Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2020年7月29日

Has put to shame all my other limiters

Been trying the demo version of this for the last few days n it has put to shame all my other limiters... Will purchase it as soon as there's a special discount on UAD plugins

M. Franco

2020年7月13日

Great Limiter!

Easy to use and great limiter!

L. Cordova

2020年6月22日

Mi mejor limitador en mastering

Un excellente limitado
Un buen sonido y casi es imposible saturar con este limitador

N. TUNG

2020年6月22日

The best limiter I've ever known

I have used a variety of limiter both hardware and software.
I am really happy to use this plugin.
It is very easy to use and it sounds great.
It was worth buying it.

B. Boncher

2020年6月12日

Most transparent limiter I've used to date.

I originally purchased to have realtime limiting for live performances but I soon began to use at the end of my mastering chains. It provided amazing results, especially if you need to squeeze that extra volume without damaging the sound.

F. zakariya

2020年5月24日

Very nice

Iam very happy

H. PICASSO

2020年5月21日

Magical

Makes anything you put it on sound better

W. Gilbert

2020年5月18日

The best!!

Simply the best Limiter I have ever used for mastering.

V. Kotljarow

2020年5月10日

Great plug-in !

Good Desain and quality !
With every Plag-ins purchase I am always amazed !
Thanks to Universal Audio !

M. Cleijne

2020年5月9日

Valuable tool

Near analogue

A. Rouffineau

2020年4月21日

Amazing

It is an amazing and a high quality plugin. Incredible for a nice soft clipping. Essential now on my tracks.

R. Gun

2020年4月19日

an other limiter

The combinations of the features is unique.
It sounds good, or better it can. The downside : not set and forget because if you dont tweak it can also distort.
A different taste to the Precision Limiter, witch is not so dense but set and forget.
The native version could be the better choice.

A. Ferfecky

2020年4月14日

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 - the best you can buy

Seriously, as with every purchase I tend to do systematic research before I buy stuff. This is very important last piece of puzzle for my master bus. This limiter doesn't create any unnatural artefacts and this is exactly the quality i was looking for. Done! :)

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Formidable pour les détails ! Une précision formidable !

M. Alfonsín Larsen

2020年2月19日

Great for mastering

Great sounding limiting for mastering, with great analog punch. Would recommend!

M. Pardalos

2020年2月7日

The best

Nothing beats it. I've tried Ozone, Fab L, Waves and more.

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Professionell Limiting

Best. Top plugin!

P. Jablonka

2019年12月7日

Big Boss

Fantastic, I don't understand how I could work without this unique tool

C. Waxenegger

2019年11月26日

Bin begeistert

Toll!

1-20 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9