Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of503件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Pultec EQ

Melodic, supersonic fast boosting of your sound. What else ... ?

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great collection

Great sounding eq collection.

น. ห้องแซง

2019年8月30日

I love soud Pultec of Passive EQ Collection

The main tone is still there. It is a great sound. With warmth
I really like it

p. albert

2019年8月27日

Pultec EQ Collection

D'une très bonne clarté en le mettant en insert simplement même sans changer les niveaux de réglage

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Sounds really awesome!!! Love It

I Love the Pultec Passive eq collection...really great sounding as u would expect from UAD...

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Como falamos no Brasil, " Dispensa apresentações"

Falar de um hardware deste calibre é super empolgante, poder ter e usar um módulo que represente fielmente o circuito físico, rsrs é de outro mundo. Como eu estou me sentindo ?muito feliz, é o que posso dizer.

M. Wollenberg

2019年8月8日

Pultec Passive EQ Collection = AMAZING

My favorite EQ plugin and it sounds great on everythingt. It has been my go to EQ for months!

UADユーザー

2019年6月3日

Add that Magic Dust!

Up until the point of trialling the Pultec Collection, I had always preferred using Graphical EQs so I could see what was going on. The big mistake, of course, in using these type of EQs is the tendency to rely too much on what you see rather than what you hear. Being all knobs and switches, the Pultec took me back to using my ears and, boy oh boy! As good as the EQs were that I was using, I instantly knew I couldn't achieve the kind of results from them that I was getting from this collection. Absolutely delicious on Acoustic Guitar and Bass especially when combined with the 1176 Classic Limiter Collection.

E. Bureau

2019年5月16日

Upgrade to pro!

This plugin is a no-brainer. The legacy version has pretty much become my go-to EQ since I started on the UAD platform. Super musical and creative but at the same time easy to work with. I recently upgraded to the pro version, and the difference is really substantial. It really sounds great on anything. If I want the EQ to give less 'color' to the source, I sometimes still use the Legacy-version (or a different EQ). But usually the pro version is an improvement to what-ever is fed into it. The added output-gain is super useful for gain-staging between the plugins and the addition low/high cut-off filter plugin is also really helpful, and I end up using it surprisingly often.

M. Diaz

2019年5月14日

Sean Production Gram Pultec Passive Eq

Pultec Passive Eq es uno de mis favoritos EQ. Puedo trabajar diferentes cosas como voces. Baterias, Kick, Snare, en fin casi todo y al final tener un resultado mayor al que yo esperaba.

E. Wang

2019年5月13日

It is my necessary tool

This is one of the eq tools I have to use, and I really like this eq plugin. Always classic. . The uad version is better than other versions and the dyeing effect is better. awesome!

I. Brooks

2019年5月8日

Pultec Passive EQ is impressive

This plugin works so well. Sculpting is a breeze

A. Chumertov

2019年5月7日

Soft and magic.

This plugin produces a soft, realistic sound. It makes our magic music more powerful.

M. Wallace

2019年4月29日

Vocals and Mix Bus

I can't stress enough how this plug-in really brings out the "air" magic.

m. wittek

2019年4月29日

Pultec Passive EQ

I like to work subtly on kickdrum, but he also works very well for vocals

J. Järvelä

2019年4月25日

Puldog!

Pultec is like a bulldog of the music technology. Use it if you have balls enough!

R. Dent

2019年4月20日

Instantly fixed basslines when nothing else would

Not sure how this works, but it's magic. Massive Passive didn't work this well.

K. Mihalicz

2019年4月20日

Big bottom? Airy Highs?.. Yes Please!

If you want your kick drum to crush your skull, or gentle sheen on your mix bus this is the EQ you need. Used on individual tracks or subgroups, you can't go wrong. From subtle to in your face, no other EQ does what a Pultec can.

I. Petrovic

2019年4月1日

Monster

Finally have it !

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

A must have

Just love the sound of this EQ.

1-20 of503件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26