Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of561件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Antonio

2018年5月1日

大胆なブーストに

最初は、全く分からず。しかし、ローもハイも、同量のブーストカットから音作りするようにしてから、無くてはならないEQになりました。

R. Novin

2018年4月30日

Perfect

In short : you know what is it, buy them

R. Agron

2018年4月28日

Next Level EQ

One of the smoothest EQ's I've ever used. It just works. Love attenuations on both lows & Highs.

K. OTSUKA

2018年4月25日

かけ過ぎずスパイスに

ガツガツいくのもいいけど、ポイントを押さえて使用すると効果的

J. Burman

2018年4月20日

One of the best!

Pultec eq is one of the best eq:s i
ever owned! It's sounds fantastic
when you've learned how to use it!

R. Linke

2018年4月18日

The real deal!

The legacy UAD Pultec and Pultec Pro plugins had been my favorite Pultec plugins for the last few years already, now I finally added the whole collection and I am very impressed how much nicer these sound, indeed, also finally I have got the whole EQ bandwidth available, thanks UNIVERSAL AUDIO!

M. Paxman

2018年4月17日

Essential!

I have been using the legacy version of the Pultec plugs for ages and they are great, but these sound better - warmer, rounder, fatter, all the good stuff. Put them across your mix bus and everything is just better. It's worth the upgrade.

D. Perini

2018年4月17日

I love Pultec!!! :)

I love Pultec!!! :)

A. Bhatia

2018年4月15日

How do you do it?

I keep trying other plug ins but I always come back to these. Warm. Creamy. Cohesive. Magical. Thank you UAD!

S. Grimm

2018年3月31日

A must have for bass

The EQ-P1A is one of my favourite plugins on bass. It adds so much richness and roundness to it, that you can hardly get out of any other eq. It is nearly impossible to get anything bad sounding from it and therefore it has a distinct place in my mixsetup. A combined version like the legacy Pro, with all pultecs in one interface would be great. But anyway. Good job UAD!

M. Fletcher

2018年3月15日

Very musical

Took me a little while to understand how to use. Awesome for sweetening my tracks. Smooth and not harsh at all

A. Slesarenko

2018年2月11日

Incredibly

I have one device from pultec. I find that these plugins sound like original devices. Now this is my favorite plugin! I use it in every mix.

A. King

2018年2月4日

Straight awesome!!!!

One of the best plugins I’ve ever bought. It’s immeadiate and very responsive.

M. Hansel

2018年2月1日

Fantastic Gear, its now my favorite EQ!

Such a fantastic EQ, mind blowing for my Vocal and Guitar Sounds, you got your record and some little EQ and your mix is perfect. Check out my record-test (demo-only) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=-jNdISa4sS8 I am really happy to work with, for me the special plugin for my mix.

UADユーザー

2018年1月17日

Mix Glue

This is on my Mix Bus more often than not. Wide bandwidth in the low end 60 or 100 Hz both boosting and attenuating, and also giving air around 8 or 10K. Makes it sound like a record. It's the little things that mean a lot. Is there a huge difference between this version and the legacy version? No, not HUGE. But significant enough that I'm glad I spent the money!!!!

C. Green

2018年1月14日

NEWBIE turns Pro using uad PLUGINS

I'm a newbie when it comes to UAD all the other plugins sounded like toys to me so I had to make a drastic change when I heard the Pultec EQ in a few others

J. Lewis

2018年1月14日

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. I am SO impressed by the legacy versions of some of these plugins. The Pultec legacy is one of my go-to's, and to my ears the best of all the legacy plugins. I find I choose it over the full version. It is probably my favorite UAD plugin I own, I wouldn't trade it for anything else ever, and I consider it ABSOLUTE MAGIC on bass and kick. The sound to my ears is absolute magic.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Best Pultec Collection Ever!

This goes on many tracks and especially my mix bus! Always! Great vibe and color!

J. Jansen

2018年1月10日

EQ done right

I really enjoy how adding even little hints of high end EQ can really open things up and make things sound right. Had a client compliment me on dramatic improvements I had made to guitar sounds, and most of these were 1 db of pultec highs and a slight pultec mid cut here and there.

I. Papanikolaou

2017年12月11日

One of the best!

Not so much to say other than my complete satisfaction with this plug-in! Such a sweet sounding, the best implementation of this infamous Passive EQ.

101-120 of561件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 29