Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of83件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Stilu

2020年6月16日

External sidechain

I would love to use this plugin because all Sonnox plugins sound awesome but unfortunately, with the UA-version you can´t pick an external source for the sidechain which I use very often. I hope you guys are working on this!

S. Shaw

2020年6月5日

Can't believe how clean it is

I demoed this when I ran out of ideas for suppressing room resonance, and wow, Sonnox's dynamic EQ works so cleanly! Very satisfied with the artifact-less result. Definitely added to my arsenal.

C. Vela

2020年5月28日

Works great as a gate for eliminating background noise in a noisy room in realtime

I demoed this and set it up for voiceover work where the fan on my CPU was making me crazy. Really easy to setup a threshold in the high frequencies so that only the vocal comes through. Now that being said.. I am sad that this doesn't have sidechain. If it had sidechain it could replace the Fab Pro-Q 3 in a lot (but not all) instances and I would give it 5 stars. I pray your engineers are hard at work on sidechain for this and LUNA.

S. Tib

2020年5月25日

The most gentle and natural dynamic

I do lots of audio-post production where I use constantly dynamic EQ like Izotope Neutron EQ to control the resonance without changing too much the timbre. sonnox Dynamic EQ is so gentle and transparent! Maybe the smoothest one of all. It’s great addiction, Even if it has only 5 bands, it’s worth it at 50% it will be always on my chain alongside of the Izotope one!

S. Roy

2020年5月12日

Sonnox

Like all the other UAD products, it's well worth the investment.
The Oxford dynamic Eq works effeciently on all my tracks and mixes.
Great tool!

T. Midtgaard

2020年5月4日

Sidechain?

This is a must. Come on.....

M. K

2020年4月25日

Will y’all please add sidechain???

Please add sidechain support to this plugin

M. Nyheim

2020年4月21日

Making buses bounce

this is a great plugin. Only missing the sidechain external source. Please

S. Bluemm

2020年4月16日

Great dynamic EQ

This is a great dynamic EQ plugin. Of course it is a shame that there is no external side-chain support and therefore its use is limited on the UAD platform, but it offers great control and sound quality if the use case does not require an external key signal. Hoping that they will deliver external side-chain support one day.

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

A. Momsyakov

2020年3月1日

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

P. Ruiz

2020年2月11日

It does it!

Cant be easier and more intuitive. Loving it

A. Geiger

2020年2月11日

Fast super

Klingt top und ist schön übersichtlich.
ABER: Unter Verwendung mit dem Apollo Twin ist es nicht möglich, die Frequenzkurve einzuschalten! So wird das EQing zum Blindflug und das Plugin dementsprechend unbrauchbar. Sehr, sehr schade!
Und leider immer noch keine Alternative oder ein Update in Sicht.

M. Prikryl

2020年1月16日

Decreasing side effects of EQ or compression

In reality, this software decreases both unwanted side effects of using EQ or compression. It eqs only when needed or it compresses only where needed. Strong tool for more complicated fabrics when you want to do something but not to overdo it.

D. Zore

2020年1月1日

Excellent but very flawed

Very good plugin, like most of UAD. The big disadvantage is the side chain. Upgrade please all UAD plug-ins that will have this feature

C. De Nuzzo

2019年12月28日

the best!

Compared to Fab Filter Q3, Waves F6 and others, sonically speaking, the Sonnox wins hands down! @Universal Audio: now please implement the side chain, thank you (without charge existing users that already spent money on your stuff, if possible). ;-)

Z. Choo

2019年12月19日

Excellent

Wish you could create more bands like fabfilters q3 but this oxford dynamic eq definitely sounds better with no audible artifacts that I was getting with the q3

B. Schumacher

2019年12月5日

I want to buy this for side chaining

However, there is no side chain on the UAD version. C‘mon UAD, it‘s not rocket science.

J. Parsons

2019年12月4日

Missing the Native Side chain function

Lovely EQ’ but.... as a modern tool’ its insane imho ‘ that this has been released without the SC function found in theNative version!! Madness!
In a world where most modern dance producers would use ( including me ) that feature every session.... implement that feature and im
Buying in a heart beat. Without it itsa great eq,, with it , it would be a class act Weapon of modern sound design.. only my opinion

1-20 of83件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5