Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

301-310 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Knight

2005年1月7日

UAD rocks I compared it to the new Waves L3 Ultramaximiser and it blows it away UAD knows what they are doing

K. K

2004年11月16日

Having bought the UAD- pak, I happy to convey my absolute satisfaction regarding the card, and clarity of audio.
As a Mastering engineer, its turned out to be a great addition within my kingdom of plugs that actually work and perform well.

The Fairchild is something I truly enjoy using.

Just one criticism: the buttons response is somewhat flaky and bit weak. Especially for delicate mastering. Annoys me and the client if the rotaries respond jumpy. Not really a audio issue.

Thanks to Team UAD

KAyo

F. Lopez

2004年11月13日

Pure analog tone. It is as a real hardware hand wired.
When i listen it, i believe it is a hardware and i look for it in my rack, but, it is in the UAD-1 !!!! Into the PC.
L2 is crunchy, and L3 changes your eq and stereo imaging. L2 screams, howls, if you hear with the Precision Limiter.
Precision Limiter is really warm, bottom, nice, analog.

S. Hurst

2004年9月21日

WOW...transparent, deep, and wide open. Thank you for allowing me to finally ditch my L2. Thank you UA.

J. Scrip

2004年9月16日

Excellent transparency - Excellent metering. Well done as usual. MASSIVE Mastering has a new digital limiter. And suprise - It's SOFTWARE!

Z. Ivancic

2004年9月13日

I have compared this with Voxengo Elephant. UAD is a clear winner.

M. Nielsen

2004年9月9日

I've been using L2 for a couple of years now. The Precision Limiter blows it away. TOTALLY transparent loudness. The L2 is still a little crunchy (the L1 is really crunchy), and when you start pushing it, the audio kinda feels a bit overinflated and distorted. The UAD feels like a REAL hardware mastering limiter. YEAH!!!!!!!

J. Kallstrom

2004年9月7日

Works great for getting a hot, distortion-free signal!

M. Fletcher

2004年9月5日

Hey UAD have done it one more time. This plug is brilliant. It is transparent and gives enormous amounts of loudness and clarity to masters. This thing has become my secret weapon for all productions. Contrasted to the Logic Pro Ad-Limiter there is no competition. The Ad-Limiter gets muddy, affects perceived EQ and quickly gets bogged down in complex pieces.

The interface is cool - like the input knob and the meters. AUTO mode works great. Takes seconds to set.

Certainly one of the best plugs for the UAD1. Even beats the Cambridge in amazement factor.

Cheers guys

K. Matar

2004年9月5日

simplay I cant leave with out this BIG precision llimiter. Thank u Universal audio... we need more and more . Real analog sound



www.ksoundstudio.com
www.karemmatar.com

301-310 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16