UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Overall Rating

1-20 of235件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Akai

2022年8月20日

Limiter with the highest transparency.

I have used the previous version on other systems and found this UAD version to be even more transparent and articulate than the previous version.
That's wonderful.

S. Cesur

2022年7月21日

Auf jedem Song?

Ja!

m. calibo

2022年6月8日

Sounds way better than the native one

This UAD version of this plug-in sounds way better than the native one , gives me the punch, loudness & clarity that i need

Q. Phùng

2022年6月1日

Plugin tuyệt vời!

Bộ giới hạn thực sự tuyệt vời, chính xác những gì tôi cần.

S. Mgele

2022年4月22日

That last 10%

Any professional in the box engineer knows the pain of acquiring that last 10-20% that brings you closer to the sonic depth, saturation and clarity of analog gear and we are almost there. This was the last piece of the jigsaw for me!

M. Hettmer

2022年4月20日

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

By comparison with others limiters the Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2 seems to work inaudible in the background - if wanted. The parameters also allow the use of the limiter like an effect, manipulating the material with profound consequence. Great plugin!!

J. Marley

2022年3月27日

A powerful limiter

More than enough for any producer, I like pro L2 but this takes the cake. Bought on half price sale and I think worth the money

R. De Pompeis

2022年3月17日

Sonno oxford limiter v2

Veramente indispensabile,dopo averlo usato non puoi farne a meno, si deve smanettare un pochino per arrivare a un risultato desiderato, il suono non distorce mai anche se lo tiri al massimo,è un plug in superiore a tanti un pò blasonati.

A. Eriksmoen

2022年3月5日

Killer

The "Enhance" function is highly useful, depending on style of music.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

You need this plugin.

Buy it, you need it for that "pro-level" sound, It Enhances everything.

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

Perfect

No "Mix-Sumbus" without this Limiter while mixing. Of course a must have - for me - for mastering too.

It's time that uad adds the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics and the Reverb to the product range, I think. Would be great;).

N. Miller

2022年1月11日

Instant Gratification

Couldn’t ask for more in a limiter. Easy to use, effective limiting, and great tonal options when needed. Very smooth and balanced even at aggressive settings. Checks all the boxes.

A. Phillips

2021年12月20日

Sonnox Oxford Limter V2 perfect

so easy to use sounds perfect.

N. sveinungsen

2021年11月5日

Smooth

Love this limiter. It gives fantastic limiting witout to much coloring of the original sound . Amacing !

R. Adams

2021年9月10日

Magic?

Theres something absolutely magical about this plugin. Im not sure how it works but it freakin works. that "Enhance" fader is a magician in a box. it just beefs up your tracks and adds percieved loudness without ruining your track. By far my favorite limiter on the market.

P. Gharapetian

2021年8月3日

fantastic true peak limiter

fantastic true peak limiter. exactly what I needed.

A. Tkachenko

2021年7月14日

The best limiter

Great plugin. 10/10. This might be the one.

B. Menculovic

2021年6月17日

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

B. Menculovic

2021年6月17日

Mastering

Endlich ein Plugin um die gewünschte Lauthet zu erreichen ohne das Klangbild zu verzehren.

M. Magnusson

2021年6月16日

I love this

I always use this as the last plug on every master. No matter what, it is just so good and simple to use. I dont want to do music without it

1-20 of235件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12