UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Kozarin

2023年1月23日

Sounds absolutely fantastic

I use it on vocals with some of the presets. Makes a huge improvement to blend any type of lead vocals in a final mix. Love it

S. Lopez

2023年1月8日

The Sauce

Can You Feel Me - Dru Down

J. De la Rosa

2023年1月7日

Excelente

☺️

O. Cruz-Olivencia

2023年1月2日

Pushing the limits!!

This plugin is amazing and solid!! Top 5 for me!!

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Extremely sharp comp, really complet with a Great sound !

Extremely sharp comp, really complet with a Great sound !

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月15日

This "plug" can blow your mind!

This plug can blow your mind out! It's a magic device in a plugin... It's close to perfection for mastering and mixing. This is the best plugin of this type that I have used so far. I highly recommend.

s. arıgül

2022年12月14日

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Thanks UAD, Great plug-in!

a. brown

2022年10月15日

Shadows No Other!

Shadow Hills Shadows No Other!! Great Compressor even better price

L. Motta

2022年9月23日

This is Amazing!

Probably the best mastering compressor out there...

T. Yoshida

2022年9月1日

Great magic on the master track!

I double insert Shadow hills on the master track.
Using optical and VCA properly, just adding a little reduction will add polish to the song. I've never used a real device, but I'm impressed with UAD's technology. Very nice! I should have noticed this sooner.

D. Luchtmeijer

2022年7月8日

Perfect in mastering chain

Love his unique compression and warmth

H. Nguyen

2022年6月29日

Good

Very good software

R. Rasiński

2022年6月29日

It works a bit differently than P.A. version

I own and use both UAD and P.A. versions of this plugin and found that they both work differently. The differences are subtle but very important in the mastering process. P.A. it changes the sound a bit, especially the Hihats and Snare Drums, while the UAD version seems more similar to the hardware. It adds a nice analog warmth without changing the sound in individual frequencies. The sound differences occur because other people are responsible for the Circuit Modeling Algorithms. The UAD version is my mastering blessing.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

The master of masters

Shadow hills, what more could you need !

Q. Phùng

2022年5月12日

Rất tốt

Âm thanh nghe mềm mại

J. Thompson

2022年5月4日

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

L.O.V.E - Love it. This is really the first Mastering compressor that I "personally" can hear what it adds to the mastering buss. What is cool is that you don't have to add a lot if any just add to your buss and you'll hear the difference.

C. Lee

2022年4月16日

Must have for Mastering!

Great mastering comp! Sounds just like the original.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Fuller than full

Not sure how to explain what this does, but it does it well. My eyes open wide ever time this gets enabled on a track then I shake my head wondering how much my tracks have been missing for years.

H. Gale

2022年2月4日

Smooth as silk

I absolutely love this emulation!!

j. arroyo

2022年1月29日

ARIELLOS STUDIO

WOW! compressor for mastering.this thing is great on my mixing .super

1-20 of565件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29