Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Schwarzer

2020年3月28日

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Gives me everything I always wanted :))

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月19日

More then a mastering tool!

Bought it for mastering but does other jobs really well!!

R. Pongracic

2020年3月13日

Great

Useful tool for mixing and mastering, love it !!

t. Kim

2020年3月5日

GOOD PLIGIN

This compressor sound is so good i love it.

R. Myers

2020年2月23日

Best mastering plugin

So far this is the best mastering plugin i have used i tried most all uad master plugins bought most of them this one is special big fat and loud and smooth low end and does not kill the highs

S. Wang

2020年2月21日

Very Good quality

its' a very good compressor

B. Callihan

2020年2月15日

Waited a long time for this and it was totally worth it.

Just get it. Read the hilarious manual and spend a day going through all your old stuff and replacing every compressor you come across with this beast. Surprisingly versatile and very musical.

K. Morris

2020年2月13日

It's grown on me - especially for hard rock

I'm using this quite frequently on the stereo buss, for hard rock music. Just a tickle on the reduction meters and it adds a fullness and rounds rough edges without obliterating transients.

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

Small changes

Does work either on 1/2 of the unit or other half never seems to be able to turn on. The half that works, for the DSP use it's smarter to use BXMasterdesk for me.

N. Gureev

2020年1月25日

Magic

No one plugin is great for every source. But when this one works - OMG it takes the track to a completely different league. Truly incredible.
For some reason it sounds different than the Brainworx version which I guess is supposed to be the same. Doesnt cancel each other out when you flip the phase. This one is SUPERIOR in my opinion. The only 2 compressors that are currently allowed on my master bus is this and UAd G Bus - they’re quite different and usually one of the 2 works for the track. I’m not a fan of compression for the sake of compression- these 2 ADD to the track. Color, 3d, dynamics, vibe - get this one AND try it in multi mono

P. Haas

2020年1月20日

Great emulation of studio classics

Need a great compressor with personality?
Here it is. Choice of colors (transformers), choice of compression type (opto, discrete) ... and great looks. Applicable to everything. What more could you want?

B. Marini

2020年1月16日

A Must Have!

I love this box... so versatile and useful in both tracking and mastering!! I've wanted this for a while now, and i'm really glad it's finally in my toolbox!!

D. Thompson

2020年1月15日

Amazing. Buy it if you need a mastering compressor.

The shadow hills is one of the most versatile mastering compressors available. Capable of a wide variety of compression types, all of which are blend-able. The selectable output transformers are also a really nice feature.

s. yang

2020年1月14日

Mastering compressor close to perfection.

I bought a Shadow Hill Mastering Compressor and I've been using it on so many different tracks.

Operating in two forms, this attractive compressor is very effective not only for mastering but also for use as a bus compressor or a single compressor.

I feel that the ShadowHill compressor feels something luxurious.
Too often, of course, it won't bring the desired result.

If used properly, you will feel a sound no other compressor can feel.

Personally, I use a lot of compressors, and when I want to create a special color, I usually use shadow heel compressors.

Oh and! One of the biggest advantages of shadowhill compressors is that they use really little DSP. (Price is expensive)

Start your 14-day demo of the very versatile Shadow Hill Compressor now!

S. Tosi

2020年1月13日

Amazing Weapon

This is an amazing weapon for any mastering session!

S. Levy

2020年1月13日

Holy Balls!

I A/B’d the SSL G Comp & SHMC and although these are two different beasts the SHMC gave it so much body and pump that I would pleasantly shocked and surprised! Great on the master but also on the drum bus!

H. Mendez

2020年1月12日

Great

Great sounding plug in. Use it on any drum bus or master bus.
Thanks

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Mastering

Very useful at final stage

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

No...I am your father

Death Star and Darth Vader looks, and Star Wars level sound. What a plugin. I was intimidated initially, but now I have felt the force flow through this plugin and have become a Jedi user, I am using it on everything from drums to vocals to bass to mixbus to Mastering chain. It truly is amazing. There is good in the dark side after all.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

sounds good but

every native plugin is more cheap

1-20 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24