Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

461-480 of580件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Seike

2014年1月22日

音質はいいです

????????????????????????
????????????????????
???????????????????
??????????????????????
??????????????????
???????????????????????

F. Henderson

2014年1月22日

OOOOhhh Goody!

I put this on every kick drum, bass, and vocal now. Sooooo happy with the sound.

L. Karlsson

2014年1月16日

Killer EQ

Three great filters, but it should exist as a rack as well, likte the picture.

S. Ghadaban

2014年1月15日

New Pultec EQ Collection

UAD enhanced this older plugin again like the LA-2As and 1176 collection. Sounds awsome for me!
But...now it contains one disadvantge compared to the older plugin before:
The first version is having the Mid-Band visible on one plug, this one you have to navigate between the two; three if you want to include the LP/HP. It'd be nice to have the option to have them all visible in one instance. I need now 3 insert slots in one channel to work with this plugin and the switching between the 3 slots is annoying.
Please offer us a version that contains all 2 or 3 eqs in one plugin like before.

R. Wydh

2014年1月14日

Cool Tool for many purpose

Like dem Pulten plugs
Very good for many purpose guitar drums perc Voc
Cool

C. Weingarten

2014年1月13日

Simply wonderful

enhances all of my material. This pultec unlike others, does not suck away the stereo image of your material or add mysterious mids. The punchiness and clarity of the track are well preserved. Highly recommended.

X. Marques

2014年1月13日

That bass definition...

That bass definition was what got me to get it! Even if you just put it on a track with no settings dialed in, you'll understand why this plugin is a beast!

O. Gale

2014年1月12日

Its a very good emulation

i never write reviews normally but the Pultec is great. Its worth the money if you're after an analogue EQ sound then you'll enjoy using it.

C. Johnson

2014年1月11日

Superiour EQ Bundle!!!

Holy Cow!

This is THE best EQ software we have ever used and believe me, we have soo many plugins that it have become funny. Always trying to find "that special one" and here it is. As we re lucky enough to have access to the hardware from time to time I can honestly say this bundle sounds soo cloße it's Scary :-)

Great Job UA! We Salute You.

southsidemusic

S. Hope

2014年1月11日

Awesome character EQ

Just restating what most have said before. Great character, unique operation. Mine live on my busses for gentle sweetening. Also started trying the filter on my reverb sends though it's probably not the most efficient use of dsp! A big step up from the legacy versions. Just try them!

R. Jason

2014年1月9日

Allows greater flexibility

I've had many years of good fortune using the "legacy" version of the UA Pultec Plug-ins.
This new collection, IMO improves upon the former by a lowing a greater range of expression. Things are a bit less "touchy" when using the peak or cut functions, meaning more "leeway' between the #'s.
This is similar to the changes in the LA2A collection.

There is more transparency with the new Pultec collection, without loss of the warmth characteristics which inspire them to use it ion the first place.
5 Stars.

E. Prochon

2014年1月9日

Subtle but nice improvements

I'm quite pedantic when it comes to sound, subjecting new gear & plugins to a set of tests until I'm convinced that it can achieve the quality that I like. The legacy EQP1A has long been on my list of EQ plugins to use when mixing. Although the new version comes close to nulling with the legacy version, I still like the subtle differences. It produces a slightly less brittle sound when boosting bright sources and it's great for achieving a good bass sound. The extra filters are a bonus.

C. Stilwell

2014年1月8日

I am obsessed with these EQs.

I've been using BombFactory Pultec all over Venue boards and Pro Tools, and I thought that those were the real deal until I got the Pultec Legacy from UAD. I didn't think things could get any better, but this was noticeably better especially when cranking the boost past 6 and higher. My mixes seemed to sound much clearer when I started using this version of the Pultec instead of the BombFactory, like there was more room in the sound. I wouldn't know what the real Pultecs sound like, but this is far more preferable in every situation to the PuigTec in my opinion. Would recommend to every sound engineer of any skill, Pultec is a must have tool and this version is the best.

D. Ohm

2014年1月7日

Exceeds Expectations

This has become my favorite UAD plugin. It is great! It really adds a nice touch to the mid to high frequencies.

J. Ezekiel

2014年1月6日

Une étape est franchie... !

Une fois encore, UAD démontre sa maîtrise de designer d'algorithmes, et le résultat est incroyable, un son hyper soyeux, de la crème... Dans l'univers du numérique, une étape est définitivement franchie... !

E. Middlesworth

2014年1月6日

Classic EQ!!

Worked like a charm. The older version Pultec saw a lot of use here and this updated version, to my ears, is certainly an improvement! The only small detail I like about the first version is having the Mid-Band visible on one plug, this one you have to navigate between the two; three if you want to include the LP/HP. It'd be nice to have the option to have them all visible in one instance

J. Cox

2014年1月4日

I wish I had more than 5 stars to give it

Title says it all. I love it! I just wish it was all in one wrapper like the legacy pro.

D. Nelson-ashley

2014年1月4日

Are EQs allowed to be this good?

Fire up the 14 day trial. Stick on the drum buss. Dont even tweak it. Listen.

R. Otter

2014年1月3日

Ordinary analog EQ

This plugin wasn't shock me at first time...neither at second. It has very own subtle sound,useful on guitars,vocal ,something natural...it adds "analogness" as well. But it isn't groundbreaking EQ. It is completely useless in dance productions,in my opinion.
P.S. HLF thing is outstanding. I use it all the time,this is only reason i purchased this plugin.

J. Hunter

2014年1月1日

I Like It A Lot

Nothing Harsh about it. Awesome for drums. I have a bad room to work with. Helps a lot.

461-480 of580件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 29