Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

281-300 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hohmann

2007年6月1日

The precision limiter is beside the Sony Oxford limiter one of the best digital limiters I know. But let me tell you I've bought a Manley Slam. I know it is a bit unfair to compare a 200 $ Sofware with a 6000 $ hardware, but the difference is huge!! If you compare both units, the Slam is much louder an more spatial, very round at top and low end. Don't think you could do anything with the precision limiter.

C. Ruther

2006年12月6日

PLimiter... What can I say about it..... THE BEST software based Peak Limiter on the planet!!! Amazing punch without messing up the upper harmonics and the soundstage!! The PL is a KILLER!!!!

T. Makitalo

2006年9月20日

What more do I need to say after these all positive reviews ?

This Plugin is just working in ANY type of audio project and it just KICKS ASS !!!!!!

C. Mcconnell

2006年9月15日

Somehow UAD never ceases to amaze me with the incredible, professional results I get with their cards and plug's.

I used the Prec. Limiter Plug on ten-year-old audio files that were recorded with pre-Digi001, AudioMedia cards. The tracks were all jacked up noisy, over-normalized--with volume going up and down, etc. This one plug nailed them, dialed them in, and practically punched me in the face. My jaw dropped over and over, each time I tried it on my old "junky" stuff--wait, is it still old junkie stuff now? Hmm, $200 to take all my old stuff that I was going to trash and make it useable?

Simply put, (for me--'can't say for everyone)
This one plug transformed my ten-year-old, poor-quality (unmastered) recordings (that were going to be trashed) into much higher quality material. I thought that I was going to have to re-record all that stuff if I ever wanted to use it. The thought of that made me want to cry and/or just throw everything away and be done with it.

The problem I faced after I got this plug was that I wanted to go back and remix all my old stuff--'stayed up all night more than a few times with this one plug.

Also, the extra "presets" on the newer version make it much more useful for me.

N. Hollis

2006年5月4日

just brought the precision limiter all i can say is im stunned,i always thought my waves stuff was good but this is something else,no harsh bite just nice full sound with no distortion in sight i would recomend this to anyone in the mastering game,spot you guys in the white coats keep up the good work

A. Canini

2006年2月17日

Incredibile !!! L'unico Limiter software senza effetto pompaggio...

R. Teague

2005年12月22日

If your debating purchasing this plug-in, stop debating and buy it. It's exactly what you want for a master-limiter; transparent, musical and loud. This plug-in makes the other company's limiter sound harsh and cheap. The UAD card and plug-ins have been the best money I've spent on my studio.

A. Cavaluzi

2005年11月14日

This IS the most transparent limiter. (And what a great level meter, too!) I use it on every one of our tracks from now on.

J. Wirtz

2005年11月6日

Since I have this Limiter my hardware Waves L2 is "only" my favourite AD/DA Converter ;-)
I don´t know how they did such a transparent crest ratios with a full-band-limiter, but I love it !!

K. Andersen

2005年8月20日

While the L2 smashes up all my snaredrums finalizing hiphop, this baby simply limits the sound leaving it sounding as intended - though heavily limited. If you materialize the Waves L2 limiter it will become a plastic limiter, this baby would be pure gold..
I really have no use for my Tc finalizer 96k no more.. either!
Buy this baby.. Its a winner ;-)

D. Suycott

2005年7月6日

wow and i thought the cambridge was remarkable, amazing work you people do.

K. Depenbrock

2005年6月9日

The best limiter I heard so far. Even better than my hardware Waves L2. I sold it and spent some of the money I got into another UAD-1. Thanks UA, keep on working like that.

K. Larin

2005年5月15日

:) Nothing to say... Best of the Best.
1 week ago I used Precision Limiter like a final touch for EUROVISION 2005 "Opening Song - Ruslana & Kids"... I tried all - Waves,Shmaves,Hardware Gears - but all sounded incorrectly... Except for UAD-1-PLimiter, It has given excellent detailed elaboration and a transparency!

L. Anderson

2005年4月22日

I run multiple mastering compressors on the mixbus in Cubase SX2, and the Precision Limiter is the first in the line. It adds a hair of color, a punchiness and warmth without hurting the highs at all. It's good for about 6db of peak limiting. Well worth the $2 bills. Nice job, UA!

I. Vering

2005年4月10日

This is a wonderful limiter! It is my new secret weapon for my drum bus....oops....leaked it. Keep up the great work.

Thanks,

Isaiah B. Vering

J. Guilford

2005年4月5日

This is the best sounding limiter we have ever used in all situations, Whatever the genre of music or the task, the precision limiter will produce the results. Brilliant we wished we had this product sooner.

Meanstreetstudios

R. Steele

2005年3月26日

This is the bomb,better than waves ultramizer,worth every penny,this with the fairchild,an a decent eq is all you need to master a cd,not to mention a good set of ears

D. Udris

2005年3月20日

This is a miracle maker.Crank it up and expect distortion? Oh no.Not with pretty thing.Bring the most dullest of tracks to life with a turn of the dial.Love it..a!

G. Chantraine

2005年2月19日

By Far, the best software limiter around. Better than Wave, Ozone or even Voxengo. It's more transparent, more musical. It fattens the sound without crushing the dynamic right away and it's the cleanest I've heard.

I would definitely recommend this purchase ! :)

C. Finster

2005年2月14日

Well im sure im just repeating 90% of the reviews on the PL, but this thing absolutly crushes the L3.
Its also kind to a drum sub mix.

Chris Finster-

Geomana Studios.

281-300 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16