Sound Machine Wood Works®

Sound Machine Wood Works®

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sound Machine Wood Works

Overall Rating

1-20 of86件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年5月7日

Amazing

This one works like magic for di acoustic guitar love it.

M. Phillips

2020年3月22日

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

M. Phillips

2020年3月22日

Sound Machine

I do a ton of Mobile Recordings where the acoustic is going DI. 9 times out of 10 there are terrible electronics inside the guitars, making it near impossible to get the instrument to sound decent. This is absolutely a saving grace in those moments, and when dialed in correctly, its difficult to tell the difference in a mix.

R. Hanson

2020年3月3日

New To UA Apollo

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

S. Lednev

2020年2月4日

Sound Machine works cool

Great plugin. Now even a cheap electro-acoustic guitar can sound very good

D. Thompson

2020年1月15日

Not that great.

Honestly I've found this plugin to not really deliver what I'm looking for when it comes to making acoustics sound more acousticy. It's not very configurable, and the out of the box sounds rarely work with plugged in acoustics that I've used. It's very expensive too, and not in my opinion worth the money.

K. Péter

2020年1月14日

hundred times lifesaver

This plugin is good for almost any line-in recorded acoustic guitar, but it helps for pickup-recorded concert violins, ukuleles too :D

G. Cox

2020年1月6日

Not for me..

Gotta love reviews that state if you leave a "bad" review you are either stupid or unrealistic. In a way I would fall under both. New to UAD and had totally fallen in love with each and every plug in thus far (unrealistic) so I purchased without taking advantage of the trial period (stupid). Bought this hoping I could cheat a bit while home recording but I find nothing usable about this plug in.

D. Watts

2019年11月29日

great!

anyone who is giving this a bad review either doesn't understand it or has ridiculously high and unrealistic expectations. This is a great plugin and turning awful DI guitar tones into something useable. It's brilliant for if you have someone recording vocals and acoustic at the same time.

s. lee

2019年10月4日

steve lee

makes the guitars easier to place in your mix

D. George

2019年7月12日

Wood works!!!!

I hate plugged in acoustic guitars.... this plugin has literally saved the performance for me on a few live recordings. It breathes back a little “real” into a DI acoustic. Very useful!

g. mankin

2019年3月24日

A useful tool

I’ve been mixing music for a live performance TV show. Lots of acoustic instruments, often taken direct only since it’s live. This plugin has added more of a mic’d quality to steel and nylon-string guitar, dobro, oud, even upright bass (though it’s less effective there). It’s not perfect - but it is a big improvement over the sources I have to work with. Does it sound just like a good mic? Of course not! Does it sound better than a piezoelectric pickup? Absolutely! Buy it when it's on sale if you have the need for it.

K. L

2018年10月4日

kills acoustic guitars

one can use eq and multiband eq for better results. a toy.

J. Cory

2018年7月12日

PRODUCTION SAVER!

This plugin has saved many of my productions where recording direct acoustic guitar was the only option. Definitely take the time to dial in the sound to achieve great results! Thank you for this :)

E. Ramazanoiglu

2018年7月5日

Saves my ass

I used this on the Noel Gallagher track Dead In The Water to make a DI work well in the mix. I constantly use this to rescue live recordings where the mic (if there is one, is unusable) A very handy tool!

m. łuczak

2018年6月26日

suprer sound

super sound

K. Hazell

2018年6月19日

simply amazing

need to trial this software will purchase for sure I did

L. Colan

2018年6月9日

Amazing

This plugin is remarkable. Library strings, guitars and basses suddenly appear 'in the room' as a miked up player.
I'm blown away by it. It's immediately made it's way into my work flow. As others have pointed out - use it on an Aux Send.

J. Fritsch

2018年2月5日

The only serius alternative for recoring piezo mic

A very close to reality when recoring guitar using piezo together with Sound machine! I never record guitars with piezo mics since the sound is allways disapointing. Sure it is convinient to record with piezo, but the afterwork is more or less endless and the result allways disapointing. The sound machine Wood works changed the rules complitely. The result is amazing. This is five out of five!

P. O'Connor

2018年1月28日

Great sound from direct piezo recording

This is the only way I’ve ever found to record straight from a piezo, and get full acoustic guitar sound. And the versatility of sound is something you definitely can’t get any other way.

1-20 of86件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5