Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of522件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

Mastering

Use it for my mix and mastering still learning

m. alexander

2021年5月19日

Best compressor I’ve ever used

There is nothing on the market that compares to the richness this compressor can add. It’s the Rolls Royce of compressors.

s. jun

2021年5月18日

I really like this

I really like this

J. Richard

2021年5月8日

Digital Gravestone

Love it!!

G. Wolin

2021年4月14日

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

G. Wolin

2021年4月14日

Money well spent.

To anyone mixing in the box, I highly recommend the Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor plug in. It seams to glues everything together and gives the mix a nice polished sheen. Definitely money well spent.

A. Smirnov

2021年4月11日

The one

Makes the sound alive. Great pump. Love playing my elektron drum machines though it. Instant buy.

R. Tulloch

2021年4月9日

Best Plugin For My Vocal Buss (Deciphered Audio)

Honestly I just use Plugins by feel, been feeling this compressor on my vocal buss its between it and my Fairchild Comp plugin on vocal busses

M. Vejar

2021年3月31日

Shadow Hills Mastering

Hello, my name is Mario Vejar from the city of Chillan Chile, almost at the end of the world. I decided on Shadow Hills Mastering, it really produces something magical in the final result ... I use it in the Master bus and it is very good ... I am very happy with the purchase of this add-on ... and I am in this pandemic ... .regards

Hola mi nombre es Mario Vejar de la cuidad de Chillan Chile, casi al fin del mundo. Me decidí por Shadow Hills Mastering, realmente produce algo mágico en el resultado final... lo uso en el bus Master y es muy bueno...estoy muy conforme con la compra de este complemento...y a cuidarse en esta pandemia...saludos A&M Studio CHillan Chile

t. moore

2021年3月12日

The game changer "Shadow hills"

run to the hills where the shadows dance, where the pigs lay golden eggs where salamanders serve chicken tetrazzini and tell me that doesn't sound like salvation. My brothers, this plugin is great success. Check out my music "Troy Moore" on Spotify my music is the best. Go on n getya some and use Shadow hills master and compressor today

s. phothirath

2021年2月26日

Best

Best plugin

J. Rendl

2021年2月23日

Nice Glue!

I spent some hours to fully understand how to get it to sound how I wanted it. It is a very nice mastering compressor. Now I use it all the time. It is worth the investment.

S. Cozzi

2021年2月2日

State of the Art

This plugin in unbeleivable! I use on the drum busses and on the master track. It's a game changer!

J. Parnell

2021年2月1日

Boom! (Mic drop)

This plugin is amazing on instrument buses, and for mastering. Total game changer for pro mixing.

h. hyakkoku

2021年1月29日

Discrete section is great

It is wonderful that you can choose 3 types of characters according to the atmosphere of the song.

A. Grigoriadis

2021年1月29日

Pultec type compressor

When you put this on master buss the track takes a nice round shape . It's sound reminds my of pultec style eq's and compressors . Be careful tho , you don't have to push things too much . 90 % of the times i put it on master the needle is hardly moving . You get what you want especially on bassy types of music .

R. KURIAN

2021年1月24日

Sound amazing

What a brilliant compressor. The best compressor for mastering .

M. Griffo

2021年1月16日

Wow

I love this unit, it really makes things just have a little extra oomph to sound amazing.

c. antoine

2021年1月12日

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

c. antoine

2021年1月12日

Outil très puissant

D'énormes combinaisons et de possibilités a disposition avec ces deux technologies de compresseurs en un surtout pour contenir discrètement et gonfler son mix.
Au top

1-20 of522件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27