Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of211件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Hate it

Hate it

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD.

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

A. Shalaby

2020年9月15日

Super Sweet for my Mastering

I just love what this does in the final stage of mastering! As hard as I have worked in the mixing phases, this just brings everything I worked so hard on to make a great mix, and elevates it. Just a few dials, turn here and there, and you have audio magic. I don't know what's behind the curtain, but it works!

J. Geary

2020年8月26日

Hmmm, it just seems to sound better

After a few different projects shooting this guy out vs the plethora of other maximizers around, 9/10 times this unit just popped in a way the others didnt. Not sure why, or how but its great. (this is comparing it to other channel / bus maximizers, yeah your mastering limiter with its extra controls and oversampling options will sound better for full mix limiting)

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Transparent maximizing

If yours mix missing saturation, precision maximizer can add this to yours mix or master without sound processed.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

Precision Maximizer

This is a 100% let-down....You see, Technology has advanced so much these days. Many brands had made fantastic Maximizers that not only sound great but coupled with lots of visual graphic and adjustable parameters. Some even has intelligent assistance that can match reference song. This one is definitely out-dated!
I am not saying that it sounds bad (actually it sounds pretty great) but there are just TOO MANY competitors that offer a much more user-friendly and more ease of control .
well, it's just my personal opinion, this one can be a "pass" if you haven't owned one.

K. Frost

2020年7月20日

Does what they say it does

Easy to use. Works very well with the Precision Series Master Plugins. Small DSP footprint.
Also the Multi Processor Buss Compressor is awesome too- the DSP footprint on this plugin is a little higher.

If your mix is right, very little to do on Master with these plugins.

K. Frost

2020年7月20日

Does what they say it does

Easy to use. Works very well with the Precision Series Master Plugins. Small DSP footprint.
Also the Multi Processor Buss Compressor is awesome too- the DSP footprint on this plugin is a little higher.

If your mix is right, very little to do on Master with these plugins.

D. Kuvalin

2020年7月14日

Mastering Beast!!!

Awesome plugin!!! Love this thing on my Master Bus! Make sound richer, louder, more powerful. Also great for individual tracks or buses.

B. Schumacher

2020年7月8日

Also great for individual tracks, not only for mastering

I know this is supposed to be used for mastering but the reason I had to buy it is for using it on Kick & Bass (/"808").

C. Schwitzke

2020年7月1日

Unverzichtbar für das Mastering

Dieser Maximizer wird bei uns vor allen Dingen beim Mastering eingesetzt.
Der Klang wird sehr natürlich "nach vorne" geschoben, alles klingt luftiger und klarer.
Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung spricht ebenfalls für sich.
Ein tolles Mastering Tool, gerade, wenn man ältere Aufnahmen restaurieren möchte.

I. Semenov

2020年6月28日

Must have on master buss

The first thing that surprised me was the plugin's algorithm. Multistage signal increase with limiting it's fantastic decision! And of course, additional saturation and drive. 5 stars definitely.

M. Howell

2020年6月16日

This needs to be on your drive!

Short and sweet- this needs to be on your hard drive. Why? Because limiters and compressors will not do what a Maximizer will do. It's hard to describe, but simply put it makes your final mix "louder" and without clipping, so it stands out better with more punch and power and clarity. I tried this plugin first and when it expired I missed it, and finally purchased it. It makes all your work sound better in the mix- TRY IT!. You can thank me later!!!

M. Martini

2020年6月12日

Precision and efficiency

This tool it’s more gentle and less invasive than other competitors on the market. Don’t destroy the mix, and this is the most important feature. Usually some maximizers tends to bring up to an extreme loudness. Instead this plugin is a real “enhancer” and it’s capable to save all the harmonics range. Could not miss in my mastering chain. Five stars!

E. Oliva

2020年5月15日

Great tool !

Happy with this plugin! It gives that extra loudness to my sound!

J. Rodriguez

2020年4月29日

to the MAX

See this is why you buy uad plugins that are the best and they do what they are supposed to do keep up the good work

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

Super!

This is what I needed!

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月20日

Precision Maximizer

Very good precision maximizer. I'm very happy with the plugin.
Big Respect universal audio !!!

M. Colon

2020年4月17日

Precision Maximizer

Great little tool. Push the mixes up with no distortion. I love it so far!

R. Beck

2020年4月6日

Easy, fast and great results

I've used every "famous" maximizer plug-ins out on the market and I can tell you that Precision Maximizer stands out among all of them. I wouldn't say this sounds the most "elegant" of them but this is easy-to-use, super-fast and really brings the volume up to the commercial level.

1-20 of211件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11