Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年9月2日

Amazing on everything

I fired up the demo mode a little while back for a rough mix of a country track and I loved how authentic it was on an aux track as bus reverb for the BGs. When I went back to my session a while later the demo had expired and I couldn’t get back the smoothness and authenticity with other plugs, so I had to buy it. It’s a must-have for folks doing roots music of any kind. It will become your go-to plate right away. Easy to use, you won’t regret it.

M. Maas

2019年8月20日

Not just a mini EMT 140

Different tones, very easy to dial in. For subtler plates and more depth I choose the pure plate over the EMT 140. A great addition to my go-to reverb plugin collection.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Awesome reverb

I love the warm tone and space this gives to vocals. Pure magic!

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

Just easy and sweet!

Have all the UAD verbs (except the new Capital Chambers) and it seems I always reach for this one first and it never disappoints. Quick and easy lushness!

A. king

2019年7月19日

Great Vocal Reverb

User-friendly , amazing tone!

I. Batista

2019年7月15日

One of the best vocal reverbs!

At first I thought that I wouldn’t need it if I had the EMT 140, but I was wrong, they are totally different. The Pure Reberb has a different more apparent color than the EMT.

UADユーザー

2019年7月12日

One of the Best

I really like the Pure Plate, simple to use and beautiful sound. Now I use it in my all projects. Bravo UA.

K. Portolano

2019年7月11日

easy interface , great sound

nothing more to add, lovin it :)

A. GARDIC

2019年7月3日

Easy to Use, Sounds really good !!

What else?
If you're searching for a good plate, CPU friendly and very simple to use, this is the one I would recommend.

T. Adams

2019年6月21日

Quality Reverb!

Gobsmacked! I wasn’t prepared for the quality of reverb from such a straight forward plug in. Completely non-invasive space it produces around instruments for starters. Can’t wait to hear it in a mix!

M. Ackerman

2019年6月16日

Beautiful Sounding, Simple to Use

This easy to grasp plugin gets you a gorgeous sound with little-to-no tweaking. It just does its job really well, providing a full and lush verb. What more do I need to say?

D. Jeter

2019年6月12日

Classic sound!

Nice unit, only tried it once, perhaps it's a five star but I need to use it a few more times so because of this it's 4 stars.

f. frilli

2019年6月8日

Pretty cool

Cool plug in, sounds nice but not enough to get 5 stars.

C. Davis

2019年6月8日

I love it

Very simple and easy to use, there’s a certain warmth about it that makes vocals sound great for me and also great on drums especially the snare drum. A great choice for overall use on anything you choose to use it on, very good unit.

C. Castro

2019年6月4日

The only reverb I use.

Very intuitive and amazing sound. You can slap it on your channel strip, while monitoring ,tweak the low cut, maybe take some bass, and bam! Ready to record.

N. Assolo

2019年5月30日

Très simple d'utilisation

C'est un ami qui m'a conseillé cette reverb, et je suis très content! Mes instruments sonnent, et se placent bien mieux dans la musique, une bonne plate quoi...
Vivement sur les voix, je ne sais pas encore ce qu'il en est ...

J. Steen

2019年5月26日

Smooth and simple controls

Glad I purchased this reverb. Simple interface with very full, smooth, warm and creamy reverb.

M. Manweiler

2019年5月25日

I wish it was less sensitive

I enjoy the sound but I feel like it could be easier to fine tune

s. fujimoto

2019年5月25日

Gentle reverb

I think it's better for instruments than vocals

T. Chaz

2019年5月24日

Reverb - As precise and organic as it should be

I was lucky enough to get this one as part of a promotion package.
Admittedly, otherwise, I maybe wouldn't have considered it, thinking "oh well, I already have Plates, and UAD has such a vast Reverbs choice to offer". What a shame that would have been...

This reverb is a gem. To put it simply, it just works. And isn't that what a reverb's job should be? Be it for tracking, or mixing, it just sounds good, with a pleasing simplicity.
I love it on vocals and guitar, but I'm pretty confident it's far from being limited to those sources.

On top of all that, its DSP usage is very decent, and so it makes it a great choice for DSP hungry sessions.

Great piece of effect for your arsenal.

1-20 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9