Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

141-160 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Neilson

2017年6月28日

Great compressor

Another great product from UAD.

Used it to add some notched comp on some toms in Mastering with killer results.

As always, another amazing product from the team at UAD.

R. FERRERO

2017年6月27日

AWESOME TRANSPARENCY

I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

UADユーザー

2017年6月26日

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

R. Lehner

2017年6月24日

Master Limiter

For every Demo I do, this is my main Limiter on the Master Output.

D. Myers

2017年6月22日

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

N. Henriques

2017年6月21日

Great Product

Very happy with the first test using precision mastering bundle

w. lee

2017年6月16日

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

S. Keys

2017年6月1日

Graphics!

Thank you for this clear interface, grpahic hep a lot to watch what to do and where. I use it on all my tracks ans it does not consume too much calculation on my satellite Octo ! ;-)

m. jackson

2017年5月2日

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

M. Fubler

2017年4月15日

Loving it so far

Only used it on a couple tracks so far, but the results speak for themselves. The interface is helpful with turning in your various compression / expansion bands.

S. Jazrawy

2017年3月23日

it is worth the money

It is a powerful tool, with mastering you diffidently need it.

C. Ciman

2017年3月20日

Disappointed With This Selection

Bought the package specifically for the Multi band compressor and was very disappointed in the latency of this plugin for live sound.

s. azevedo

2017年3月17日

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

l. allen

2017年3月14日

Just buy them

Honestly, these plugs are so much better than anything I've used. Been putting UA stuff down to hype for years. I was wrong. They are the best. Mixes instantly better.

S. Bakas

2017年3月13日

Amazing detail!!!

So versetile compressor and useful tool for mastering, a must have!

N. Arouca

2017年3月10日

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UADユーザー

2017年3月8日

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

m. gianluca

2017年3月3日

booom master

EXCELLENT AND VERSATILE BUNDLE, THIS IS MY BEST GIRLFRIEND

UADユーザー

2017年2月28日

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

L. Menard

2017年2月22日

Great mastering bundle

This combination of plugins is really powerful. The multi-band compressor is great for taming low end or just reshaping a whole mix to sound and feel more kinetic. Getting the bundle on sale was helpful, but even at the standard price it's the best way to get the most for your money with mastering software.

141-160 of627件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 32