Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Olechowski

2019年5月15日

Definitely worth the money

Great for treating acoustic instruments/vocals. For long-tail type of reverb (i.e. sound design/ambient/cinematic stuff etc.) it might be not always your first choice but it will certainly bring a beautifully and organically sounding space to your live recordings.

A. Svinuhov

2019年5月14日

Love that reverb!

Sounds amazing!!!

m. alaoui

2019年5月5日

vocal

salut , your pluguin is very good but we have more preset for vocal , thanks

c. dean

2019年5月1日

Pure Plate Reverb

The old school reverb shines. Reminds me of when I lived under Raunch Records and released the bats on the park across the street

K. Babic

2019年4月29日

Good alternative to EMT

This Rev is a good alternative to EMT, love it on strings and pads.

R. Santiago

2019年4月24日

Smooth and larger than life!

Works amazing, specially on synths and vocals.

A. Petrakov

2019年4月24日

Great plate emulation

I only worked with software but I like the sound of this on my synths. Sounds rich. Great reverb

A. Marfitsyn

2019年4月22日

Best so far

There is some magic with Pure Plate - I have convolution variants of plate, awarded Little-concurent, but UAD best so far for tracking guitar for me.

P. Gomes

2019年4月19日

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Gomes

2019年4月19日

Beautiful!!!

I never got there so easily ,i forgot the others, gorgeous sound!!

P. Hallak

2019年4月18日

Just amazing

Thanks UAD for this amazing plugin. I really recommended for guitar Solist “Flamenco” Guitarist you should try it

B. Szukala

2019年4月17日

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin

Meiner meinung das beste Hall Plugin. Benutze es bei VOX, GITARRE, DRUMS. Beeindruckend:-)

G. Livingston

2019年4月16日

PURE PLATE REVERB

It sounds amazing!

B. Sullivan

2019年4月14日

Just asking to my collection!

An easy to use, great sounding reverb, that's not taxing my system. You really can't beat that! Worth the price! I'm adding it to my console setup!

A. Sudarkin

2019年4月12日

Clean plate!

Very clean and transparent reverb. Simple control. Rich and detailed sound on vocals, guitar, snare and room. I am very impressed. Recommend!

M. Martinez Nadal

2019年4月12日

One of my favorites!

Amazing reverb for different uses, one of my favorites!

A. Arce Torres

2019年4月11日

Profundidad

Encuentro en general mucha claridad en los plugins UAD, la reverb Pure Plate me da eso que estaba buscando de una plate, ademas tengo varias opciones que me sirven mucho como por ejemplo el pre-delay! que generalmente no deberia tener una emulacion de reverb plate, ya que en la original no hay esta posibilidad.

S. Ramos

2019年4月9日

Pure Plat

Super rich, its an amazing reverb if you want a beautiful plate sound been using it on singing vocals. Super easy plugin to navigate and understand.

M. Filowitz

2019年4月7日

Pure Plate Reverb

This is a great sounding reverb, you can’t go wrong!!!

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月7日

Nice simple powerful reverb!

I love reverbs and i couldn't resist buying this plate reverb when i heard of it first time.
It is easy to use, simple, yet powerful. I have tried this on vocals, guitar and drum snare and i love it, very good alternative for me when i'm not gonna use lexicon's reverb.

1-20 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8