Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

181-200 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Jennings

2016年3月15日

Digging it.

I first read the reviews and thought i needed to try it. I used it in demo mode for a day then made the purchase. I'm thrilled with it. It seems to add a dimension I was missing. And I'm able to put more bottom end in a mix with less worry. I usually find a preset that seems closest to what I'm looking for and work from there.

H. Terstiege

2016年3月14日

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

d. Arthur

2016年3月14日

Eq precision parfait pour attenter bas medium

J'ai une pièce qui sonne très bas médium, et quand j'applique le preset qui corrige précisément ces fréquences, c'est magique!
J'enregistre beaucoup de guitares chants, et il y a une transparence immédiate une clarté, c'est bon!

B. Ayazbayev

2016年3月10日

Good EQ for mastering

Always wanted to get this eq after trying demo. Finally got it. It does make a good difference to the mastering. Tweak it a little and then compare it with bypassed signal and you will hear what it does. It eq's in very subtle manner without affecting the material.

A. Mann

2016年3月9日

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

F. Becker

2016年3月9日

nicht nur zum Mastern

Ich benutze diesen Multibandkompressor eher selten zum Mastern. In einzelnen Spuren zum entschärfen von Peaks in bestimmten Frequenzen arbeitet das Ding super.

M. Clay

2016年3月6日

High Class Mastering Suite from UAD

This for me is the best mastering method for my digital dub reggae. It allows so much scope for originalityy and creativity, too. I am producing ten times better masters than I was previously. UAD have the edge. They are bringing us tools that allow for some very professional mixing indeed. If this is yourt bag on your digital music journey I can only say you made the best choice, people, in terms of the opportunity you have given yourselves to do some quality mixing. Yes, I am in love with you (well my ears are) dear UAD. Will you marry me, please?

UADユーザー

2016年2月29日

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

A. Maxwell

2016年2月28日

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

A. Sadat

2016年2月26日

Incredible!

I was debating whether to try out the Precision Mastering Bundle because my mind was already set on Ozone 7. Just out of curiosity I decided to run the Precision Mastering Bundle on the same mixed down file which was rendered by Ozone 7. I was totally blown away by how crisp and clean the Precision Mastering Bundle was even utilizing some random presets. Purchasing the Precision Mastering Bundle was a sure thing and I am extremely excited for having it.

F. Schoffelen

2016年2月25日

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

2016年2月23日

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

C. Waldron

2016年2月21日

Pleasantly surprised!

On the surface it doesn't seem like much, but placing it on the master chain adds a level of clarity to the track that's very had to achieve using other plugins. UA is undoubtedly the best out there and the precision series kicks butt big time!!!

E. Bellerose

2016年2月20日

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

R. Kryenbühl

2016年2月18日

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

m. Steimer

2016年2月16日

For subtle adjustments

Precision EQ was made for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does quiet well, with a minimal DSP hit but its GUI definitely deserve a deep refresh.
The concept of this plugin need to be rethink : at least , it lakes a Range dB as on Sontec 432 or Gain Control as on BX_Digital V3.

There is today so much very good alternativ for this kind of work which included more powerfull and more user-friendly tools / options .
Wake up UA 8

D. Gray

2016年2月15日

Transparent beauty!!

This has quickly found itself in my master path (thats not easy to do! It usually means something else must go). This has been a busy month so not much experimenting was going to happen but this is one of those that you can trust. Great bang for your buck here. Fabulous job!

b. armand

2016年2月15日

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

I. Cunha

2016年2月15日

Precision EQ

I bought this to use as a tracking EQ and is great to cut unwanted frequencies when tracking. Haven´t used it yet for mixing / mastering but for what I can hear, it's quite transparent and subtle.

UADユーザー

2016年1月27日

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

181-200 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 30