UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Multiband

Overall Rating

81-100 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2016年2月29日

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

F. Schoffelen

2016年2月25日

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

2016年2月23日

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

E. Bellerose

2016年2月20日

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

R. Kryenbühl

2016年2月18日

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

b. armand

2016年2月15日

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

UADユーザー

2016年1月10日

so much control

I used this to salvage a mixdown of an old 4-track recording that had way too much bass. I was able to "reach inside" the mix and turn it down. so cool! also useful for samples and anything else where you want to reshape something that's already mixed.

V. Uhov

2016年1月9日

Precision Multiband Plug-In

long used Ik Multimedia Quad Comp.
all arranged but here's an opportunity to try
Precision Multiband Plug-In. Such a huge difference, I did not expect to hear. increasingly come to believe only plginy and only DSP. It had such a transparency in the sound and cool bottom! IK Quad obtained simply distorts the sound ... like something shows what works and really is frustrating.
Precision Multiband Plug-In works wonders with sound! project where you need a responsible approach to sound processing DSP plug-ins only. so easy to achieve with them the result! Thank Uaudio!

UADユーザー

2016年1月6日

Precision Takes Time Multiband Plugin

I've own this for about a year now.
It is an incredible sound shaping tool that treats you better the longer you work with it.

It takes some time to really get used to and tap into the real potential.

Great on a drum bus!

S. Morrison

2016年1月5日

AMAZING!

Truly love this tool. Amazingly powerful and accurate.

E. Fink

2016年1月3日

Thanks to the friendly UAD-Team!

I use your tools since two years and I'm still faszinated about your products! Also the Precision Multiband is a very useful plugin.

S. Steffens

2016年1月1日

No use for Live-Sound / high latency

First of all, i like the plug!
Its doing a great job in the "studio-world" when time/latency does not matter but....

I am working as a livesound engineer and i thought the plug is working in the range of 3ms input/output latency with Apollos, like a lot of other stuff does. But the Precision-Multiband needs sooooo much more!
I am talking about 100ms of latency, or evev more, what makes the tool useless for any kind of livesound!
So I can not recomend it for anyone who wants to use it for live !!!

It would be great if UAD would tell something about the latency of the plugs on their website.

C. Nieto

2015年12月27日

Latency

I can not even use this plug, because it has a long latency problem, please solve this, if not throw my money away

R. MACMULLEN

2015年12月21日

precision multiband plug in

uad perfection as always never fails
ralph

D. Moskalenko

2015年12月19日

Great Multiband Magic BUT

I'm a loyal fan of UAD, and I was trying to put my hands to this multiband plug-in for a long time. I'm really satisfied with it, and what it does to the mix is exactly what I was looking for, this little "MIX" knob adds that secret ingredient to every mix of mine. However, 2 instances of the same Precision Multiband Plug-In in the same session (I use it on my drums and on the master output) add ENORMOUS amount of latency, c'mon guys, NEVE 99RS is absolutely latency free, I'm sure you can do something about it.

D. Kane

2015年12月18日

Very nice!

Very useful multi band comp! Does what it says on the tin - a workhorse.

S. Robertson

2015年12月14日

Awesome as Always

Whilst I mostly use analog gear, I rate UAD plugs extremely highly.. up to about 20 now.. This is another great addition. Very intuitive... Goes nicely with my Shadow Hills Mastering Comp (the real thing) and Curve Bender/Zener in the mastering Chain. Cheers UAD

s. jørgensen

2015年11月27日

latency!!!

there is so much latency in this plug that i can go and brew a coffee by the time audio is heard after playing something...
total waste of money in my eye´s, so much for the <2ms guarantee on my apollo 16!

H. Gu

2015年9月15日

This is awesome

I always use this
try!!! you have to know this!!!

S. Hudson

2015年7月14日

precision multiband

incredable. very versatile swiss army knife.
perfect for mixing and mastering.

never been a fan of expanders until i tried this.

superb buss comp as well as a mastering essential.
couldnt imagine life without this.

hands down my fav plug for breathing life into samples

81-100 of200件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10