Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$349.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$349.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of584件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rodriguez

2020年4月25日

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

L. Maggio

2020年4月23日

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

2020年4月21日

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

Excellent!

Great equalizer!

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

It is wonderful !

Thank you very much for this product. Everything is super!

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月15日

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

2020年4月8日

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

J. Louhivuori

2020年4月6日

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

2020年4月6日

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

P. Kleiman

2020年3月12日

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

B. Hastings

2020年2月27日

Learning Curve, but Worth It!

This is not some plug and play mastering software. You gotta use your ears! This is a super transparent limiter, detailed EQ and wonderful bundle!

m. tun

2020年2月10日

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

2020年2月8日

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月14日

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

2020年1月5日

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

V. Volchenko

2019年12月3日

Мастеринг набор плагинов

Многополосный компрессор работает предсказуемо и аккуратно. Лимитёр хорошо сжимает сигнал без слышимых искажений и не повреждает атаки. Эквалайзер работает прозрачно и точно, позволяет редактировать фонограмму с хирургической точностью.

G. Erna

2019年11月19日

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

21-40 of584件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30