Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Softube® Amp Room バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hughes

2018年8月10日

Solid Tone

Great way to get the tone you need for your guitar tracks. I find that the ability to adjust the mic gives a bit more control over the shape of the sound. It’s nice to have a few amp variations to choose from when you want to A/B. The sims have a “real” tone and have been getting a good response from clients. It’s nice to have these in the toolbox and be able to put them to use when I need to use the DI track in the mix.

J. Jordanov

2018年8月3日

Great plugin!

A great addition to my UA arsenal of plugins! I am a guitar player myself and love the guitar plugins UA offers! Will be back for more!

J. Mojica

2018年7月31日

Cálidos en su sonido

No podemos comparar a un amplificador a bulbos con estas emulaciones pero si en tu estudio te llegan con puro transistor, aqui tu solución

NiceMix

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

A avoir absolument dans son arsenal !!!!!

Très bon set, il maque juste sur le Metal Amp Room la possibilité de gérer le gain de sortie.

P. Batenev

2018年4月15日

In a word; so-so...

A complete disappointment tried the demo version of almost all guitar amplifiers overloaded and for solo guitars did not achieve a good and real sound: (without adding third-party plug-ins!why pay big money only for zero delay ?you need to modify the plug-ins or revise the price policy at least.so-so

A. Burroughs

2018年2月23日

Guitar amps? Not my cup of tea...

The only UA plugin I really don't like....

M. Mai

2018年2月12日

Very Nice

Pleasantly suprised. Excellent range of tones (especially when coupled with an 1176 and ocean way for some additional ambience.

直. 椿原

2018年2月2日

!!!

Good Sound!!

C. Lessmann

2018年1月23日

Pure Rock'n'Roll

These amps just rock...especially if you are looking for good old vintage sounds...thumbs up and rock and roll!

F. Marcus

2017年12月3日

Fantastic value and is good enough for me :)

Bass Amp Room is worth the bundle alone.

Y. Kawahara

2017年11月21日

Very nice

Very nice,

UADユーザー

2017年11月21日

why didn't I get this earlier?

it gets used for every session. I have real amps and other modelers and samplers... this gets used more than any of them. Sound quality is magnificent.

y. m

2017年11月10日

Vintage room

Love the tone, use on guitar Manley and synths

R. Cote

2017年11月5日

What do I think about it?

This software has a lot to offer. If you take the time to tweak carefully the software, you will discover lots of son for your electric guitar.

T. Fabri

2017年10月29日

Sehr vielfältige Sounds

ganz ehrlich bin ich noch in der Experimentierphase, die Amp-Modelle gefallen mir sehr gut. Schade finde ich, dass es keine Bodentreter gibt. Jeweils 1-2 Distortion, Reverb, Chorus und Delay Modelle wären toll gewesen, um einen eigenen E-Gitarren Sound zu basteln. Deswegen gibt es auch nur 4 Sterne.

j. Archie

2017年9月26日

Total Suprise!

I was skeptical about this bundle due to other plug-ins ( non UAD) that didn’t do a good job emulating Amps. But man was I pleasantly surprised! Whether cutting Live show tracks, television themes or just studio sessions the Soft Tube Amp Bundle is my go to!! Great purchase!

M. Albert

2017年9月19日

Sehr autentische Gitarrenemulation !!

Bin mit meinem Kauf mehr als zufrieden ! Für mich eine der besten Plugins für schnelle und realistische Gitarrenaufnahmen.

A. Avelin

2017年9月19日

Better than what people say.

Some people say it's not good at all, that's not true. Maybe it's not the best guitar plugin, but it does give you a nice soft clean sound that's not as harsh as many of the newer plugins. I was going for a Bon Iver kind of sound and this is the only one that did the job. And I demoed them all!

H. Parra

2017年9月17日

Love it

Truly amazing, lov the sound that can mes outta this plugins.

J. Bell

2017年6月15日

Very mediocre

I have about half of this bundle - the license came with my hardware. I'd exchange it if i could.
Always makes guitars and basses scratchy and thin. Depends what you're after I guess, I get a better quality tone direct.

21-40 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8