UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of344件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ayer

2022年9月22日

Good plate

Good plate reverb. Not my go to plate but it is useful.

R. Vilhelmsen

2022年9月20日

very nice

I really like the sound of this plug in. it just sounds like the plate reverb i have heard on so many great songs. it is crazy that we live in a time where its possible to get that sound at home. mind blowing.

N. Stolz

2022年9月19日

Review pure plate reverb

I like this simple plugin with few knoobs, it's easy to use and it gives a great sound combination with my audio. I will use it in future

R. Donnelly

2022年9月16日

UA email prompted review.

I like simplicity and the most important tools present and this reverb offers that and a most pleasing sound to boot.

W. Bangladesh

2022年9月14日

Cool

Love this Plugin

P. Wallin

2022年9月10日

Handy for recording vocals

Usually I track vocal dry, but when singer really want some ambient I add this to phonemix, but not print it, since I want to tweak settings later in a mix.

C. Özdemir

2022年9月9日

Smooth

It feels so good to play/sing with in the aux channel

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

Stunning Plate

A fantastic plate. I worked in a studio with the plate reverb back in the 80's in London and to my ears, this sounds identical to the real thing. I don't say this lightly, but this has made every plate VST plugin I have, redundant. Like my other reviews, I have nothing but admiration and respect for what UAD has done and how much these plugins have blurred the line between virtual and real hardware.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Use a lot

Easy to use and great for the vocals

D. Marais

2022年8月26日

Love all the "big name" brand verbs but this one is a classic all of its own

I am fortunate to own the full suite of U reverb plugins and they are all absolutely stunning, so when I came across this little guy, I was not that interested...until I tried it. It's absolutely gorgeous and is a stunning verb across your two-buss to add a gently, massaged sense of space to the whole mix. Another brilliant contibution from UA

I. Jelić

2022年8月1日

Great and easy to use!

Really pure and sound great.

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

great

best plug-in in my uad

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Pure Plate is extremely great

One of the best and most natural sounding plate reverbs I have heard, very pleased with this. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Sounds great!

This sounds awesome on pretty much everything. Nice to have the native spark version too for more flexibility.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

Fantastic reverb plugin!

A. Gray

2022年6月11日

Dub be good

Sounds fantastic on drums, in fact sounds fantastic on every source I’ve applied it to.

J. Rucker

2022年5月13日

Super versatile!

I used to struggle finding the right reverbs that sounded subtle and natural, but yet still audible and musical. Enter, the Pure Plate Reverb. I had no clue I’d be able to refer to ONE plug-in for about 90% of my reverb work on my tracks. You have a wet/dry knob with the option of going “wet solo”. You can even then shape the frequency even further with low cut options to make your effect cut through the mix even more! Being able to tweak the pre-delay AND reverb time is a life saver. So far, the Pure Plate Reverb hasn’t sounded bad on any source I’ve used it on: drums, guitar, piano, vocals… knocks other reverbs out of the park easily. Thank you Universal Audio!

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Pure Plate Reverb

Use this in the headphone mix, but don’t record to the track. It helps me to do better vocal takes. I’ve proven that by listening back to previous vocals prior to having the DSP available.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Great reverb

I don't like high levels of reverb and this allows me to dial it in to the sweet spot

1-20 of344件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18