Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of621件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kuchta

2021年7月26日

Great Bundle

This collection has everything including the kitchen sink. A must have for the Pultec enthusiast.

A. Nava

2021年7月26日

Pultec EQ

My secret weapon! This is one of the most amazing emulations.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月23日

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

I. Macaulay

2021年7月23日

The hype is real

The EQP-1A alone is great for improving the sound of an instrument

B. Schumacher

2021年7月17日

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

B. Schumacher

2021年7月17日

Indistinguishable from the real thing!

I was expecting that there would be a native counterpart of this plugin which would be at least as good or better than the UAD version, especially given the fact that a lot of those other emulations are much newer than the UAD version. Then I was really surprised to learn that this thing is the business while other emulations I hear people swearing on are not! This thing is indistinguishable from the hardware while other Pultec emulations are not.

K. Villoing

2021年7月13日

Love the sound

Happy about this purshase ! I love the sound more than the legacy version

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Pultec EQs

What else to say? They're classic.

T. Jones

2021年6月27日

My go to pultec eq...

Clearly the best sounding pultec plugin. I use it on all my busses and love it on bass. Plus it's pretty efficient.

s. jun

2021年6月19日

Cool

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

2021年6月19日

Cool!

Really good! I was surprised!

s. jun

2021年6月19日

Good

Really good! I was surprised!

A. Di Donato

2021年6月17日

Pultec

They immediately give a natural sound of the original processor. Excellent concatenation of the 3 modules

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

J. Renard

2021年6月11日

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

C. Eric

2021年5月19日

Great !

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

R. Perez

2021年5月19日

Tube EQ

I've been using the original plugin for a long time (legacy) and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not one to use these kinds of EQ.. I prefer graphic EQs with a visual, but those EQs don't have a personality/character, they just do surgical work.

The Pultec EQ is the only "colorful" EQ I've used that actually sounds great to me. This is my goto EQ for sweetening vocals or adding some natural sounding bass boost.

This updated version sounds better for sure and the LPF HPF included is an awesome bonus. Great job UA

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Pultec

Great for all tracks!!!

1-20 of621件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32