Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Steffen

2021年8月31日

Sounds phenomenal BUT......

I absolutely love the sound of this thing, this is what I use in all of my mastering at the end of the chain. My only problem with it is that it has no option to take care of inter-sample clipping. If you want to master for "hi-def" for iTunes you need to have a limiter that takes care of the inter-sample clipping or it won't be accepted by iTunes. This is a huge problem. This plugin needs that badly. If it had it I would easily give it 5 starts without a second thought, but I've given it 3 due to that. It does however sound incredible. You can really push the hell out of it more than any other plugin that does what it does out there, and it's still completely transparent and doesn't do a thing to your transients. I highly recommend it, and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND UA to ADD THE OPTION to get rid of INTER-SAMPLE clipping.

L. Tian Siung

2021年8月18日

Great Plugin!

Transparent!

J. Revell

2021年7月13日

Precision Maximizer

I never usually master my final mixes, but Covid has presented some problems in getting together with a friend who does it normally. He has Ozone and Slate plugins so I think I'll compare his last masters with the PM and see what the difference is between them. I liked the sound of the plugin but I noticed I needed to boost the input by 5 or 6 dB to match my mastered recordings.

D. Cinelli

2021年4月19日

Another great option to make my mixes the best they can be !

The precision maximizer a great tool that helps me deliver the absolute best mixes possible to my clients .. it is very musical and adds a polished texture to all of my mixes. A great addition and a must have ! Daniel Cinelli - Mixing Engineer - planet studios, Montreal, Canada.

A. Vollrath

2021年4月1日

Superb

Very nice for enhancing the master!

N. Eikelboom

2021年2月5日

Best maximizer so far

As an electronic dance producer, I am so happy with this maximizer. It pushes my masters to the absolute limit, in a way no other plugin ever could. No quality is lost.

K. Roukoz

2021年1月21日

Thank you

Best maximizer i've purchased so far!

A. Ogarev

2021年1月6日

Precision Maximizer super+

super+ just what you need )

M. Moleri

2021年1月3日

Superb Maximizer!

Great plugin that I dreamed a lot and finally I can use it! One of the best Maximizer ever imo.

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月18日

Good sounding plugin !!!

The plugin is great !!!

S. Vasiľ

2020年12月6日

Super drums transient

Top dynamic transient, best clarity.
Mid band overral is better on Oxford Limiter V2

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD.

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

A. Shalaby

2020年9月15日

Super Sweet for my Mastering

I just love what this does in the final stage of mastering! As hard as I have worked in the mixing phases, this just brings everything I worked so hard on to make a great mix, and elevates it. Just a few dials, turn here and there, and you have audio magic. I don't know what's behind the curtain, but it works!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

Hmmm, it just seems to sound better

After a few different projects shooting this guy out vs the plethora of other maximizers around, 9/10 times this unit just popped in a way the others didnt. Not sure why, or how but its great. (this is comparing it to other channel / bus maximizers, yeah your mastering limiter with its extra controls and oversampling options will sound better for full mix limiting)

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Transparent maximizing

If yours mix missing saturation, precision maximizer can add this to yours mix or master without sound processed.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

Precision Maximizer

This is a 100% let-down....You see, Technology has advanced so much these days. Many brands had made fantastic Maximizers that not only sound great but coupled with lots of visual graphic and adjustable parameters. Some even has intelligent assistance that can match reference song. This one is definitely out-dated!
I am not saying that it sounds bad (actually it sounds pretty great) but there are just TOO MANY competitors that offer a much more user-friendly and more ease of control .
well, it's just my personal opinion, this one can be a "pass" if you haven't owned one.

K. Frost

2020年7月20日

Does what they say it does

Easy to use. Works very well with the Precision Series Master Plugins. Small DSP footprint.
Also the Multi Processor Buss Compressor is awesome too- the DSP footprint on this plugin is a little higher.

If your mix is right, very little to do on Master with these plugins.

K. Frost

2020年7月20日

Does what they say it does

Easy to use. Works very well with the Precision Series Master Plugins. Small DSP footprint.
Also the Multi Processor Buss Compressor is awesome too- the DSP footprint on this plugin is a little higher.

If your mix is right, very little to do on Master with these plugins.

D. Kuvalin

2020年7月14日

Mastering Beast!!!

Awesome plugin!!! Love this thing on my Master Bus! Make sound richer, louder, more powerful. Also great for individual tracks or buses.

B. Schumacher

2020年7月8日

Also great for individual tracks, not only for mastering

I know this is supposed to be used for mastering but the reason I had to buy it is for using it on Kick & Bass (/"808").

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12