Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Multiband プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. tun

2020年2月10日

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

G. Erna

2019年11月19日

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月14日

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

C. Ortega Z

2019年4月28日

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Flexible

Just try the demo.

C. Daley

2019年1月4日

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

R. Ryda

2018年12月25日

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

2018年12月14日

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

2018年12月7日

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

J. MAILLE

2018年10月21日

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

P. Batenev

2018年9月21日

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

A. Venneri

2018年7月13日

Best Multiband processor

This is the best MB, transparent and at the same time powerful.
It’s great on master and mixes too

Top!!!

E. Goulard

2018年6月22日

Good plug-in but too small

This plug-in works well and do what we expect but it's definitely too small. There is no option to increase the plugin size, this is why I only deserve it four stars. This is really a very important point to me.

M. Buracchi

2018年4月2日

Good

I often use to fix some things in the mix phase. I love this plug

R. Ryda

2017年11月18日

Used in every project!

This is an amazing tool for anything!

I never use pre-programmed presets, instead I have a pack of my own ones! Generally speaking before you make your presets using references - you wont be able to use it as a go-to plugin, because it will need setting up every time. I recommend you to make one preset for very light compression and one for very light expansion - start from there.

P.S: The one and only weakness is extra 15,000-20,000 samples latency!
Please make it more useful ny making a second LOW LATENCY version, which will make it work as DYNAMIC EQ! I almost always use it in individual stem tracks and to trick the latency I have to use parallel instances on diff stems.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Precision MultiBand

I love this plugin! There was a learning curve for it but once you get the hang of it, it does everything right! I would suggest using the parallel options for your mixing and mastering.

1-20 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9