UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of557件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Motta

2022年9月23日

This is Amazing!

Probably the best mastering compressor out there...

T. Yoshida

2022年9月1日

Great magic on the master track!

I double insert Shadow hills on the master track.
Using optical and VCA properly, just adding a little reduction will add polish to the song. I've never used a real device, but I'm impressed with UAD's technology. Very nice! I should have noticed this sooner.

D. Luchtmeijer

2022年7月8日

Perfect in mastering chain

Love his unique compression and warmth

H. Nguyen

2022年6月29日

Good

Very good software

R. Rasiński

2022年6月29日

It works a bit differently than P.A. version

I own and use both UAD and P.A. versions of this plugin and found that they both work differently. The differences are subtle but very important in the mastering process. P.A. it changes the sound a bit, especially the Hihats and Snare Drums, while the UAD version seems more similar to the hardware. It adds a nice analog warmth without changing the sound in individual frequencies. The sound differences occur because other people are responsible for the Circuit Modeling Algorithms. The UAD version is my mastering blessing.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

The master of masters

Shadow hills, what more could you need !

Q. Phùng

2022年5月12日

Rất tốt

Âm thanh nghe mềm mại

J. Thompson

2022年5月4日

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

L.O.V.E - Love it. This is really the first Mastering compressor that I "personally" can hear what it adds to the mastering buss. What is cool is that you don't have to add a lot if any just add to your buss and you'll hear the difference.

C. Lee

2022年4月16日

Must have for Mastering!

Great mastering comp! Sounds just like the original.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Fuller than full

Not sure how to explain what this does, but it does it well. My eyes open wide ever time this gets enabled on a track then I shake my head wondering how much my tracks have been missing for years.

H. Gale

2022年2月4日

Smooth as silk

I absolutely love this emulation!!

j. arroyo

2022年1月29日

ARIELLOS STUDIO

WOW! compressor for mastering.this thing is great on my mixing .super

R. Ford

2022年1月27日

The tip of the iceberg...

I've only spent a week with this compressor and it's totally re-arranged my mastering process. It's able to go from elegant and subtle to bold and audacious! I'm going to be experimenting a lot with this one. It's a fantastic addition to my arsenal.

D. Perez

2022年1月26日

Incredible!

incredible near to the analogue version. Every project sounds better with it!

S. Alfarano

2022年1月12日

Simply Brilliant

i never had the luck to try the original hardware, but this plug will blow your mind out !!

I. Yunakov

2021年12月14日

Shadow Drums

great on drum bus, great on mix bus, perfect glue for your mixes
#NewWorld #Newears #NewColors

C. Bors

2021年12月2日

Works well

Worth the money, i purchased with coupons 44 euro :)

B. Hastings

2021年11月19日

Get it or Regret it

This is hands-down the best sounding compressor I have ever heard. If you need grab...it's got it....if you need smooth creamy comp...it's got that too! if there is such a. thing as a perfect compressor, this is it.

M. Cammarata Briguglia

2021年11月16日

From Shadow to Hills

Great master bus compressor, subtle, for glue, for some color with discrete section , mixing and mastering. Friendly and easy to use. Great!

J. McLachlan

2021年11月13日

Monster Compressor

I've been using the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor on my drum bus and wow is it a game changer!!!

1-20 of557件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28