Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

201-220 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

Amazing high frequency boost!

The hi frequency boost is one of the smoothest out there! I love the low shelf on kicks and occasionally bass but its pretty wide and heavy handed for use on my mix bus. I really love boosting the high frequencies which sounds pretty unique to anything else.

J. Yellen

2017年7月14日

I Love It

I've been EQing my master channel with this, and it's amazing. It just opens everything up. Really easy to use as well.

M. Mockley

2017年7月11日

Best of the Best

I have 3 other versions of the Pultec and the UAD (legacy) version. They are all very good emulations but the new UAD "Pultec Passive EQ Collection" is outstanding!

R. Barnes

2017年7月8日

Oh Oh Oh It's Magic!

This works Magic on vocals. I'm telling ya, give it a try and you will believe!

J. Woolcot

2017年7月2日

Wow! Just, wow!

Amazing, open, subtle, forgiving of extreme settings and always sounds incredible. These eq's are nothing short of amazing.

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

Pultec Passive EQ!

This plugin just adds a "Vibe"!!

UADユーザー

2017年6月18日

Last device in the chain!

I needed an EQ plugin for the final mastering of my music. The Pultec set is everything I woud hope it would be. I am able to tailor and tweak the tones in a very minimal way and a very subtle "valve" quality is added....along with a tiny bit of punch. Perfect! I am looking forward to trying this with intial recordings.

M. Pearson

2017年6月16日

Bloody Marvellous

Game over...no other pultec emulation comes close to this.

W. .

2017年5月10日

Pultec passive Eq Collection

amazing !

P. Galanakis

2017年5月1日

On everything...

Sounds amazing and super easy to use. Can never go back!

J. Brierre

2017年4月24日

PULTEC Review

Excellent , piece . I love how u can push it and get immediate results . Love this Pultec collection.

M. Cartwright

2017年4月8日

great and quick to get a vibe

I like how quickly you can get a ballpark tone with this plugin collection. I am quite sure it will be my "go to" eq in my plugin collection. great for zoning in on a bass tone and painting the picture. I typically use the 1176 and LA 2A compressors first and place this next in the chain.

J. RABBE

2017年3月27日

Sculpter le son!

Le plugin que j'utilise le plus sur mon projet actuel! Vraiment efficace pour "sculpter" le son de la grosse caisse ou de la caisse claire. Je l'utilise même sur une prise guitare. On obtient facilement un son plaisant, soit feutré ou plus cissailé, juste en tournant quelques potards, pas la peine d'avoir une formation d'ingénieur du son pour obtenir un résultat aux petits oignons ;)

L. Franchi

2017年3月16日

Pultec passive Eq: Musical and smooth

one of the best uad plugin that comes closest to the real machine, I use it for a long time ...Absolutely Love !

UADユーザー

2017年3月15日

The best eq I heard ever!!!

This collection emulates the hardware perfectly and its great for live instruments such as drums vocals and percussions as well as sample libraries I'm really impressed its a must have I will be producing a video soon on the amazing sound this collection can do ...

D. Morgan

2017年3月4日

MAiNTREAM

Good for Calibrate in Big Hall Hangar ... ;)

J. Jackson

2017年3月1日

Great EQ For Your Collection

I debated a lot about the upgrade but decided to take the leap after doing a lot of research. I am really glad that I purchased the upgrade from the legacy version. I've been using this for a few months now and I find myself placing this on so many tracks to add that something special. It makes the tracks sound bigger if I could describe it. No regrets here.

b. johnston

2017年2月27日

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

When I first look a look at the Pultec EQs I thought how is it possible that such a simple , low-tech looking piece of plugin gear could be on so many "must have" lists. Especially today when there are so many hi-tech looking EQ plugins out there. Dang was I surprised. Just inserting the Pultec into my track was like sprinkling magic fairy dust on the track. The thing is, it doesn't jump out at you like vegas lights or anything like that. It's just a smooth, subtle but very cool color that it imparts that just says "pro." And it's ridiculously easy to use. Thanks UAD!!! You made my mixing life easier :)

A. Dell'Olio

2017年2月24日

What do we have to say more?

The best pultec plug ever created. Simply magic, fast and always right.

g. weidner

2017年2月17日

Pultec upgrade

So glad I upgraded from legacy pultec . Huge difference to me. Lets you correct problems without destroying nearby frequencies. I am finding that pretty much everything benefits from this plug in just being in the chain with no equalization at all and everything set flat. This is more than an eq since it runs your source through a very accurate emulation of a whole bunch of tubes that really warm up your sound .The highs are silky smooth and mids are not harsh at all like ALL other plug ins are .Plus the bonus filter plug in is awesome for that lo fi telephone sound.

201-220 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 32