Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$99.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of128件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Boehme

2022年5月16日

Side-Chain signal path not clear

Working without sidechain enabled does a good job.

In the manual I see the following explanation:

You can select to feed the side chain with:
• Stereo (both channels equally)
• Left only
• Right only
• Mid only
• Side only

This looks like the sidechain control signal is taken from the main bus after the master fader.
But if I would add the dynamic eq e.g. to a voice channel and select one of the available sources the voice would already be part of the master out signal.

Do I understand someting wrong here? Which point in a complete mixer workflow (input - pre fader - post fader - subgroup - main) is taken as sidechain source when I place the plugin on a voice channel and select on of the options?

J. Metzger

2022年4月20日

Junk

This plug in crashes pro tools , even if it’s the only plug in , inside a session . Uad needs to sort this out , I paid a lot of money and now all of a sudden it doesn’t work .

c. colombo

2022年1月15日

Wonderful Sonnox product

A very nice tool with many smart options.
A Clean sound and a super clear display
Love this plugin.

V. Dalloz

2021年12月22日

No wave form or EQ curve analysis

Great sounding Plugin but does not show the EQ curve either on track or master BUS inserts. Option supported via other DAWs when referring to online videos.. @UAD any idea on the concern ?
External SC not supported as well.

S. PHILIP

2021年12月17日

It’s a keeper

This one is a keeper… it’s more than an eq…

P. Fricker

2021年11月22日

No external side chain in Logic Pro.

There is no external side chain when using this EQ in Logic Pro. Im sure it has lots of other functionally, but why have a side chain function if there's no external side chain input?

M. Vogel

2021年11月16日

good tool

It does the job - nicely and transparent!

E. Amador

2021年10月12日

GRAB IT WHILE ITS 50% OFF

Demo it first. I use a X4. I tried waves and fab filter. I own fab filter. This one won. definitely worth $250.00. It's super transparent. The best thing about it is the compression techniques it has. I use it on my vocal chains & occasionally on my master bus. It really helps push vocals. I also use it on drums too. Only downside is, it's DSP hungry. If It could use less dsp that'll be dope!

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

The name says it all... exactly what you expect. Works great.

s. jun

2021年5月18日

I really like this

I really like this

S. Sommer

2021年5月12日

Guter dynamischer EQ - ext. Sidechain fehlt leider

Dieser dynamischer EQ arbeitet und klingt gut. Benutze ihn vor allem für Vocals und Subgruppen.
Bitte fügen Sie die ext. Sidechain Funktion hinzu! -> diese fehlt leider

M. Maranghello

2021年5月6日

It is okay

It does what it is supposed to do. Not a great sounding EQ by any means, but it helps taming some frequencies here and there. This is the only plugin that consistently made LUNA crash, but I expect that to be fixed. Try the demo first. Nor my finest purchase in the UAD store.

D. Brand

2021年4月30日

Nice dynamic EQ

Good dynamic EQ, good precision and transparent, but the i prefer a Fabfilter for utilisation on the other hand The sound is better !

S. Shaw

2021年4月22日

Great plugin, but go for native

This is a really clean dynamic EQ and definitely not just for surgical removals! Feel free to explore presets and use it as an enhancer. The Mid/Side is killer. However, I'd recommend buying native because UAD platform doesn't support Side Chain and there's little reason tracking with this.

p. sciola

2021年2月25日

Exelent

it's an amazing eraser,
the change that it made when it was very big

G. Werner

2021年1月29日

No external sidechain ???

No external sidechain 2021...??? What a joke... Love the EQ but it's unusable in a lot of situations with the lack of this feature.

J. De mendonca

2021年1月21日

wow!

amazing plugin

K. Babic

2021年1月18日

The best sounding DynEQ

This guy is my startup on every vocal chain, so every comp after is stressless. Hope UA adds soon the sidechain option.

M. Feemster

2021年1月15日

Invisible EQ

This Dynamic EQ is so smooth and transparent i actually forgot i put it on my vocal bus. Don't sleep on this one.

M. van Biesen

2021年1月13日

Super tools for your vocal strip

Use the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ as my go-to plugin for vocals. Great to use as a super solid foundation for any additional plug-ins - highly recommended!

1-20 of128件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7