Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of541件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Hanna

2020年6月6日

Best EQ Out there

When you put the pultec on you will smile :)

I. Inkilä

2020年6月2日

It's a Pultec

Enough said just get it.

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

Tracks sound better immediately

These add beautiful harmonics just running through with no added EQ. I use the Pultecs on as many tracks as I can and the mix buss to add some sheen and weight

S. Shaw

2020年5月28日

Workhorse!

So easy to dial in, yet so musical. UA has surely replicated the magic of this legendary EQ, even the legacy version.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Finisher

It’s like putting on that extra layer of car wax. You don’t think you need it but once you do it will shine! The controls are simple and effective.

G. Merino

2020年5月15日

Amazing!

Can't stop using it in my mixes. My favorite plugin!

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Great, simple EQs

Classic Pultec tone and simple controls. Has been great for my workflow.

UADユーザー

2020年5月8日

Warm and Silky

Anything you run through this EQ gets a pleasing roundness about it!! And since it's not a graphical EQ, you have to rely on what feels good!!!

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

Essential.

I got to work with a real pultec and this is a staple of your plugin collection. Worth every penny, I would have paid more.

K. Frost

2020年2月26日

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

F. Modesto

2020年2月17日

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

D. Johnson

2020年2月3日

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Classic!

My favorite EQ

M. ROCH

2020年1月13日

Excellent Analog EQ

I was looking for an EQ like this to enhance my Techno Productions and this is the one!
It add the color + the precision I was looking for and it is really great to get that SUB boom boom that no other plugin EQ I tested can do. Thank you UAD

J. Smith

2020年1月10日

Reasonable results for voiceover

For many of UAD's analog emulations, the presets are too off the rails for voiceover. Manley and Pultec are more useful for tweaking spoken word. By having some presets that come close, I can then use those as starting points to get my desired end result.

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

Pultec collection we should all have

Pultec for my guitars is amazing! I fell in love with the eq!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Wherever you need it

Work on everything, true universal

R. Invernizzi

2019年12月28日

The best

Very sweet sound. One of the best hardware type EQ ever. Amazing on voice, guitars, bass, drums. Everywhere

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Just the best

I’ve tried most of the other Pultec plugins, and although many sound good - none seem to have the depth and realism as UA.

1-20 of541件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28