Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

81-100 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Loretti

2019年3月27日

A must have!

Sweet, easy and very versatile

D. Morgan

2019年3月27日

It's one of the better reverbs-

Easy to dial in just what you want, you can have present so its heard in your mix or
you can really back it off nicely, so it still there adding just a hint of verb depending on your project. A nice plugin to have in your stable to go to.

J. Fritsch

2019年3月27日

Snarereverb of very high class

The header says it all. A good snaresounds just gets a lot better in rock, blues, ppo and probably a lot of other music. You cant go wrong, easy peasy.

K. Harancher

2019年3月27日

Classic sound simple interface

I love the sound and ease of dialing it in. What I would like to see improved it the pre-delay have a time readout popup so that I could know the exact pre-delay time. I would like it to scale up with my ultra-wide monitor it's a little small for old eyes.

j. houser

2019年3月27日

pure plate reverb

a must for everyone to have in their tool box ! keep doing what you are doing UAD

K. Hakuli

2019年3月27日

Pure Plate Reverb

Good reverb!

P. Calabria

2019年3月24日

Fantastic!

One of the most simple and functional plugins ever seen !! One of the best reverbs ever used. Few parameters but very effective, in no time you will get fantastic results !!

P. Haire

2019年3月21日

Sounds pretty damn good

Sounds good and is easy to use.

D. Perini

2019年3月16日

Un buon riverbero

Non l'ho utilizzato ancora moltissimo, però finora è stato molto utile.

S. Isaac

2019年3月15日

AUTHENTICITY AT IT’S BEST!!!

It takes a REAL Mixing Engineer to give you the TRUE Accountability of this Fantastic Plate Reverb!!! Unmatched by any Digital Plate Verbs. Plate Verb Gives Me That Fantastic Classic Plate Reverb sound of The 80’s & 90’s We all Loved & Still Do!!! Whether I’m using it on Vocals

M. Ptak

2019年3月13日

Got enough reverbs already...

Don't really need another reverb. You guys wanna work on something really awesome? Give us a plug-in of the classic Mu-Tron Bi-Phase. A thousand Rhodes & Clav players alone will thank you.

P. Edwards

2019年3月13日

Decent little plate verb emulation

What's great about this is how simple and easy it is to use and the sound is smooth and authentic. It's a great thing to put on a send bus to create cohesive sounds in a mix. What's not so great is the limited range of the pre-hi and lo-pass and that in the end it's very expensive for what seems to be quite a limited and primitive reverb plugin in all other respects.

M. Gentry

2019年3月2日

Classic reverb with minimal fuss

This is a great reverb that allows you to quickly get a sound and move on. It allows you to avoid the tyranny of choice that can leave you auditioning nuances for hours and forgetting what you were even doing in the first place... Oh, and it sounds perfect.

p. albert

2019年2月18日

Réverbe Pure Plate

Tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

A. Bouillot

2019年2月13日

Sounds great!

My new best plate reverb

T. Mäkelä

2019年2月12日

A bit too neutral to my taste

In all honesty I must say that one little and simple plate from one of the competitors works better to me. I’ve tried liking this but it doesn’t stick whenever I try it. Inspired by one of the reviews will try it as subtle glue for vocs.

M. Jensen

2019年2月10日

Best plate for the most

I bought this plug for adding somme glue to my mixes, it certanly did the job, nice and easy. But its just a fantastic simple and easy handling plug, that sounds incredible good, on almost every track you need reverb for!

M. Stanley

2019年1月21日

amazing quality

amazing quality

M. Bravin

2019年1月16日

La plus belle

Ça fait un moment que je cherchais comment avoir une réverbe sans l'effet métallique qu'il y a dans TOUTE les autres... Je l'ai enfin trouvé, la Pure Plate est un instrument à elle toute seule. Elle apporte de la rondeur, du coffre, une traînée soyeuse et pas agressive. Merci UA

M. Bravin

2019年1月16日

La plus belle

Ça fait un moment que je cherchais comment avoir une réverbe sans l'effet métallique qu'il y a dans TOUTE les autres... Je l'ai enfin trouvé, la Pure Plate est un instrument à elle toute seule. Elle apporte de la rondeur, du coffre, une traînée soyeuse et pas agressive. Merci UA

81-100 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10