Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. benardos

2019年1月3日

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

N. Kenez

2018年10月14日

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

UADユーザー

2018年7月25日

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

G. Strickland

2018年6月26日

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

A. Bhatia

2018年4月15日

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

2018年3月27日

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

2018年2月12日

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

2018年1月30日

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

2018年1月30日

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

2018年1月18日

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

2018年1月15日

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

2017年11月1日

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

S. Oktem

2017年8月5日

Just

Amazing

j. moral

2017年7月4日

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

2017年6月30日

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

2017年6月30日

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

2017年6月29日

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

UADユーザー

2017年6月26日

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

61-80 of314件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 16