Pure Plate Reverb

Pure Plate Reverb

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pure Plate Reverb

Overall Rating

1-20 of186件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. EMMANUEL

2020年2月14日

REV ANALOGIC

THE COLOR VERY NICE

W. Trefry

2020年2月8日

Beautiful

Gorgeous lush reverb. This is my go-to for adding a brilliant space to my natural instruments. Complements guitars, pianos, and vocals especially well. You will not regret this purchase.

c. quan

2020年2月5日

好用,简单!

好用简单!

K. Fillingim

2020年2月2日

Great Reverb Plug in!

This is a great sounding reverb. It also has many good presets and is easy to adjust.

M. Meurin

2020年1月22日

PPR Great!,

Easy to use. Great sounding!

s. yang

2020年1月16日

Very high level reverb!

I love the EMT-140 reverb very much.
When the first Pure Plate Reverb was released, it was not very interested.

However, after the demonstration, it was very transparent, free and easy to use, so I bought it even with my EMT-140.

I currently compare it with the EMT-140 and use it properly.
Plate reverb is very useful in many cases.

The more colorful the reverb, the easier it is to work.
If you want to make the sound you want faster, then very good plate reverb is a must.

Plug-ins made by UA have never been disappointed.

So I encourage you to demo a very high level & very convenient Pure Plate Reverb that can be used in any case.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

incredible!!!

Sound like magic!!!

H. Staksberg

2020年1月10日

New go to reverb

By far the best reverb I’ve ever tried, and I’ve used at least 15-20 other reverbs.

Pure plate creates depth and ambience with style. Super easy to use, and just sounds dope and expensive on basically everything.

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Pure it is!

One of the few killer verbs on the planet

Д. Кириллов

2020年1月6日

This is my favorite plate

It is the best reverb for vocal

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

THE best reverb!

I LOVE this plate reverb! Of course, there are other reverbs that are really great. However, this works on almost anything. A discrete touch of this plate reverb will work well on almost every instrument (or vocals), as well as on a master output. It's truly amazing and gives an amazing character to the sound.

y. ye

2019年12月11日

非常好而简单的板式混响

非常好用而简单的板式混响

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Such a delicious plate

I use it on tracks and on returns. Just the right space for every scenario

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

Simple yet powerful Reverv

After doing a little research I made the purchase of this reverb and I'm super happy with the result of this plugin. The main thing is you cannot go wrong with the UAD products. Every single products are super quality products.

D. Singley

2019年11月25日

Pure Go-To Reverb

...that’s what this has quickly become for me!

K. Leontovich

2019年11月19日

This plugin is amazing

This plugin makes everything better. It is easy to use, as it is very intuitive. Pure Plate was the first on my shopping list!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Space and Depth

Beautiful, natural sounding reverb!

M. Bláha

2019年11月14日

Clean plate sound

Little but strong helper. Nice sounding ...

O. Burkschat

2019年11月10日

easy and sweet

I love the Reverb.
It´s so easy to use .
It's so easy to apply.
For all instruments.
I love it on a clean guitar .. the sound is just gorgeous

N. Kazakov

2019年10月17日

Extremely simple, yet genius

This reverb plugin is always very handy. When you want to add reverb to vocals this is your go to plugin!

1-20 of186件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10