Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Long

2021年4月13日

The Best Emulation of the lot

I have tried the other emulations of this legendary Eq, but with the UA emulation I love subtle coloration it gives to my vocals, and the smooth high ends that never seems present any distortion even when pushing the gain on the plugin. It's my go to EQ along with the Pro Q3 which I use for surgical cuts when mixing. Great plugin.

B. Paik

2021年4月11日

PULTEC

So Good ~~

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

Alway in my master chain

Absolutely needed.

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Gold

Top sounding eq. works a wonder on master buss, vocals, drums and bass (everything basically!)

I. Villareal

2021年4月2日

Love it!

This is scarily close to the analog one I had the pleasure of using. The high band just lifts in such a musical way. I would definitely recommend it!

R. Whitfield

2021年3月30日

Slowly updating to Analog classics. This is the key item.

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

C. Brown

2021年3月24日

Classic and Straight Forward EQ

A true to life, straight forward emulation of the classic Pultec. Easy enough for beginners and powerful enough for experts. Thanks for keeping my home studio less cluttered.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

One Of The Best Eq Plugin Ever

Pultec Eq Character Is Very Smooth And Outstanding

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

I love it.

The best Pultec plugin. Load this passive equalizer on any sound and it will make it sound better.

K. Dobracki

2021年3月18日

Pultec EQs love :)

When I first boost some frequencies with these plugins I couldn't belive. It's magic, it's like real Pultec! It just worx!@

e. selle

2021年3月6日

Puissant efficace précis

Bravo à l’équipe un EQ professionnel un outil indispensable pour un excellent travail.

J. Kim

2021年3月5日

It's Real!

I've used many Pultec EQ clone plug-ins so far, but the final choice is the UAD plug-in.
It's the Best.

A. Leclerc

2021年2月21日

Perfect

Great sound

D. Dembek

2021年2月18日

Desert-island EQ

If I was to choose THE ONE EQ - this would be it. It is perfectly balanced and rounded. Simple yet powerful. Corrects the tracks and brings it to life.

A. Ashkenazi

2021年2月10日

Great on anything but...

Pretty awesome but barely discernible from the Pultec Pro-Legacy.

A. Ashkenazi

2021年2月10日

Sounds great but so does the pro legacy

It sounds great but I honestly can't tell the difference between this and the pultec pro legacy that comes on the analog classics bundle for free.
I can only notice a slight difference on the bass trick in EQP-1A in both but honestly I think I should've just taken another plugin that doesn't come in the stock for free.

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

These really help give me the analog vibe for using EQ on tracks. Love the midrange EQ on guitars!

M. Gerngroß

2021年1月18日

Excelent EQ for mastering

I love this EQ especially for mastering purposes as it allows you to add this little bit more presence

J. Montoya

2021年1月15日

Wonderful EQ!

This EQ is so musical that it lives on my mix buss. Also it is amazing to do tracking with it. I have used the three pieces of the collection and they are great! Thanks UAD!

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

Get loose / get weird

I use the Manley Massive Passive EQ when I'm really pretending to understand the audio spectrum and want to impress the dames, but when my hair is down: I switch from Super Hit incense to a giant chunk of sage and levitate 2-3 feet off the ground, and spin the Pultec knobs. Turn it up on one and turn it down on the other. Find new resonances. Center your soul; equalize your heart. G R O W. In other words, it's a great EQ.

1-20 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30