Sound Machine Wood Works®

Sound Machine Wood Works®

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sound Machine Wood Works

Overall Rating

21-40 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Poulsen

2020年12月15日

A lifesaver

When mixing live recordings, this thing is a real lifesaver!

B. Courtman

2020年12月14日

Glad I Did!

Having used and owned just about just about every acoustic emulator for live and in the studio,I was skeptical about this plug-in.I already have every accoutrement that I needed, so why spend the money to duplicate what I already have?But after demoing and then buying,I am actually thinking about using it live as well as in the studio.Super easy and super usable.

m. smith

2020年11月10日

Secret weapon

This really helps with turning what is usually an unnatural do acoustic into a roch acoustic guitar

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

It's Okay

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

Have to admit, I was hoping for more. The new Neve 1084+EQ is making it sound better though.

J. Asalde Vidaurre

2020年9月15日

Maderoso!!

Se siente el color de la madera. Ayuda mucho si vas a tocar con la pastilla de tu acústica.

R. Marant

2020年9月7日

Da vida a la guitarra Acústica.

Da vida al sonido de la guitarra acústica. Te puede ayudar a conseguir un buen sonido en situaciones complicadas.

R. Marant

2020年9月7日

Da vida a la guitarra Acústica.

Da vida al sonido de la guitarra acústica. Te puede ayudar a conseguir un buen sonido en situaciones complicadas.

UADユーザー

2020年8月6日

Great for Sit in the Mix Acoustic Guitar

Bought this a couple of years ago and never used it on a track until a couple of weeks ago. It saved a session! I’m a pro songwriter but only an above average guitar player... I can put a track in the pocket but my technique slams the pick guard... not cool on a live condenser mic on a real important session. So... I took the drum track back to my hotel room in Nashville and recorded a great take direct in my road rig Apollo X4!

The producer and engineer loaded the plugin and with the right preset and a touch of eq the track has everyone fooled.

Nothing sounds better than a mic’d acoustic but this proved to be a game changer... great tool to keep in your arsenal when the track just needs to sit in the mix!

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年5月7日

Amazing

This one works like magic for di acoustic guitar love it.

M. Phillips

2020年3月22日

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

M. Phillips

2020年3月22日

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

R. Hanson

2020年3月3日

New To UA Apollo

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

S. Lednev

2020年2月4日

Sound Machine works cool

Great plugin. Now even a cheap electro-acoustic guitar can sound very good

D. Thompson

2020年1月15日

Not that great.

Honestly I've found this plugin to not really deliver what I'm looking for when it comes to making acoustics sound more acousticy. It's not very configurable, and the out of the box sounds rarely work with plugged in acoustics that I've used. It's very expensive too, and not in my opinion worth the money.

K. Péter

2020年1月14日

hundred times lifesaver

This plugin is good for almost any line-in recorded acoustic guitar, but it helps for pickup-recorded concert violins, ukuleles too :D

G. Cox

2020年1月6日

Not for me..

Gotta love reviews that state if you leave a "bad" review you are either stupid or unrealistic. In a way I would fall under both. New to UAD and had totally fallen in love with each and every plug in thus far (unrealistic) so I purchased without taking advantage of the trial period (stupid). Bought this hoping I could cheat a bit while home recording but I find nothing usable about this plug in.

D. Watts

2019年11月29日

great!

anyone who is giving this a bad review either doesn't understand it or has ridiculously high and unrealistic expectations. This is a great plugin and turning awful DI guitar tones into something useable. It's brilliant for if you have someone recording vocals and acoustic at the same time.

s. lee

2019年10月4日

steve lee

makes the guitars easier to place in your mix

D. George

2019年7月12日

Wood works!!!!

I hate plugged in acoustic guitars.... this plugin has literally saved the performance for me on a few live recordings. It breathes back a little “real” into a DI acoustic. Very useful!

g. mankin

2019年3月24日

A useful tool

I’ve been mixing music for a live performance TV show. Lots of acoustic instruments, often taken direct only since it’s live. This plugin has added more of a mic’d quality to steel and nylon-string guitar, dobro, oud, even upright bass (though it’s less effective there). It’s not perfect - but it is a big improvement over the sources I have to work with. Does it sound just like a good mic? Of course not! Does it sound better than a piezoelectric pickup? Absolutely! Buy it when it's on sale if you have the need for it.

21-40 of114件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6