Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Multiband プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moreira

2020年5月19日

Multibanda

Is beautiful

D. Bourgiotis

2020年5月6日

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年5月6日

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

L. Maggio

2020年4月23日

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

2020年4月21日

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

J. Louhivuori

2020年4月6日

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

2020年4月6日

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

m. tun

2020年2月10日

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

G. Erna

2019年11月19日

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月14日

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

C. Ortega Z

2019年4月28日

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Flexible

Just try the demo.

C. Daley

2019年1月4日

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

R. Ryda

2018年12月25日

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

2018年12月14日

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9