Precision Enhancer Hz

Precision Enhancer Hz

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Enhancer Hz プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kastan

2019年4月6日

Really??

I am not sure, perhaps as a plugin for free..... Sorry, nothing for me

M. Hoffmann

2019年1月29日

leicht einzusetzen

Einfaches Plugin zum Mastern. Leicht zu bedienen mit guter Wirkung

B. Sorensen

2018年11月8日

Not very useful

Maybe it's me. I don't find it very useful on either bass og kick. So I never use it.

A. Blaze

2018年6月1日

Working Horse

Find myself using it quite often on bass , drums even on vox sometimes. Small simple working tool) Nothing special - but it gives exact what i need,

A. Müller

2018年4月4日

Nice tool for lowend

A few options keep this plugin overviewable, but it works fine. This Enhancer is a little workhorse for lowend freqs. Works fine!

C. pena

2018年4月1日

one of my Fav

From Precisión this is my fav Plugin I use it a lot in the Bass

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Works as advertised

I rarely use the Precision Enhancer Hz, but when I do, man does it pack a punch. You can push it until you hear the artifacts (if that's what you want) then back off a little and wallah.

J. Smith

2017年8月21日

A subtle tweak that can make a voiceover sound amazingly better

There are other enhancers that use harmonics to give one's mix the impression of a bass boost without needing big speakers. I tried three of them, and they added way too much bass and mud for enhancing voiceover. Precision Enhancer Hz adds a subtle tweak that I have not been able to get by adjusting EQ.

W. Brown

2017年8月6日

Beautiful bass.

I am using this plug in on almost every recording of my Moog. It's simply magic. Previously only applying Eq and a occasional touch of VOG. Precision Enhancer Hz has added a new dimension.

R. Dent

2017年7月14日

Better than Maxx Bass

The problem with Maxx Bass was that it always sounded too digital. I want something dirty for my style of electronic music. Was impressed with this. A few artefacts when really pushing it but I probably need to learn how to use it better.

M. Chomczyk

2017年1月29日

Great Low End Tool.

From the moment I tried it I use it for the most of my mixes. Great tool that will make your Bass and Kick work how it should :) Essential stuff.

A. Turner

2016年12月30日

Amazing for the final mix!

5 stars on this one. I just threw on a preset and immediately fell in love with the warm analog hug it gave me. It seemed to do something with the stereo field but it's adjustable. I love it. One of my favorite UAD plugins so far.

E. Zorgman

2016年12月2日

Below ave

I bought this based on an assumption. this does not work well on any of my electronic basses unfortunately.

UADユーザー

2016年11月22日

good~!

Works great, still working with the settings to get it just right

UADユーザー

2016年9月7日

Great for getting depth ITB

One of the things that I always struggle with when mixing ITB is the depth component of the mix. Precision Enhancer just cleaned everything up nicely. If you don't have it, you might not miss it, but once you "hear" it, you won't want to be without it.

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

Great tool when you need it

Rarely have to use this but it is a great tool to have in the arsenal- does exactly what it says on the tin, when you need it- its there. But try and get the source recorded right first though........

m. ceko

2015年12月9日

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

Precision Enhancer Hz Plug-In

J. Quevedo

2015年10月10日

BEST LOW END SOLUTION

I own Waves MAXXBASS and RENBASS, both were the only solutions to carry low end over in troublesome scenarios. Once I upgraded to an UA interface I got this plugin and it has now replaced both those plugins, its sound is much more natural and has less aritifcial sounding characters. It was a true night and day difference, its a no brainer tool for troublesome kicks and bass, as well entire mixes and masters. Well worth the price tag

J. Quevedo

2015年10月10日

BEST LOW END SOLUTION

I own Waves MAXXBASS and RENBASS, both were the only solutions to carry low end over in troublesome scenarios. Once I upgraded to an UA interface I got this plugin and it has now replaced both those plugins, its sound is much more natural and has less aritifcial sounding characters. It was a true night and day difference, its a no brainer tool for troublesome kicks and bass, as well entire mixes and masters. Well worth the price tag

I. Papagiannidis

2015年6月2日

one of the most useful ones!

one of the most useful tools for low end problematic situations!

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4