Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

501-520 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Horsfield

2013年10月5日

Very Close

This is the Best plugin out there, at this moment and time, Pultec is the booty of all plugins full stop.

D. Boutet

2013年10月4日

Excellent EQ pultec collection

Bonne equaliseur convient pour pas mal de source, je l'utilise principalement pour les voix.
Excellent !!!

H. Krogh

2013年10月3日

Simply Better

What can I say about this one. If you like the old Pultec you will like this one even better. If you were't crazy about the old one, like me, this will probably change your mind. Anything, even stuff that already sounds fine kind of gets a subtle dimension added when applying the new Pultecs however slightly you chose to tune them.

B. Russell

2013年10月1日

Kick Drum Killer

I'm getting 10-20% more leeway when giving my kick drums more punch, much smoother sound, less distortion, noticeable improvement over the legacy version. Indispensable.

J. Fore

2013年9月29日

Better than the First and the First was damn good.

What's not to like? That it's not Analog? I like *this* AND I like the sound of my Tube-Tech PE 1C which is an analog Pultec "Clone". I would use BOTH on mixes.

H. Benesch

2013年9月26日

Very good simulation

I tried a lot of "Pultecs" from serveral firms, but the one from UAD sounds "open and clear". Some competitors seems to do "nothing" accept showing a vintage layout, some do a good work, but this is superb. The only disadvantage is the too long plugin-latency all UAD- Plugins have. Tipp from me: Do not use TOO much plugins of this type (input transformerl) in your channel strip, you will get too much THD when chaining

S. Leiweke

2013年9月25日

My New EQ!

I had no idea that plugin EQ could sound this great. I'm not sure how I got along with out it before. Keep up the good work UA!

A. Sutton

2013年9月21日

Very Unique Eq

This eq responds very differently than all other eqs I have used. I am coming from a Waves perspective (which are essential tools as well).

This eq allows you to change the frequencies in a subtle transparent way... the sonic integrity of the signal is never compromised and you can really begin to affect the harmonics of the sound rather than the sound itself.

This is the best way that I can describe it. Try for yourself and see the beautiful transparency that it brings.

Check out https://soundcloud.com/rialety for a demonstration of this eq. I used it on vocals and the master fader for a low/high cut.

D. Bose

2013年9月20日

UAD Pultec New

It was soo good that I went overboard...

but it's magic on vocals

D. Brown

2013年9月17日

A Difference You Can Hear

I am very surprise to hear a significant difference with them. I've spent most of my time with the Pultec EQP-1A and Waves Puigtec EQP-1A. The UAD sounds beefier. I had to push waves a little harder to get a closer sound but even at that there's still a focus in the UAD that just feels right. That's just one day of playing with it! Still messing with them including 1176 collection. I am very pleased with my purchase. Definitely will be expanding my plugins with UAD.

D. Brown

2013年9月17日

A Difference You Can Hear

I am very surprise to hear a significant difference with them. I've spent most of my time with the Pultec EQP-1A and Waves Puigtec EQP-1A. The UAD sounds beefier. I had to push waves a little harder to get a closer sound but even at that there's still a focus in the UAD that just feels right. That's just one day of playing with it! Still messing with them including 1176 collection. I am very pleased with my purchase. Definitely will be expanding my plugins with UAD.

M. Harvey

2013年9月15日

Sounds great when it works

Doesnt work with Studio One for more than a couple of minutes. Has been a slow process over the last 2 weeks trying to get customer support to fix this problem.
If I have to choose between using my UAD card or Studio One then I might be selling a satellite sometime soon !

J. Pineda

2013年9月13日

Great EQ!!

I love the warm sound of these new Pultec Collection, I used it on drums and vocals and it sounded awesome!

J. Vawter

2013年9月8日

Nicely updated Pultecs

In a busy or dense mix, you might not notice much difference over the legacy version, but on airy or sparse material it shines, much like the Manley. The new filter is just beautiful, icing on the cake. Ideal for any sound that needs to stay clean and natural. Although it does have a definite color, the tone shaping is more like sandpaper than a chainsaw. Engineers printed it for decades because it's pretty hard to mess anything up going in. Coming from that background, if I had an Apollo I'd probably print it even today. Now the slight downside: although the plugins are neatly stacked in the graphic, they are individual instances. Unless UA comes up with a chainer, it would be nice to also have a stacked version, like the Pultec Pro.

T. Prilesky

2013年9月2日

Very Happy

This plugin sounds big and three dimensional. Going between the new Pultec Collection and the old Pultec plugin really shows how far they've come. Good job UAD!

Y. Kawahara

2013年8月27日

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

New UAD's Pultec Passive EQ Collection is nice sound bifore one.

S. Schmidt

2013年8月19日

Next Generation Pultec With Air And Dirt

I do not regret updating from the legacy plugin to the new Pultec ... it is a great EQ for Rock'n'Roll productions. The newly modeled tube characteristics make the difference: Now the Pultec collection has more "air" and "dirt" and "balls" and what you can call it - however, it also consumes more DSP power!

Z. Ou

2013年8月18日

Huge different

Great upgrading.

Low: more deep, more punch, larger, silk smooth, analog hardware sounding. old plugin sound soft, dark, small, digital software like.

Mid: Total different, UA you should back my $79. always using Helios 69 for mid freq, now 69 is out my fx rack, replace by new Pultec. large, powerful, but right position, no "in your face" feeling.

Hi: Pultec haven't "open air" sound like API 550, this is original hardware different. old plugin hi-freq have "squeeze" sounding, now gone.

Filter: Alway using Cambridge eq for filter, now replace by new Pultec. more nature, more analog like.

Old Pultec is a great EQ for lo-freq, no one can beat it in lo-freq. but now UA killed it by himself. UA you are a winner who conquered yourself!

A. Jukic

2013年8月17日

The Real Deal

To my ears this Pultec sounds like the real thing. I love it as I do all my UA plugins.
As stupid as this sounds, I wouldn't bother with the hardware ones. Get pretty damned
close with a few tweaks. Hardware Shmardware!!!

R. Szafranski

2013年8月16日

Rski Pultec

Many years ago I was informed from a friend the Pultec EQ are a must have, during a mastering mix down, although difficult to obtain

Enter the digital age, the first generation UAD2 Pultec was a welcome addition, when I was a proud owner 2010

The newer on is ever so good, audition wise, hard to express in words.

The HLF 3C is a welcome master buss audition, it has a unique character of attenuating the bottom of a mix, that plug in is one of my go to effects now.

I like the concept of three separate plug ins, very cool

501-520 of558件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28