SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

SPL® Transient Designer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of233件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Very handy

Easy in concept, easy to DSP usage. To me it sounds much smoother than the Plugin Alliance version especially when driven hard.

C. White

2020年4月13日

Different drums

This plugin is awesome for me. It basically widens the number of drums that I have at my disposal for recording drum tracks that are tailored to each song.

A. Lepori

2020年4月12日

The Secret Weapon

Having the hardware ones in the studio I couldn’t help to get also this beautifully modelled plugin unit. One of my go to on live kick and snare !

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

S. Williams

2020年3月9日

BD & SN - shaped to perfection

I just bought this tool because I'm mixing our new album... we made a complex drum recording and this tool does the final shaping in pure perfection... I'm deeply impressed!

M. Reeves

2020年2月29日

SPL Transient Designer

Simple to use and very effective. Good to look at also.

Y. Nugraha

2020年2月24日

Better than compressor

This thing now my new secret weapon for shape my kick n snare when no compresor and EQ works.. Its also super for shape my vocal more in your face kind vocals

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

I get nothing luckily i had three free choices added to the bundle this was choice 3

Don't mean to push this off but in a bundle I wish I would have picked anything else. Doesn't use too much DSP but you get the same effect by comparison doesn't do much.

N. Gureev

2020年1月27日

Surprised

This one is different than plugin Alliance version and I was surprised by it. It worked great on the first session i tried it on and i bought it)

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年1月22日

Secret weapon

Just try the demo for a couple of minutes. You will be amazed by the simplicity and its effectiveness

R. Kristensen

2019年12月24日

Fantastic Plugin

I make techno and had a track where the kick disapeared a little in the low-end rumble.
I have compressor, eq's and tapemachine on the drumbus but couldnt make the kick sit 100% like I wanted to.
I demo'ed the SPL Transient Designer messed around with it for about 10 minutes and solved the problem. Bought it 2 minutes later.

L. Cottrell

2019年12月23日

Great piece of kit

Literally given me so much control over individual drums to allow them to blend together nicely or pop through with a nice snap

R. Gulian

2019年11月9日

Does what others can't

I needed this and it took me a long time to realize it. Sustain is whete it's at!

D. McCarty

2019年10月17日

Love it!!!

So useful on drums, so good!

D. Bouche

2019年7月23日

A must have

When I bought my Twin Quad, I decided to go and get the 3 plugins bundle. Choice is tough, so many great plugins available. I read a lot of forum posts to get advices on what to choose. SPL Transient Designer was not part of this list: I guess it seems too basic for most. Yet I decided to run the demo before picking my 3 plugins: it was a no brainer, I instantly picked it.
I don't know "all" the transient designers out there, but this one is magical. It's a killer on drums: I mix hip-hop and I can bring back to life any shitty drum-kit trackouts artists send me. It also works beautifully on many instruments. I cannot ask for more from this plug.

S. Vaidya

2019年6月30日

Clean and Quality

Its simple, its clean and the sound is quality. It does not turn introduce clicks and cracks, and does exactly what its meant to do: control sound rather than change it entirely.

S. Ruiz

2019年4月9日

Fantastico!

Fantastic pluggin!

M. Björklund

2019年4月7日

The master of transients

Brings the transients alive.

R. McQuiston

2019年3月27日

Music Producer

Game Changer!! Most of the demos will show off the ability to tighten up a kick/snare (or exaggerate the tail, but consider the toms! This thing paid for itself

j. Esvan

2019年3月27日

incontournable mais...

j'ai comparé le SPL avec le même outils de chez native instrument ( transitent master )
Le SPL marche bien mais le NI à une fonction smooth qui permet d'arrondir le signal d'une manière plus naturel . A mon sens meilleur sur les caisses claires par exemple et sur les basse /guitares...

D. Watts

2019年3月15日

love it. so much better than the native alternative

feels way more like the hardware than the other native versions out there.

1-20 of233件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12