Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of60件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Amazing Plugin

The Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ is my favorite Tool to get some bad sounding frequencies in the range. mFor example some resonant bass tones. You can set the threshold for the problematic frequency and nothing is missing, but the overemphasized tone is in a good range. Absolutley a MUST HAVE!

L. Nakamura

2019年3月1日

Good

Good

r. sveinungsen

2019年2月6日

Natural

We liked it alot , used in our studio Himlalyd. Makes the sound natural and smooth sounding. recomanded from us !!!

M. Jonkergouw

2019年1月30日

Very Very Very Good but...

I can't get FFT working when loaded in the console: it's options 'Enable' and 'Disable (Realtime Mode)' are greyed out I don't know why or how to turn it on. FFT does work fine in other software like Fidelia on my Mid-2015 MacBookPro11,5 Sierra...

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

J. Dubut

2019年1月12日

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

J. Dubut

2019年1月12日

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

C. Stimpel

2018年12月25日

Functionality meets musicality

This thing seriously sounds incredibly smooth. One thing I haven’t found in dynamic eq is the ability to control the dynamics in a musical way. Usually you can get the job done with other dynamic eqs but you can usually hear it. This thing does a great job at staying out of the way while still doing its job. It’s a must demo if not a must buy.

C. Bickley

2018年12月25日

An EQ on another planet !

Forget the rest... DMG, Waves, Fabfilter.. any of them.. this is utterly phenomenal if you know what your doing with it.

G. Scott

2018年12月24日

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

G. Scott

2018年12月24日

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

G. Scott

2018年12月24日

Subtle Sweet and Really Useful!

I great eq compressor combined. I Very subtle yet rather sophisticated. Finding myself using it a fair bit on mixes.

S. Rodescu

2018年12月24日

Very good

I just love it using on strings ,vocals , low percussion It's my go to transparent EQ
very glad I bought it

UADユーザー

2018年12月19日

Magnífico

Algo imprescindible a la hora de mezclar y eliminar esas resonancias molestas pero solo cuando pasan de un umbral.
Me parece un plugin realmente genial y muy útil y necesario.

B. Tamko

2018年12月16日

Must have for mixing

This is one of my 1st plugins in a chain for almost any separate track. In a past I removed resonances using usual (static) EQ. Now I use only Oxford Dynamic EQ for this task, because it cuts frequencies only when you really need it and it lets music sound in a full range at the rest time.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

uitstekende Dyn EQ

Erg fijne Dynamic EQ, werkt snel en doet precies wat het moet doen.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

uitstekende Dyn EQ

Erg fijne Dynamic EQ, werkt snel en doet precies wat het moet doen.

H. Zwarts

2018年12月15日

uitstekende Dyn EQ

Erg fijne Dynamic EQ, werkt snel en doet precies wat het moet doen.

F. Batiste III

2018年12月14日

Excellent!

This plugin also runs natively but the fact is I'd much rather have it use my UAD cards than my CPU. Not to mention UAD is always stable on my system. This is a clean flexible digital tool every engineer should own at least one of. I can't think of anything that was left out on this one. It's a perfect dynamic EQ. By the way it sounds fantastic. Glad I bought it.

1-20 of60件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3