Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

121-140 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

2016年1月16日

Usability and easy

I like the meter.
It simply works and it´s easy to use.
I use it always on Master.
It only lacks the function : intersample peak reduction.
It´s a little overpriced for 199€ but sometimes you get it cheaper.

m. worrell

2016年1月14日

pretty good

Works and sounds pretty good, not a resource hog by any means. I like the TB Barricade a bit better when it gets pushed but this one works in Console, so there's that.

L. Trucillo

2016年1月14日

Just great!

One of the best limiters out there, perfect to control every nasty peak on the master bus and single tracks too.
I think i'll use it more and more..

R. Robertson

2016年1月10日

R Robertson

Big surprise when I first heard this software Limiter.
I found it to have a clean & transparent quality.
Then I went and checked out the other Precision software plugins.
Wow!
If I had it to start over I would have first started with all the Precision plugins then decide to get the other plugins I own.
Very pleased.

C. Perez Iserte

2015年12月20日

My best purchase.

Best limiter plugin I've ever had anything to do with other brands with tango name as wa ...
It is clean, clear and very easy to use.

thanks UAD

R. Doyon

2015年12月19日

Best limiter !

This is by far the best limiter on the market !

V. Uhov

2015年12月13日

Precision Limiter Plug-In

long I watched this plugin.
used for a long time and used to the Maxim in the Pro Tools 11. but I decided to compare and such a big difference in the sound. so perfectly transmitted frequency mix than a Maxim plugin. heard mixed reviews both positive and negative. I liked it, very happy with purchase!

UADユーザー

2015年10月31日

hi it is ok very nice limiter

fantastic.just it but for money this is littel hi

C. Perez Iserte

2015年9月20日

Perfect

It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction and keeps the mix dynamics, it's perfect

E. Maccoppi

2015年9月8日

The only one !

That's what I was looking for.

M. Bongiovanni

2015年8月1日

This Thing put the LIM in Limiter

I love this plug in, so clean so transparent. It will be in my mastering chain.

I. Papagiannidis

2015年6月2日

the best limiter!

the best limiter! i rally love it to control the volume even to raise the volume without having picks!

S. San Martin

2015年5月4日

Mountain peaks

Precision Limiter keeps the mix dynamics punchy and sharp though the full-frequency spectrum. It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction or boosting with very few controls for fast tweaking. The major choice is: which of 4 algorithms to run; A or B for a faster or more subtle grab; and your levels. Within that simple alchemy are the tools to amplify and unify any material.

This lives on the mix bus - I generally mix with the limiter engaged so there's no surprises. Every mix sounds better with Precision.

UADユーザー

2015年4月19日

Transparent

I'm no mastering engineer but I can hear the difference between some of the other limiters out there, quite simply it does it's job with out adding nasty artefacts. Great tool for mixing and sending a premaster version to clients. (or they can use the volume knob!)

K. Storkås

2015年4月15日

Precision Limiter

This plugin can make your master loud! Its way better than L2 i think. Its smooth and does its thing. Good sound quality. I haven't got any experience with good hardware limiters in a pro mastering chain, but this certainly does the job on rough mixes to send to clients, and i use it to check what mastering will do to my mixes when the client wants loudness. Best used sparingly, like all plugins.

D. Avidon

2015年4月4日

Still The Undisputed Champ

My first major purchase back when I was just starting my own shop was UAD accelerator and the complete (I think it was V5) set of UA plugs available at the time. These days I run a largely analog, very nicely appointed studio, and I have quite a range of limiters both hardware and software to choose from. The Precision Limiter is still the best of all of them if the specific goal is to leave your tracks sounding as close to a louder version of the unaltered original as possible. I've run some pretty exhaustive comparisons with it up against dozens of other brickwall limiters, some much newer and more expensive, and still to this day nothing ever beats it. It might be the only limiter you'll ever need.

J. Walsh

2015年2月8日

Simple, powerful and useful

Fantastic processor, purchased as I required a decent limiter for creating demos and for voice over work - stuck this across my stereo bounce with or without a touch of the Fairchild 660 and BAM! Transparent and loud without killing your mix too much ! Good selection of metering and nicely laid out... What more could you want at that price? Demo it and try for yourself :]

P. Lalama

2015年1月20日

Precision limiter

Many limiters out there but none that sound as good as this one!

D. Zannoni

2015年1月16日

Great tool for Mixing

Reduces greatly the peak value without changing the sound.
Perfect for Kick - Snare - Percussion
Very Very Very Great . This guy pump the mix !

V. Laznyevyy

2015年1月12日

Precision Limiter it's a Bomb!!!

You 100% need it, if you don't want listen overload on your live recordings!
Many Thanksss to UAD for this amazing plugin. My recordings go to another high level! Thanks!!!

121-140 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 16