Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Overall Rating

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. O'Brien

2022年4月14日

Excellent

Does exactly what it says on the tin. The graphical interface helps big time.

K. Thura

2021年12月8日

good de-esser.

I like it.

A. Essami

2021年11月13日

Nice one

Very good one , unfortunately doesn’t support 192kHz. iTunes already 192 ! So every plug-in has to support 192 as well.

B. Hamilton

2021年7月2日

Meh

Honestly waves desser is better and it’s probably $20

J. Brown

2021年5月15日

A must for vocals

This plugin is on every one of my vocal chains. Tames just about any sibilance with many ways to suppress the frequencies you are going for. A must for any vocal track.

S. Roth

2021年2月12日

I love it - use it in Console for tracking even

It's great after a unison channel strip to get the harsh sos in control - and of course later in the mix .... just so simple and transparent

E. Aiken

2021年1月25日

Cleanest, most effective de-esser

Best de-esser I've worked with yet. Lots of control while still fast and straightforward in use, good monitoring options, and flexibility to cleanly soften offending tones meaningfully without introducing undesirable side effects.

D. Musatto

2021年1月14日

Very Useful

This plug in is easy to use and is applicable to to a wide variety of issues including taming harsh guitars without just scooping the life out of them with an EQ. I got the Oxford Dynamic EQ at the same time and between the two, so much ground is covered. Worth the investment.

C. Nogueira

2021年1月10日

Impressionante!

Impressionante, nao tira a textura da voz e só elimina de-sser, com um timbre de de-sser sem arder!

D. Gianola

2020年12月28日

The Oxford Supresser

i like it.

b. martial

2020年12月22日

Nice deeser

Pratique, fonctionnel, transparent, ludique, peu gourmand .

J. Carr

2020年12月18日

The Oxford Supresser

Having used the original console many years ago i was surprisingly happy to hear the same De Essing results with this software as i achieved with the hardware.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

L. Urbel

2020年9月4日

Pressor

One of the best. Very handy. Smooth.

J. Cavadias

2020年8月21日

Quickest decision I ever made on purchasing a plug-in

I dowloaded the plugin demo, played with it for about 10 minutes speaking and singing into my Neumann TLM49 (not knowing how to operate all the Sonnox controls and features), and didn't have to think twice over clicking the purchase button. What sold me was the resulting elimination of my exaggerated sibilance - free of any annoying artifacts after the processing. I know there are a few very good de-essers out there - I own a few of them and have tried many over the years, but this one is definitely among the best out there. UA did an awesome job in the development and deployment of the Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS. Thanks!

n. sonmez

2020年8月21日

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

n. sonmez

2020年8月21日

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

S. Tib

2020年7月14日

Great de-esser for dialogues in audio post production

I have numerous de-esser in my Arsenal and this is one is the most natural sounding with an amazing visualization. I would say the best de-esser that after Izotope one and UAD precision that I stop using a while ago. I used it a lot in audio post production for films.

E. Persson

2020年6月4日

Best user interface of any De-Esser

I tried demos of every available UAD De-Esser plugin on my Apollo for a voiceover channel, for use with a DPA Omni headset mic. I found that, with most of them I end-up just turning knobs, trial and error and see what happens while looping a sibilance test track trying to tune it for best sound, because the user controls are not obvious. But with the Oxford graphical spectral display, you can SEE where the sibilants are and see how and where the filters are acting. To me, this makes it much easier and faster to tune. But in the end, its how it sounds - and I found this one to sound the best, most natural compared to all others. Plus it is not a DSP hog.

P. Schroeder

2020年5月23日

Super smooth and almost invisible

I've never been that impressed with de-essers but Oxford's is a game changer. Easy to find the sweet spot, intuitive GUI and I can't hear it working. Perfect for my favorite singers with pronounced sibilance.

G. Westwood

2020年5月14日

It's a knockout!!!

Keeps those problem frequencies in my vocal under control.

1-20 of43件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3