Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Herrera

2019年11月14日

Easy Choice

Very happy with this Limiter, It's crazy cool how good it is, I have a hard time making it sound bad haha Just what I needed, I have other Limiters, and this is my new GO TO PERIOD.

M. McClintock

2019年11月12日

Stellar

I love this on bass. I'm still learning the ins and outs of this one but, it's top of its class!

G. Herrera

2019年11月2日

The Band Can't get enough of this

The band wants me to slap this on all our older mixes now, thanks UA, I love the clarity and can't wait to try on mix groups too!

M. Fletcher

2019年11月1日

Honest review

This is the best limiter I’ve used, it leaves the others in the dust. Cons: the GR metering could be improved - most audio pros are not applying 18db of GR, we need metering showing the first few db’s of GR in closer resolution. Shame it doesn’t have a equal loudness bypass feature like others on the market. But that said it’s simply the best so these things are very minor observations.

T. Pierson

2019年9月18日

Substance

Makes mixes loud and beefy. Tonal variety with the knee and enchance faders.

G. Labelle

2019年9月4日

A Must have Bench Mark Limiter

I am still discovering all it can do comparing to my other limiters, it stands in a very special category. More transparency more punch was what I was searching for. It is a real good sounding limiter that I can really on. It is slowly becoming my go to Limiter.

O. Topaz

2019年7月21日

How did i mix till now ?

Can't understand how did i mix till now without this buddy on the master.

V. Gerasenkov

2019年7月18日

The Best!

I think this is the best that can be used to edit loudness and peaks.
Disappointed that I have not tried it before.

M. Wurzbacher

2019年6月21日

Absolute Spitzenklasse

da kann man nicht mäckern.. ich liebe ihn
als Master Limiter erste Klasse

UADユーザー

2019年6月16日

Super Great

Surely the Best limiter on the market...

S. Parikh

2019年6月16日

oxford limiter

Nice plugin I used at the end of mastering process

S. Fairclough

2019年6月14日

Pretty Outstanding

Just getting to know this excellent plugin from Sonnox. Seems to be more than capable of taking your mix to the next level. Very pleased so far.

J. Alexander

2019年6月14日

Best transparent limiter in the game

While Fab Filter L2 is an amazing limiter, this one takes it to another level it is my go to Limiter for my Mastering Chain.

P. Conrad

2019年6月14日

Warm and flexible limiter

The best thing about this Limiter is you can adjust the relative loudness to match your songs with each other while keeping the same overall output level (for loudness penalty).

U. Goessel

2019年6月8日

Nearly unrecognizable

I tested this plug-in on my mixing bus while I was on the look-out for a new limiter - with transparency being the single most important requirement for me. While, with regard to medium and low frequencies, the Sonnox OL V2 is absolutely transparent, it does add a tiny amount of treble to the overall signal - unfortunately.

T. Schreiber

2019年6月7日

"In your Face"

Wow, make the sound more open and louder without making the sound dead.
This is the Plugin you all searching for.

Y. GUANG

2019年6月4日

严谨方便的限制器

功能齐全,界面简洁,不可多得的限制插件。

L. Poposki

2019年4月24日

Oxford Limiter v2

TOP plugin,
In every Mix and Master project I work on.
Must have in my template....

T. GILCHRIST

2019年4月9日

THE FINISHING TOUCH IN MY MASTERING BUSS !

I am amazed at how it maintains the dynamics while increasing the perceived loudness. This plug-in has bought back the excitement to mastering . I can't wait to do the next project , knowing that the results are going to be amazing and my clients totally satisfied.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Absolute usefull Tool

The Sonnox Oxford Limiter V2 Plugin is, in my ears, one of the best sounding limiter you can get. I don´t use radical settings, but it can be helpfull to get the last peaks in the mix and on solo tracks.

1-20 of151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8