Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

41-60 of219件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Staksberg

2020年1月10日

New go to reverb

By far the best reverb I’ve ever tried, and I’ve used at least 15-20 other reverbs.

Pure plate creates depth and ambience with style. Super easy to use, and just sounds dope and expensive on basically everything.

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Pure it is!

One of the few killer verbs on the planet

Д. Кириллов

2020年1月6日

This is my favorite plate

It is the best reverb for vocal

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

THE best reverb!

I LOVE this plate reverb! Of course, there are other reverbs that are really great. However, this works on almost anything. A discrete touch of this plate reverb will work well on almost every instrument (or vocals), as well as on a master output. It's truly amazing and gives an amazing character to the sound.

y. ye

2019年12月11日

非常好而简单的板式混响

非常好用而简单的板式混响

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Such a delicious plate

I use it on tracks and on returns. Just the right space for every scenario

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Simple yet powerful Reverv

After doing a little research I made the purchase of this reverb and I'm super happy with the result of this plugin. The main thing is you cannot go wrong with the UAD products. Every single products are super quality products.

D. Singley

2019年11月25日

Pure Go-To Reverb

...that’s what this has quickly become for me!

K. Leontovich

2019年11月19日

This plugin is amazing

This plugin makes everything better. It is easy to use, as it is very intuitive. Pure Plate was the first on my shopping list!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Space and Depth

Beautiful, natural sounding reverb!

M. Bláha

2019年11月14日

Clean plate sound

Little but strong helper. Nice sounding ...

O. Burkschat

2019年11月10日

easy and sweet

I love the Reverb.
It´s so easy to use .
It's so easy to apply.
For all instruments.
I love it on a clean guitar .. the sound is just gorgeous

N. Kazakov

2019年10月17日

Extremely simple, yet genius

This reverb plugin is always very handy. When you want to add reverb to vocals this is your go to plugin!

UADユーザー

2019年9月2日

Amazing on everything

I fired up the demo mode a little while back for a rough mix of a country track and I loved how authentic it was on an aux track as bus reverb for the BGs. When I went back to my session a while later the demo had expired and I couldn’t get back the smoothness and authenticity with other plugs, so I had to buy it. It’s a must-have for folks doing roots music of any kind. It will become your go-to plate right away. Easy to use, you won’t regret it.

M. Maas

2019年8月20日

Not just a mini EMT 140

Different tones, very easy to dial in. For subtler plates and more depth I choose the pure plate over the EMT 140. A great addition to my go-to reverb plugin collection.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Awesome reverb

I love the warm tone and space this gives to vocals. Pure magic!

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

Just easy and sweet!

Have all the UAD verbs (except the new Capital Chambers) and it seems I always reach for this one first and it never disappoints. Quick and easy lushness!

A. king

2019年7月19日

Great Vocal Reverb

User-friendly , amazing tone!

I. Batista

2019年7月15日

One of the best vocal reverbs!

At first I thought that I wouldn’t need it if I had the EMT 140, but I was wrong, they are totally different. The Pure Reberb has a different more apparent color than the EMT.

UADユーザー

2019年7月12日

One of the Best

I really like the Pure Plate, simple to use and beautiful sound. Now I use it in my all projects. Bravo UA.

41-60 of219件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11