Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Allen-rogers

2012年12月16日

The cymbal fixer

Perfect for use on overheads and vocals. Simple and easy to use yet still manages to solve sibilance headaches.

G. Starr

2012年12月15日

The best De-ess

A big reason to own A UAD card. I have many de-ess plugs in bundled vocal strips. Only the UAD precision gives me the the transparent results I'm after.

E. Grammenos

2012年10月20日

Precise an nothing more

There is not much to say about this plugin: Great Sound, great precision, great De-Essing!

V. Krivanek

2012年10月19日

Precision De-esser is really precision!!!!:-))

O.K. - good product!!!
Very effective de-esser, but stay to keep original sound (higher freqencies) of voice at the same time...
It´s very useful function - listen only "sss" for precisely tuning frequency for cut of "sss" (diffrent singers)
Vita Krivanek - Czech Republic

E. Neeley

2012年10月16日

Really Good for deep Vocals

This plugin is really great for beat making as well as vocals,list hiss and esh.... Takes that right out, and you get to change the frequency as well really cool plugin..Great work UAD

J. Manes

2012年10月9日

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

J. Osborne

2012年9月18日

Excellent and cheap!

I had previously been using sonnox's superesser at a studio for years and I got this for my apollo at home - this is just as good at a fraction of the price and very little cpu hit comparatively. I got it for very cheap in the sale and with a voucher. Does the job perfectly. Highly recommended.

H. Behrens

2012年7月30日

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

2012年7月28日

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

2012年7月15日

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

A. Shante

2012年7月13日

The best control "with" from everything that I tried, even gland. It doesn't kill a vocal timbre in difference from many other things.

D. Luchow

2012年7月12日

One amazing Plug-in whether on Vocals ,Drums, guitars or any other, it just sounds awesome. Great job UAD.

M. Zimolag

2012年7月11日

is very easy to use
good sound

This is my the best plug of this type

Z. Ou

2012年7月1日

Very useful tool, must have for vocal.
Clean, never let hi-freq dark, much more better than more expensive spl/sonnox/waves de-esser plugins.

S. Hughes

2012年6月29日

So far I've found this plug to work well, however I need to study it some more and really get to know it properly. I have another excellent de-esser that works a lot better upon initiation without any further deep tweeking, so it's still my go to choice.

All the UA plug-ins I've purchased recently have been second to none so I'm confident that as I get used to this one, it will soon become my main choice.

The graphic interface is excellent and it certainly offers some flexible processing.
I highly recommend this one to those looking for a pro de-esser solution.

B. Boykin

2012年6月16日

I love it I just used it on Rapper Big Pooh's Record called "The Love?" it is an amazing piece of gear I recommend this to anyone that needs a good De-Esser!!!

K. O'sullivan

2012年6月10日

This is an outstanding plug-in! After trying a few other de-essers out there I can't believe how much more transparent this one sounds. Great work UA!

I. Bumba

2012年6月3日

Great de-esser, completely removes all sibilance. Works discretely, but fundamentaly gets the job done!

M. Moore

2012年5月16日

Actually the reason I bought this was because of the price, and the fact that I use a de-esser on a lot of vocal tracks. After I watched the demo video and started experimenting I found that this is a pretty cool plugin. I cut a lot of R&B and often times there is only one vocalist stacking tracks so this guy comes in very handy. It has saved me on several occasions where I'm getting kudos from my mastering guy on how I tamed the top end on several mixes. It gets five stars from me because of the price.

P. Giacalone

2011年12月31日

Great tool! The ability to solo the target freq is worth the price of admission alone! In combination with the enhance KHZ there's no high end that can't be fixed!

281-300 of315件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16