Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of269件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ott

2020年11月24日

I Use it On Everything

I've been using this plugin on my reverb bus. It sounds great. Subtle to very wet, it all sounds good. No plans to use any other reverbs in the near future.

S. Lim

2020年11月24日

Great plugin for recording

Light weight and great sounding plugin great for recording !!

F. Grönlund

2020年11月22日

Lush and beautiful sound

Great sound with an appropriate number of tweakable parameters. With a short decay it goes well on drums.

M. Capitani

2020年11月17日

Sounds superb

Such a smooth, clean reverb that has a very open spacial sound. I tried this on drums and vocals and compared it with other plate reverbs. The results had me instantly hooked. In fact, the sound is actually pretty addictive and I found myself listening to it on loop for an extended amount of time.

In particular, this plugin even has a directional parameter so you can pan the reverb left or right, to the opposite of the sound for an interesting panned reverb, stereo effect amongst other flexible settings.

This should be a standard go-to reverb plugin in every UAD owners tool kit for either short room reverb for drum sounds or long, hall type settings. Excellent reverb plugin.

L. PATRICK

2020年11月16日

Nice Plate

This reverb is simple, but sounds terrific. I've been using it on all my vocals now.

P. Manriquez

2020年11月15日

Great Reverb

excellent Plate Reverb

A. Jordan

2020年11月15日

Great when bussed

I mostly use this on the fly when I’m tracking vocals as it hasn’t failed me yet. It’s easy to use and sounds natural.

B. Ashdown

2020年11月11日

This is lush!

I recently had to move my studio which meant I lost access to the plate reverb I shared with the other occupants so I thought I'd try this plugin, it really sounds like a plate reverb!

H. Wagner

2020年11月4日

The Plate to go

Very easy to use and sounds very good. Needs not much DSP power.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

...

...

K. Pöykkö

2020年11月1日

Nice little plate reverb

This is great. I think it is a modelling of an old German plate reverb. Don't get fooled by it's little offerings, because this is a great plugin. I like it a lot!

M. Olivares

2020年10月30日

Hermoso y versatil Plate

Hermoso plate, muy versatil en todos los instrumentos, especialmente voces y guitarras acusticas

P. Bisson

2020年10月27日

Sa coche!!!

Excellent!! Sonne super bien et super facile

T. Delfini

2020年10月21日

Parfait

Corrige même les défauts de la voix! Parfait

E. Bass

2020年10月13日

Lush and dynamic

Really nice and ‘natural’ sounding reverb - probably my favourite plate reverb plugin.

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Easy

Very good sound and simple control

M. kaltenbaugh

2020年10月3日

Great!

Simple and straightforward. Great emulation for a very effective tool to add to my effects or instruments.

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

Wow

Very good!!!

S. Harris

2020年9月22日

I use it all the time

Fantastic on emotional vocal ballads, the low cut option is great - only reverberating the frequencies you want. I use this in almost every session!

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

Easy To Use, Great Sound!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

This is my go to reverb...so simple to dial in the sound I'm looking for! Perfect for my needs!

1-20 of269件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14