Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Popyk

2015年1月2日

Only positive impressions of use and good results working with maximizer.

Only positive impressions of use and good results working with maximizer.
- It is not like other maximizer
- Emphasizes the attack in the mix and the individual tools
- Adds a bit of Presence
- Makes the mix brighter and harder not just brighter.
- Remains the same after the maximization of the mix that was to
- At high values appear to overload midrange instruments and tracks - especially the vocals. Need to be careful for large values of the RMS
- Built-in limiter liked more than pretsizhn limiter.
- Very convenient availability knompki - mix. You can mix with processed and unprocessed signals
Good work VJ! I would like to see in the future, other plug-ins for mastering that include Dithering, analyzers and monitoring - mono, stereo

J. Patiño

2014年12月13日

Maximizer

El Maximizer de UA, en todo sentido es muy bueno, existe una gran diferencia de calidad con su similir L2o L3 de waves, sin pensar seguire trabajando con este fabuloso plig-in, hay como utilizarlo sutilmente o muy fuertemente. Un plug-in muy bueno recomendado para quienes quiere tener una masterización unica..

A. Sulok

2014年12月12日

Excellent Precision Maximizer

In music the gain is important. Clear and transparent compactness which I have long sought. work - UAD developers best. Excellent - simple work in Precision Maximizer Plug-In. THX

Y. Chistyakov

2014年12月12日

Precision Maximizer

maximizer good, works well, is easy to use, what else do you want? an excellent result.
Thank you UA

A. Berkut

2014年12月11日

Best maximizer from universal audio

For me this is the best maximizer which ever heard. It is great to increase the volume and saturates the sound. He becomes richer and thus remains transparent. Really great device

K. Péter

2014年12月8日

Not soft. But verrrrrrrry strong

It is so powerful and heavy I love it really. Just cannot live without this. I dont know any maximizer on the market what is more useful for me on the market, for drum buss and master chain (before the limiter)

D. Charles

2014年11月17日

grainy, distorted

Use can use up to a point then it distorts. This does not make your mix any better. Wouldn't recommend.

H. Fitzpatrick

2014年10月25日

Maximizer

This is quite good. It is less grainy and digital sounding than my Sonnox Inflater. I end up with a cleaner master. I still can't get up to commercial levels with my Precision limiter and Maximizer without entering into distortion, but it's better than just my Waves L3 and Sonnox Inflater. Certainly a worthwhile addition to my plug-ins.

G. Braconi

2014年10月21日

Precision Maximizer

I use it during the Mastering and the result was great!

W. Schlender

2014年10月5日

Precision Maximizer Plug-in

Very simple, very handy, very useful preset from where to start. Walter

M. Navia

2014年9月4日

Great!

I love using this plug-in, especially in groups, makes things easier, expands the sound without undesirable side effects.

P. Inder

2014年8月29日

Precision Distortioner...?

I've had this plugin a number of years; I'm no longer kidding myself and I'm now really hearing this for what it really is worth. The harder you drive the input - in order to achieve a maximum amount of volume along with the limiting it provides - you get an added "extra" which is most certainly unwelcome - digital distortion. Actually, sorry to have to say this, but many UAD plugs (of which I have spent thousands of dollars on over the years) produce this nasty artifact when driven a little on their input stage. Gotta say the FabFilter L blows this thing clean out of the water. I spent way too much money on UAD plugins. Guys, please start coding in more linear designs. Your API channel strip distorts too. Bad news for me after spending $$$

R. Martinez

2014年7月21日

Precision Maximizer

On point, it really sounds great. Keep up the good work!!

M. Sawicz

2014年7月16日

Basic and necessary tool

It's not a creative tool, it's simple, necessary and well performing. With tons of emulations with chcaracter we have theses days, simple tools is still needed and frequently used.

P. Gharapetian

2014年6月29日

simple and clean.

Simple and does what it says on the tin. doesn't kill your attacks like most limiters & maximisers. clean and simple.

R. Giovanini

2014年6月23日

The best plugin

One of the best plugins. Gives a shine to individual instruments and joint and solves the problem in mastering. I was really impressed with the quality of this plugin. Worth buying!

A. Kotelnikov

2014年5月15日

Precision Maximizer biggest loudness!

This is a very good peak limiter, I like to use it to mastering to achieve a dense sound track, it is very well raises the volume of the whole mix!

C. Tamas

2014年5月8日

Precision Maximizer Plug-In

great sounds - big skill - love this plug in / 5 stars

T. Friesecke

2014年5月3日

Very Nice!

Pure loudness while you have great sound! Perfect!

J. Ackerman

2014年4月18日

Fantastic Tool. A keeper from the first time I applied it.

When I moved over to Pro Tools 11, I no longer had access to some of the mastering limiters I was using in 10, so I tried this guy out to see if it would do the job and bring everything together for me in a way that sounded musical and powerful . . . . It's just glorious.

I've used this in the last few days on a totally brutal thrash metal band and also for a bluegrass acoustic song (or three) and it dazzled in each case.

The only problem that I have with any of the UAD plug-ins I have purchased is that I would be totally lost and heartbroken if I didn't have access to them anymore. If there's better software out there, I have never heard of it.

81-100 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10