Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of551件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Q. Phùng

2022年5月12日

Rất tốt

Âm thanh nghe mềm mại

J. Thompson

2022年5月4日

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

L.O.V.E - Love it. This is really the first Mastering compressor that I "personally" can hear what it adds to the mastering buss. What is cool is that you don't have to add a lot if any just add to your buss and you'll hear the difference.

C. Lee

2022年4月16日

Must have for Mastering!

Great mastering comp! Sounds just like the original.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Fuller than full

Not sure how to explain what this does, but it does it well. My eyes open wide ever time this gets enabled on a track then I shake my head wondering how much my tracks have been missing for years.

H. Gale

2022年2月4日

Smooth as silk

I absolutely love this emulation!!

j. arroyo

2022年1月29日

ARIELLOS STUDIO

WOW! compressor for mastering.this thing is great on my mixing .super

R. Ford

2022年1月27日

The tip of the iceberg...

I've only spent a week with this compressor and it's totally re-arranged my mastering process. It's able to go from elegant and subtle to bold and audacious! I'm going to be experimenting a lot with this one. It's a fantastic addition to my arsenal.

D. Perez

2022年1月26日

Incredible!

incredible near to the analogue version. Every project sounds better with it!

S. Alfarano

2022年1月12日

Simply Brilliant

i never had the luck to try the original hardware, but this plug will blow your mind out !!

I. Yunakov

2021年12月14日

Shadow Drums

great on drum bus, great on mix bus, perfect glue for your mixes
#NewWorld #Newears #NewColors

C. Bors

2021年12月2日

Works well

Worth the money, i purchased with coupons 44 euro :)

B. Hastings

2021年11月19日

Get it or Regret it

This is hands-down the best sounding compressor I have ever heard. If you need grab...it's got it....if you need smooth creamy comp...it's got that too! if there is such a. thing as a perfect compressor, this is it.

M. Cammarata Briguglia

2021年11月16日

From Shadow to Hills

Great master bus compressor, subtle, for glue, for some color with discrete section , mixing and mastering. Friendly and easy to use. Great!

J. McLachlan

2021年11月13日

Monster Compressor

I've been using the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor on my drum bus and wow is it a game changer!!!

S. Tydeman

2021年11月9日

This is a BEAST plugin for your tool belt....

Man this thing is killer. Highly recommend it. Versatile and HUGE sounding. Love at first listen.

P. Motyczak

2021年11月6日

Not just mastering

Not just a mastering compressor. I use it with everything, subtle or not so subtle. Great compressor.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月14日

Would be nice if they fixed it.

Fix The bug in Cubase!

S. Tieger

2021年10月13日

SHADOW HILLS MASTERING COMPRESSOR

Great tool... glues it all together

E. Bureau

2021年7月27日

Perfect mastering compressor

The only non-vintage compressor that I use. I do late 60' inspired productions, and mainly use Fairchild, Teletronix etc. However, this compressor has been my go-to for mastering tasks. It just makes everything you put through it sound better. More coherent, more polished and more present. Really easy to use despite all the knobs.

D. Kuchta

2021年7月26日

Ulitmate Mastering Compressor

If you want to sound like the pros, this is it!

1-20 of551件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28