturator VST...... The SPL native version doesn't need a lot of cpu - not to say that it is super low... i'm running constantly out of power of my 3 uad 2 cards, why the hell should i buy this??? For me this development for the uad platform is absolutely useless! Also the quality of this plugin doesn't correspond with the usual high standard of UA....

61-76 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4