Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

101-120 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Muller

2018年6月28日

Briliiant as always

This is a very well sounding plate. Basically thats it. It is colored, it fits well in context. I like it, even tho i do not use a lot of plate verb in my mixes.

C. Wandzilak

2018年6月25日

Reverb for Dummies

I think UAD consolidated the sweetest configuration of another similar more expensive and DPS intense“wink wink” classic plate reverb to create this the one-stop hassle free reverb shop fairy dust plug-in that requires zero skill. It’s the hot sauce of reverbs-a little here and a little there goes along way but drenching it sounds great too…if that's your style. Demo at your own risk.

B. Delaunay

2018年6月20日

Good Plate reverb

Good plate reverb. Not the best on the market but good enough to work well.

C. Pihl

2018年6月1日

Simply great!

My go to reverb! Has replaced a lot of reverbs that I used before on my busses. Dead easy to set up great reverbs. Low DSP and awesome sound. Have it on an aux in console for tracking to.

T. Augustinas

2018年5月29日

most cozy reverb plugin

very versatile and responding reverb, i think this one is perfect shot for purchasing...

A. Blaze

2018年5月23日

Good price - easy to use!

Cool plate Reverb that can be of use in many cases , so easy to use (so it`s like to have lite version of EMT 140) but there`s no compromises in sound quality. Nice authentic design as well!

G. Funes

2018年5月16日

PURE LUSH

Great on every channel, simple the best plate reverb out there

UADユーザー

2018年5月15日

Limpia y Cristalina.

Precioso sonido PLATE de muy fácil manejo a través de unos pocos parámetros. Es una gran emulación de las reverbs de placas clásica que suena limpísima para voces, guitarras acústicas (o eléctricas) y percusiones (especialmente para cajas de batería). Sin duda una gran compra para mi estudio. Felicidades a Universal Audio por tan magnificas emulaciones

J. Sehlin

2018年4月29日

Nice!

So far this one always seems to find it´s way into parts of my drums..

T. Spaniel

2018年4月25日

Pure Plate Reverb

I searched for a good reverb plug in a long time and since I got the Pure Plate I could finish my search. one of the best

P. Moshay

2018年4月18日

really great at extreme settings

I found that i loved this best when i pushed its knobs to extreme settings so i can get smooth but unusual sounds..... even better when you eq the source more an the way into it as well as out of it.

B. Fuller

2018年4月16日

It Puts You There!!!

UA does it again! This is now my "go to" Aux Bus Reverb plug in! So transparent and amazingly delicious!!!

x. zuniga

2018年4月15日

Huge!

Nice reverb tone!

A. Bhatia

2018年4月15日

Returning back in time...

It's fascinating how the 70's sound is more than vintage it's now a premium. Do I wish for my spring and plate reverbs back? No. I have this! Nice work UAD.

V. Miller

2018年3月31日

Smooth

Really easy to use very pleasing to the ear smooth sounding I really like this pure plate reverb

UADユーザー

2018年3月26日

Smooth

This was a natural sounding reverb. I used it on feedle and acoustic guitar and was so happy..... Recommand !!!!!

R. Invernizzi

2018年2月25日

Love this Reverb

I really love this reverb. Very powerful and very easy to use and setup for great sound.
It needs very few power for my UAD System and give a lot of power and reverb where i need. It has some good presets! Great plate reverb!

f. Gohari

2018年2月11日

very controled Reverb

since i bought this Reverb, the use of other reverbs was diminished, specially 141. Pure Plate is very warm and controled reverb, you have not any mess in your voice and any problem about changing the character of your sound, defenetly it is my first plate choice on pop,fusion and jazz projects,

p. Duvignacq

2018年1月23日

Disappointed

Didn't like this reverb. Price too high regarding the quality and features of the product.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Nice Plate!

I gave this 5 stars for what it is, not to compare it to the EMT 140. There is no comparison. For what this is, it's a pleasant plate with a nice price.

101-120 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9