Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS

Overall Rating

1-20 of31件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Urbel

2020年9月4日

Pressor

One of the best. Very handy. Smooth.

J. Cavadias

2020年8月21日

Quickest decision I ever made on purchasing a plug-in

I dowloaded the plugin demo, played with it for about 10 minutes speaking and singing into my Neumann TLM49 (not knowing how to operate all the Sonnox controls and features), and didn't have to think twice over clicking the purchase button. What sold me was the resulting elimination of my exaggerated sibilance - free of any annoying artifacts after the processing. I know there are a few very good de-essers out there - I own a few of them and have tried many over the years, but this one is definitely among the best out there. UA did an awesome job in the development and deployment of the Sonnox Oxford SuprEsser DS. Thanks!

n. sonmez

2020年8月21日

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

n. sonmez

2020年8月21日

oxford supresser

i've tried countless number of de essers .this is the one that im most comfortable with.exellent plugin

S. Tib

2020年7月14日

Great de-esser for dialogues in audio post production

I have numerous de-esser in my Arsenal and this is one is the most natural sounding with an amazing visualization. I would say the best de-esser that after Izotope one and UAD precision that I stop using a while ago. I used it a lot in audio post production for films.

E. Persson

2020年6月4日

Best user interface of any De-Esser

I tried demos of every available UAD De-Esser plugin on my Apollo for a voiceover channel, for use with a DPA Omni headset mic. I found that, with most of them I end-up just turning knobs, trial and error and see what happens while looping a sibilance test track trying to tune it for best sound, because the user controls are not obvious. But with the Oxford graphical spectral display, you can SEE where the sibilants are and see how and where the filters are acting. To me, this makes it much easier and faster to tune. But in the end, its how it sounds - and I found this one to sound the best, most natural compared to all others. Plus it is not a DSP hog.

P. Schroeder

2020年5月23日

Super smooth and almost invisible

I've never been that impressed with de-essers but Oxford's is a game changer. Easy to find the sweet spot, intuitive GUI and I can't hear it working. Perfect for my favorite singers with pronounced sibilance.

G. Westwood

2020年5月14日

It's a knockout!!!

Keeps those problem frequencies in my vocal under control.

R. SCOTT

2020年5月14日

Audio surgery

I am completely blown away by how precise this unit is.

A. Aniper

2020年5月8日

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

A. Aniper

2020年5月8日

Больше чем Вы ожидаете!

Это не просто DeEsser - это уникальный и абсолютно неповторимый, уникальный прибор!
Тестировал сначала плагин непосредственно от Sonnox, потом от UAD! UAD мне понравился больше, да и цена ниже - купил без сомнений, о чём ни минуты не сожалею! На всё, что сейчас я делаю за пару минут с этим плагином, раньше у меня уходило огромное количество времени!

Все рекомендую!

l. wilson

2020年5月2日

SuprEsser DS

Powerful Amazingly surprise

H. KIM

2020年4月18日

Good Gear

It`s So good for vocal

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月16日

Great !!!

Super design, easy to use, super precise ...!
Great plugin

Super Design, einfach zu bedien, super präzise...!
Klasse Plugin

J. Seo

2020年3月6日

Very good DS

This Plug-in start to 1Khz. So It helps to focus on high noise. I really happy to this version. Great job UAD!

P. Ruiz

2020年2月1日

Not a one button miracle,...but it close

I am just a hobbyist and still can feel the difference with very little tweaking. Wondering if I will manage to do the trick in the most difficult cases with it..

F. zakariya

2020年1月22日

Very nice

It make’s music better

e. Spectrum

2020年1月12日

my new standard DS Plugin

clear simple but very precise and strong,just love it like most of UAD Plugins.

m. peretti

2020年1月12日

Big

It's very precise.

m. peretti

2020年1月12日

Big

It's very precise.

1-20 of31件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2