Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

INCREIBLE!!!

Increíble plugin!!! Es realmente lo que cuenta la publicidad. El limitados muy bueno. Normalmente lo uso con la opción 3 bandas y sube la señal que es un alucine y siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

R. Mannarini

2016年3月31日

Simply the best

Super plugin.
Make difference with my tracks ...

A. Jarrin De La Torre

2016年3月11日

Una Máquina!

Antes utilizaba el maximizador de BBE el Loudnes Maximizer, pero siempre encontraba que los masters perdían totalmente la dinámica, las baterías aplastadas etc etc especialmente cuando quería lograr mayor nivel en el master. con el Precisión Maximizer la diferencia es brutal, el sonido es limpio y puedo llegar a un m¡nivel superior antes de aplastar todo!. un plug-in altamente recomendado.

R. Matias

2016年3月7日

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

R. Matias

2016年3月7日

Found it

I've been looking for perfect brickwall limiter more than a decade, unit which wont go mushy but can push signal to extremes, and here it is. Finally my mixes sound BIG. Thank you UAD!

M. Vila Nova

2016年2月27日

Great

Excellent plugin! Very powerful yet with it's own personality. Not like other alternatives that crush in a sterile way! Great!

J. Kitcher

2016年2月25日

Definitely has uses but...

... I'm not sure if this is suitable for mastering dance music (although I've not tried it on any acoustic / instrument-based material). It's certainly effective in the mix process, fantastic for beefing up a bass or synth layer.

D. Range

2016年1月2日

uad uad thank

so far you have changed our music giving it that polish we needed every plug in I've purchased as been worth and you guys are breaking me

R. Lucchese

2015年12月14日

Great Choice!

I've been mastering in the box for years, especially when the project doesn't have enough budget for hiring
a mastering studio. I can tell you guys this plugin is an essencial tool for mastering a project in the box and
achieve an absolutely professional sound. But you have to know how to use it, because it is not a magic wand
to fix bad mixes. I like the subtle properties maximizer brings to the final master, just like some cream in to
the top of the cake. When you want to maintain the peak level control or if you feel like something is missing in the sound,
you've come to the right place. It provide harmonic correction, brings back that lost frequency and energy,
without losing the original dynamic. The final touch before limiting !!

J. Andersson

2015年12月13日

Precision Maximizer

It like the sound when i use it on the master. It feels so natural och real.

D. Schneider

2015年12月12日

Great Product!

After watching a video by Pete Deoll on UA Precision Mastering Plug-Ins, I purchased both the Precision Maximizer and the Precision EQ
to go with the Precision Limiter I already owned. I am very pleased with how well these plug-ins work together and the results I have had.
These plug-ins are easy to use and I am well pleased with my purchase.

F. Ortiz

2015年12月10日

Precision Maximizer

Defintivamente no hay punto de comparacion entre los plugins de waves y los dsp de UAD. Las carateristicas son mucho mejores mas limpias y neutras.

F. Ortiz

2015年12月10日

Precision Maximizer

Like every single plugin from UAD is much better than others in same range. Cannot compare any waves plugins with DSP UAD plugins.

A. Shevchenko

2015年12月10日

Maximaze your sound!

Absolutely must have beast! Long time I try to find processor for do this job. I use MD3 algorithm but Precision Maximaizer much more easy in use and punchy sounding. insert it before limiter on master bus and your mix would be ready for radio.

J. Kitawongwat

2015年9月17日

I love This

I love This Plug-in / Precision Maximizer make my music so good .. it easy to use

S. Attila

2015年4月19日

Great tool, love it!

I can't compare this with a Waves L1-2-3. It can be pushed far more without distortion. Plus the Shape button does a very nice work. I use it mainly for the master bus with limiter function on and I am satisfied. Compared with the Precision Limiter, but the Limiter is too neutral for me and can't be pushed as the Maximizer (I think this pushing thing depends on material). The only thing I miss is a digital RMS meter on the output, would be nice if I shouldn't always load one third party meter.

UADユーザー

2015年3月26日

Great

great Maximizer ! & very easy

UADユーザー

2015年2月27日

GOOD ~


GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~

GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~ GOOD ~

L. Bruno

2015年1月13日

awesome plug

The Maximizer is an awesome plug-in
Precision Maximizer makes material sound louder and tubelike ... adding shine and presence...and so simple...

A. Kleyman

2015年1月6日

Great.

This one is a must have. Great Maximizer. You can use it in different combinations on the mix and master.

61-80 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10