Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

161-180 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Marczuk-hildebrandt

2011年8月17日

Makes your music louder, gives it more density, but sounds still dynamic and musical.
Good for drums and master bus.

T. Liljegren

2011年7月8日

This one is great, but it would have been great to be able to adjust the parameters of the 3 band compression and have a kind of visualized overview as well like the precision limiter and the four band precision compressor. In that case it would earn 5 stars. Cheers from sweden!

M. Thomas

2011年6月30日

I use this to give my mixes a little heft and to better define individual instruments.

C. Mcintosh

2011年6月23日

As soon as I tryed the Precision Maximser in my mastering chain, it instantly changed my sound for the better. It gave my tracks the much needed boost in volume I was searching for and also put some warmth back into my tracks aswell. This is definitely one of my "GO TO" sound tools!

M. Sennels-andersen

2011年6月22日

Superb little tool for making mp3 files sound great. Also very fine for making a quick "master" on a demo track or simple production. Easy to use and ads a sparkeling touch to the mix.

C. Cress

2011年6月19日

Having used the other Maximizer from the other guys gold bundle for years it was refreshing to here a product do the same job but with a little more warmth and a seemingly more open and dynamic sound when pushed against the limits.

S. Reichert

2011年6月18日

This is the final plug-in on the master sum in every of my mixes. Needs to be carefully adjusted, as it can drown the mix, but with the right balance, it is the final step to perfection for sharp & clear audio to the max. If you've done already good mix work on your instruments tracks, you will not need to add more than 30% of this effect for the master sum.
Absolutely recommended plug-in, more than any other.
Also, it is the one with the most "magic" of all UAD-plug-ins.

S. Williams

2011年6月17日

I love this Plug, really easy to use, really great sounding.. one of the best maximizer plugs out there.. My 1st Choice!!!

D. Shaffer

2011年6月17日

I use this (along with the FATSO) to bounce individually arranged tracks out of Ableton. Not only can you achieve an amazing tape sound; it makes the mixing/mastering process (I use Logic) very easy. My workflow is extremely quick and accurate with these plugs.

B. Marolla

2011年6月17日

This is a must have if you're wanting to get the output and volume required to compete with current industry standard masters. Really handy when you need that 'lift' to get your mixes and masters nice and loud without breaking 0db! I love it and use it as part of my mastering chain.

M. Gray

2011年6月17日

Solid and transparent for mastering tracks. The blend feature is especially useful.

C. Camporini

2011年6月17日

Hello, this Plugin is very nice - full points!!!!!!
Greetings from Germany :-)

W. Sunderland

2011年6月16日

The Precision Maximizer is an awesome plug-in.
I use it on electronic bass sounds, to really beef them up and make them jump out of the mix. I've also been using it on some lead sounds and individual snares etc. It really can make things sound a lot bigger without losing any dynamics.
Have used it in mastering also, just to help tickle a little bit more level out of a track ;)

P. Van

2011年6月16日

very handy but use with care,sometimes easy to overdo

B. De

2011年6月16日

Easy to use and it sounds great, although when you really push it you might hear some unwanted noises.

S. Hurtow

2011年6月12日

At first I thought "It's ONLY a maximizer. You can use the standard DAW plug-in and it will do the job just the same". Wrong! I ran them back-to-back, going back and forth between the DAW plug-in and the UA, and it was really tough. Both delivered the increased output without clipping over, but after listening to the biggest peaks of the mix over a dozen times, I started to hear a subtle sloppy bottom end growl coming out of the DAW maximizer. I then ran the UA Precision Maximizer and the track just had that very subtle clarity and definition. It retained an elegant warmth that gave the track punch, but maintained sounding clear. What can I say, UA? I'm gonna have to get this thing, because I do not want to compromise even the littlest things.

A. Visser

2011年3月29日

this works great on a single track but works better as masteringtool!

W. Klopottek

2008年12月7日

I used it not to get more loudness, but to get a fine enhancement on my mix and it workes perfectly. The song sounded much brighter und clearer. An excellent plugin!

R. Saxby

2008年10月7日

I have to take back my older review of this product! I used to have the buyers remorse. Not anymore! I used to never have a use for this thing that I bought on a wim. But if you have hip hop clients like me who you beg and pleed with to give you 24 bit files of their beats that they're rapping to, but they just act like your making a big deal out of nothing while they snatch their mp3 off their e-mail then this thing is DEFINITLEY for you! I put a 33609 on the vocal tracks and one on the whole mix (not the s.e version either). And it still sounds like its missing something (because they are rapping over an mp3!:(. But now I also throw this on right before the presission limiter when I need it and wolla! Magic! What a life saver!

A. Oberholz

2008年9月26日

Today I did a test UAD Maximizer against a real tube Saturation unit by SPL Charisma.
In many cases the saturation you can get from the maximizer was more desirable as the one you get from the SPL unit.

I will not say it was better it depends on what you are searching for.
The Percisson Maximizer is a no Brainer for the Bugs and is a good exeample to set an end to the discussion Plug-Ins vs. Hardware.

Well done UAD....
Andreas Oberholz

www.mixingroomberlin.de

161-180 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10