SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Debontridder

2017年6月26日

Bang for the buck!

This one truly is a little gem. I've been using the SPL Transient Designer on drums (rooms and close mics too) to counter the limitations of a not-so-ideal recording environment after hearing about it on a podcast and this thing has since changed my recordings in a huge way. Next to that, I found it does wonders on acoustic and even electric guitars as well. The Transient Designer is a plugin I didn't know I needed until I got it, and now I wouldn't be able to do without it anymore.

E. Carlsson

2017年6月25日

Great and useful!

This plug is extremely useful! It works great on drums and percussion to get that tight pop sound.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

Quick and efficient!!

Just what you need to quickly emphasize attack/release. Highly recommended!

T. Williams

2017年6月19日

Must-have for short snare!

Need length? Look no further...

P. Perfetto

2017年6月15日

The absolute best on drums

I use this on drums, drums, drums! It is the best transient designer on the market. I had the original one on the brainworx platform, and this one sounds even better. I love this on leads, or anything that needs to be sticking out in the mix a little

S. Gough

2017年6月10日

Game Changer

Great to add the snap in drums that may or may not be in the original performance or to clean up the room leakage in close mics. Messed with it on an acoustic as well. Gets some creative FX sounds when taken to its extremes.

N. palombo

2017年5月23日

SPL TD

Powerful tool ,couldn't imagine not having it now. Can make a tambourine sound like slay bells, awesome on drums.

UADユーザー

2017年5月22日

such a valuable tool

i frequently use this on synths and basses that have too much attack. such a great tool for smoothing out as well as adding some snap.

e. hartwell

2017年3月22日

Mixing drums?

I love this plugin on drums.. it's perfect for quick results on toms, snares, kicks... I can make my drum corrections in seconds that sound great. If a tom needs more life, or if a snare has a little too much action, adjust the attack and sustain to taste , then adjust the gain , easy No fuss. seriously, having the SPL is a must.

M. Antão

2017年3月19日

amazing!

probably one of my favorite plug ins. very usefull

M. Antão

2017年3月19日

amazing!

probably one of my favorite plug ins very usefull

H. Yamamoto

2017年3月12日

Swiss army knive

It's swiss army knive. It is very useful for drum track adjustment. I love it.

A. Milyukov

2017年3月4日

Excellent!!

This plugin is better than Native Instruments!!!

e. solberg

2017年2月8日

Quite useful

Never tried the hardware version. I have had success with this thing on individual drums, where it has helped bring certain elements fwd in the mix by differential emphasis on transient and body. Warning: I've learned to best set it while listening to the whole mix and not to the individual track, as some guitars for example might sound better with this thing on their own, only to be obviously over-treated when playing back a mix. I do not regret the purchase, would purchase again.

P. Drake

2017年2月2日

PS:

In my review I should have wished for an AUTOMATIC level-compensation feature. I know there's an output level control.

P. Drake

2017年2月2日

Very useful

This unit can really shape percussive things like kicks and snares in a way that eq, gating, and compression can't-at least not this quickly. It sounds great, and my only quibble would be that I wish UAD had deviated from the hardware and put in a level-compensation feature. A very cost-effective and time-saving plugin.

P. Betremieux

2017年1月16日

Very useful!

very easy to use and very efficient for managing attack and length of every sounds! it works very well and very helpful especially on drum's sounds
must have!!

UADユーザー

2017年1月14日

An invaluable tool

The transient designer has been a game changer for me in its various incarnations. UA's version is surprisingly powerful. From subtle to extreme, being shaping the attack on a finger-picked guitar to adding a heap of sustain to a snare drum, this is one of the most useful tools in a mix.

UADユーザー

2017年1月14日

An invaluable tool

The transient designer has been a game changer for me in its various incarnations. UA's version is surprisingly powerful. From subtle to extreme, being shaping the attack on a finger-picked guitar to adding a heap of sustain to a snare drum, this is one of the most useful tools in a mix.

Y. Furuhashi

2017年1月11日

Nice Gear

The Low Frequency clean up and Room mic sound design.
very natural and smooth transient design.
i used cinematic percussion and film score.
It's so nice.

61-80 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12