Precision Maximizer

Precision Maximizer

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Maximizer プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of185件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Magic

After trying it in different mixes and masters I can say this thing is magical. It's very good to achieve loudness with good quality. Also adds some warmth to anything you put it on.

V. Volchenko

2019年11月13日

Precision maximizer

Плагином очень доволен, хорошо насыщает спектр сигнала обертонами. Лимитёр в составе прибора работает достойно. Часто применяю плагин в мастер-шине.

G. Herrera

2019年8月1日

Ear Candy

A fun way to get the most out of my mixes just before Limiting, loudness is like candy to my ears..

B. Sullivan

2019年7月23日

Exactly what I needed!

This is the icing on the cake! My master buss will never be the same! The Precision Maximizer gives my mixes/masters the lift it needs to have that industry sound! This plugin is fantastic!

j. minsuk

2019年7月8日

Magical

This plug in is amazing.
Is a magic.
Fat, warm, big.

G. Scharmer

2019年7月7日

Vielseitiges Produktionstool

Lange überlegt und letztendlich keinen Cent bereut (75). Obwohl schon älter super vielseitig einsetzbar und sehr "musikalisch". Mit Studer, 1176 und EMT140 ein "go to"

C. BONAFE

2019年5月10日

Much needed instrument

This plugin is a must have for working proffecional. Your product will sound at pro masted levels

C. BONAFE

2019年5月10日

Magic

Love this plugin. It helps bring the final touches to the mastering of the mixes. Soli! is all i can really say

h. hyakkoku

2019年1月24日

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

It is very musical because it increases the sound pressure while keeping the original sound alive.

R. Fernandez

2019年1月21日

Awesome !!

This is a fantastic plug in, totally recommended.

F. Brendel

2019年1月20日

Great Piece of Software!

If used slightly on the master it really helps the signal pop out of the speaker!
Totally recommended.

P. O'Connor

2019年1月14日

Take it to the Max

Super useful plugin for pushing up the level of your master output. Simple interface and much easier to use than the alternatives out there. If your levels are too low, take it to the Max !

D. Deneyer

2019年1月13日

My favorite secret weapon

My favorite secret weapon for the loudness without compromise,unmatched, one of my favorite plugins.

d. la rotta diaz

2019年1月12日

El complemento perfecto para mastering

Es lo mejor para incrementar la mix, esas que les falta una mayor pegada, hace que al masterizar le des un toque mas de energía, mejorando la calidad del sonido.

UADユーザー

2018年12月15日

Amazing for EDM

This thing is awesome on the master. I use it as the last plugin in my chain, and it just does the best job out of any limiter I have for beefing up the track and getting the LUFS at competitive levels.

T. Engel

2018年7月23日

Am Schluss ein Muss

Zum Maximieren im Mix - oder Master- Bereich. Für mich besser als Ozone 8. Super Sound.

T. Varga

2018年7月14日

Just great

One of the best sausage fatteners out there :)

M. Kraski

2018年6月30日

The Secret Weapon

I don't how it works but to be honest...I really don't care. It just shoots problems out of your mix. A real secret weapon...!

J. Jordanov

2018年6月27日

Great plugin!

Simple to use, with great result! Will be back for more.

F. Burgt

2018年4月13日

Superb

I never got why people use these tools until recently. I read an article in sound on sound using PM in combination with the sonnox inflator. Both doing not excessively much, so I tried the demo. I like them individually but together they're great. The somewhat harder sound of the inflator combined with the kind of warmer (also rounder distortion) of the PM, I like the PM also for what it does to the low end in the 3 band mode. Now,... I would serieusly miss them when they're not on my mixbus. You will need to play a bit to see which sequence and which amounts work best for you. Try it!!!

1-20 of185件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10