Precision EQ

Precision EQ

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Paslack

2011年6月21日

I always use this during the mastering in Logic. It makes the sound a little more transparent. Again very "gentle" settings.

A. Jan

2006年2月19日

Good EQ. Tried the demo version.
Strangely enough, in most cases I went for the Pultec and/or the Cambridge during the mastering process.
So I decided to do without it for the time being. But I will remain open to change my view.
I think this question is really dependent on the material of your daily work in your sound studio.
Having said this, I am really happy to say: With the UAD-1 card I got the most natural EQ I have ever heard: THE PULTEC. It helped me find perfect solutions for vocals, gitars and symphonic instruments.
Together with the 1176, the Fairchild and the Teletronix, all of which you can normally use far more than ONCE (I am just making myself clear what luxury I have been given), you get a huge contribution to a better sound for so ridiculously few money.

m. Steimer

2016年2月16日

For subtle adjustments

Precision EQ was made for subtle and clean adjustments, mostly on program material. It does quiet well, with a minimal DSP hit but its GUI definitely deserve a deep refresh.
The concept of this plugin need to be rethink : at least , it lakes a Range dB as on Sontec 432 or Gain Control as on BX_Digital V3.

There is today so much very good alternativ for this kind of work which included more powerfull and more user-friendly tools / options .
Wake up UA 8

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love it

Its all in the name

R. Garmash

2018年11月28日

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

d. la rotta diaz

2018年4月17日

Versatilidad y precisión

Es un eq que uso al final de mis mix y la verdad que puedo colorear el sonido y dar cambios radicales. Recomiendo 100%

D. Silantyev

2017年11月3日

Great mastering tool

This is a very precise and clean equalizer. No mastering takes place without his participation. Excellent high frequencies, which I have not heard on any other equalizers. This is really a unique plugin.

R. FERRERO

2017年6月27日

AWESOME TRANSPARENCY

I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

P. Nikpour

2016年12月31日

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

P. Nikpour

2016年12月31日

Percision eq

My secret weapons is the percision series plugins especially percision eq,these are my great tools for mix and mastering.very smooth touch for final sculpture.

j. osorno

2016年12月4日

excelente

la sutileza de este eq le da un toque de calidez y con una eq definida puedo conseguir un mejor sonido en el master

I. Papagiannidis

2016年10月28日

Love at first sound!

you can do everything with this eq!
perfect for bringing the snares up front. great highs!
i use it all the time in mixing. it helps me a lot manipulate all instruments

R. Robertson

2016年7月1日

UA Precision Mastering EQ

Researching products has helped me make informed decisions.
That's why I couldn't wait to get this plugin!
The design was based on the SONTEC Disk Mastering EQ (ME5-432C). Claimed to be one of the best.
When you add it on to your track and just turn it on you can already start to hear the quality.

Speaking from experience - UA Precision Mastering plugins - you won't be disappointed.

M. Narain

2016年6月25日

Mastering EQ

This was not my first choice for a mastering eq. I demo'd the V-3 & loved it & all its features but it wasn't in the budget at the time. I decided I still wanted a uad plug-in in my mastering chain not just my Waves Plug-ins which I'm slowly phasing out. I demo'd the Precision Eq & was really impressed with the presence it gave the vocals & it's natural sound. I also liked that the gain nobs are stepped. It was a worth while purchase me.

W. Brierre

2016年6月14日

Precision EQ

I love this as a mastering eq option on my stereo bus. It has a nice tight bottom end and a nice airy top. Love this eq.

M. Simmons

2016年6月1日

Great purchase!

Quality plugin for the price.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

MUY LIMPIO, MUY BUEN SONIDO...

Muy limpio y muy buen sonido. Siempre lo tengo en la cadena de procesadores del Master. RECOMENDADO!!

G. Jennings

2016年3月15日

Digging it.

I first read the reviews and thought i needed to try it. I used it in demo mode for a day then made the purchase. I'm thrilled with it. It seems to add a dimension I was missing. And I'm able to put more bottom end in a mix with less worry. I usually find a preset that seems closest to what I'm looking for and work from there.

d. Arthur

2016年3月14日

Eq precision parfait pour attenter bas medium

J'ai une pièce qui sonne très bas médium, et quand j'applique le preset qui corrige précisément ces fréquences, c'est magique!
J'enregistre beaucoup de guitares chants, et il y a une transparence immédiate une clarté, c'est bon!

B. Ayazbayev

2016年3月10日

Good EQ for mastering

Always wanted to get this eq after trying demo. Finally got it. It does make a good difference to the mastering. Tweak it a little and then compare it with bypassed signal and you will hear what it does. It eq's in very subtle manner without affecting the material.

1-20 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4