UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of371件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Marangoni

2023年1月31日

Great plate reverb in you hand.

Largely satisfied with the results obtained from the Pure Plate Reverb

C. King

2023年1月30日

Won't work with Reason software

Plugin was part of a promo with the UA Volt I purchased. I'm sure the plugin works fine with compatible platforms but be warned, if you use Reason this will NOT work.

F. Alekperov

2023年1月20日

Nice Plate Reverb!

Very Nice Reverb! Gives the vocals a smooth vibe and a decent Touch! I use it as send effect and it always gets its Job done!!

J. Castañeda

2023年1月10日

Nice & Simple

I really like it , its nice & simple , i have the capitol & hitsville and this one its a great option too

C. Ronnie

2023年1月10日

Excellent Reverb

I love this reverb on vocals it sounds great

C. Jordan

2023年1月8日

UA Volt and Sparks Plugins

This interface combined with the Sparks plugins is a must have. For those of us who ant to create mix and master songs, unless you have a state if he art recording studio, the Volt or Apollo along with the state of the art plugins is the Only way to go. The best part is you can use it in any DAW. Good job UA..

M. Hebert Talbot

2023年1月7日

Perfect for native flute!

Absolutely love this effect!

J. Harris

2023年1月5日

More plates at the dinner table!

I watched/heard this being used on a mix and I had to try it in my own studio.
AAAAAnd I bought it LOL.
Cool and simple plugin!

S. Devua

2023年1月5日

An audio interface for life

Very robust and compact. With compressors and direct monitoring. Everything I need for my home studio.

S. Rico Hernandez

2023年1月1日

Buenisimo

De mis preferidos para tarolas y guitarras

D. Quevedo

2022年12月19日

Granulado genial!

Mucho carácter y cuerpo! Muy recomendada!

U. Soto

2022年12月18日

SO REALISTIC AND GREAT SOUNDING!!!

THIS PLATE REVERB PLUGIN HAS BECOME ONE OF MY GO TO SINCE I PURCHASED. IT SOUNDS SO GOOD AND REALISTIC. DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT JUST GET IT!!!!

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月15日

Simple to use and useful, with nice texture.

This reverb modeling in an easy-to-use and always comes in handy when you have a different idea. Simple to use and useful, with nice texture.

P. Wieschermann

2022年12月14日

Beautiful with vocals and guitars

WhatsApp nice surprise ! So simple and so easy to get your vocals just in the right place , not to far not to close with a significant vintage flair . Thanks UAD team for this Christmas gift

R. Olmos

2022年11月25日

Perfecto

Sonido muy suave, muy sedoso, perfectos para cualquier instrumento o voz, simplemente perfecto !!!

J. Ng

2022年11月22日

Excellent

Changed it from the stock reverb plug-in and heard the difference. Amazing:)

Z. Gargaronis

2022年11月15日

Qualitative reverb

Excellent plugin! Really pleasure using it!

J. Szeszel

2022年11月14日

Very nice!!!

Best plate reverb for vocals.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

A great and simple reverb

A great and simple reverb

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

1-20 of371件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19