Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$99.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of307件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Quinn

2013年1月27日

Another good one!

In this digital age of recording.. a De-esser is so important to use.. the one's and zero's that digital recordings give back is not always the most musical. (unlike tape) which we know added that smoothness automatically.. So using the Precision De-Esser on things like overheads.. Acoustic guitar.. and especially Vocals.. it really tames the beast of higher frequency's gone rouge. I like to use it as part of my "go to" signal path along with an 1176, pre or post.. depending on how the compressor brings much of the decay of a signal back.. (usually accompanied) with those highs. It really works nice.

Still waiting for UA to do a killer drum sample library..! i.e "Drumasaurus" that would really shake up the recording world..

J. Gooch

2013年1月14日

De-Esser plugin

This is a very nice plug-in. I compared it with the De-Esser that came with my DAW and I noticed the difference immediately. So clean...

V. Yakovenko

2013年1月6日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

i use it on each vocal track and on master channel. it works very gentle, do not kills the sound/ de-esser n1 for me

B. Jester

2012年12月26日

Magic!

I've used many de-essers with most having to really work to dial it in to get the sound I'm looking for , but with this one it just works with killer effect to the sound never to much it's like it has a brain of it's own!

R. Wolff

2012年12月20日

wow!!

a must buy. easy to handle, very effective!!! my voice still sounds natural, unlike when treated with other de-essers I've used before.
for that money, I'd buy two if that would make any sense:)

V. Andreev

2012年12月19日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Precision De-Esser Plug-In I liked. The Intuitive interface, possible listen the frequency which delete. Suitable in work.

M. Niccolai

2012年12月18日

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

2012年12月17日

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

J. Manes

2012年10月9日

My go to De-Esser

The Precision De-Esser Plug-In, My go to De-Esser. Great used on HH's and other cymbals as well.

H. Behrens

2012年7月30日

perfect little helper that does just what it is supposed to...
-like all other UAD plugs!

M. Wangerin

2012年7月28日

I don't like messing around with de-essing. I do voice over and the pre-sets on this little gem frees me up to do what I do best! It's simple and intuitive and as with everything UA does, it sounds clean and transparent with no obvious "ducking" sound.

M. Kartashev

2012年7月15日

Sound great and gets the job done very effectively and quickly gets alot of use since i got it on vocals hi-hats and synth's

D. Luchow

2012年7月12日

One amazing Plug-in whether on Vocals ,Drums, guitars or any other, it just sounds awesome. Great job UAD.

M. Zimolag

2012年7月11日

is very easy to use
good sound

This is my the best plug of this type

S. Hughes

2012年6月29日

So far I've found this plug to work well, however I need to study it some more and really get to know it properly. I have another excellent de-esser that works a lot better upon initiation without any further deep tweeking, so it's still my go to choice.

All the UA plug-ins I've purchased recently have been second to none so I'm confident that as I get used to this one, it will soon become my main choice.

The graphic interface is excellent and it certainly offers some flexible processing.
I highly recommend this one to those looking for a pro de-esser solution.

B. Boykin

2012年6月16日

I love it I just used it on Rapper Big Pooh's Record called "The Love?" it is an amazing piece of gear I recommend this to anyone that needs a good De-Esser!!!

I. Bumba

2012年6月3日

Great de-esser, completely removes all sibilance. Works discretely, but fundamentaly gets the job done!

P. Giacalone

2011年12月31日

Great tool! The ability to solo the target freq is worth the price of admission alone! In combination with the enhance KHZ there's no high end that can't be fixed!

C. Twomey

2011年12月4日

This de-esser is easy to use and actually works very well.

J. Sosa

2011年8月31日

This is incredible, I will recommend this to anyone.

281-300 of307件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16