Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter

Overall Rating

221-240 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fragkos

2012年12月20日

Presicion Limiter

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

G. Rezendes

2012年12月11日

precision limiter bliss

I recently purchased the Precision Limiter after the 2 week demo. I, like many small studios, end up having to master tracks for clients who can't afford professional mastering. While I would prefer my mixes to go to my favorite mastering house (they always make my work sound it's best), I have to have good, reliable tools to help me do the best I can on mastering in house.
The PL is helping put the finishing touches on my mixes with ease; It's very intuitive, easy to use and sounds great. Thanks again to the UA people. I'm a loyal customer and especially appreciate the quality products and service they offer. Great companies always get my hard earned money first. George @ toolshedsoundlab.com

A. Pierre

2012年11月20日

very cool !!

thanks for this amazing plug in !!! i use it on all my production now

S. Chen

2012年11月18日

what a lovely Limiter!

This is the best Limiter I ever use, the sound it come out is very very good, I can't work with out one of this limiter. thank you UA, your guy did a great plug in that benefice for all the engineer!

S. Towns

2012年11月8日

Precision limiter review

The limiter is awesome. I have only managed to use the presets so far - but these are more than adequate for the time being.

It really enhances the final mix and adds real boost to the total track.

love it!

A. Bacciolo

2012年9月24日

Essential mastering tool

This is the essential plugin for a good punching master.
I produce house music and RMS is a must .. this plugin is the smoother limiter ever.
Hardly suggested when quality and loudness is required.

J. Ka

2012年9月21日

Perfect

Cool limiter. I like........................................

J. Alberto

2012年8月19日

pasta los graves

en mi opinion , aplasta los graves , esta muy bien para baladas y temas suaves pero para musica techno , disco , hip hop no vale , necesitamos algo mejor para ese genero tipo maxxbas o algo asi , gracias

S. Metraux

2012年8月14日

I'm always looking for plugs you can't hear. That's exactly what you get with the Precision Limiter, clean limiting and no coloration.

P. Monteiro

2012年7月31日

Great Limiter and great sound overall (even if you are not limiting), just adds great punch to Mixes, and it's so easy to work with.
Would choose it over other well known limiters on a glimpse!

Y. Furuse

2012年7月14日

Great Tools!
It's just great. It is absolutely necessary, my music create.

F. Pico

2012年7月14日

Very Transparent, great sound! Will be one of my most used limiter plug as mastering engineer. Keep up the good work UA!

A. Shante

2012年7月13日

Super control!!! For soft and gentle songs it is ideal, it would be desirable still that that on more rigid. That there would be a choice.

G. Buzdina

2012年7月13日

Clarity combined with the power at any point of the scale- is what you expect from it.. And this is what you get without unnecessary words.

R. Levi

2012年7月12日

Amazing Transparent Limiter .
i use it for mastering does an amazing job!!!, sounds crystal clear .


====================
Analog Bass Digital High

U. Stuckmann

2012年7月11日

Simply great!
........................
........................

C. Brezlan

2012年6月21日

The Precision Limiter is a must for me in every mastering session, exactly as he gets the most out of volume without distortion and to change color

S. Dahl

2012年6月20日

This plug is great for broadcast-limiting. I used it to make commercials for TV.

A. Kizub

2012年5月28日

The BEST limiter of the world. Alex Kizoub. Zapoy!Record

G. Piazza

2012年5月17日

Not another Limiter!!
But seriously, as a mastering engineer, I have found that no one limiter does the right job for all mixes. Some add presence that is not always appropriate; some respond to the frequency range differently from others; some have high CPU load to get the benefit of their 'intelligent' algorithms; some give up after 6 - 9 dB (a definite risk for DAC overload and a possible sign of artifacts). When you need transparent brickwall limiting (and K-14 monitoring), this is the 'go-to' limiter of the pack. And the two attack curve choices provide a good variety for different styles and tracks. Definitely a 'top three' limiter!

221-240 of317件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 16