Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

281-300 of334件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Pico

2013年2月14日

sounds just open

I tried a few de-esser plug-ins and the precision, I don't know how to explain it, just sounds more open. I like the bandwidth knob.

J. Lavoll

2013年2月12日

Sssss be gone

Super easy to use and fine-tune to work on just the right frequencies. A good step up from the stock de-esser that came with my DAW.

J. Oberressl

2013年2月9日

Precision De-Esser review

The Precision De-Esser is the most accurate De-Esser i have used! The adjustable speed and Q-contour/highpass and its impressively high transparency, makes it the best tool for adressing high-frequency-problems! GREAT!!!

C. Dennard

2013年2月8日

First Time disappointment from a UA plug-in

Maybe it's just because I'm so familiar with the easy to use Waves' Renaissance De-Esser, but I found this de-esser to never get it to sound the way I wanted. After talking to several other fellow UA junkies, they too agreed that this plug-in is not up to par with other de-essers. One of them said "it either does too much, or not enough," which accurately describes my feelings with this plugin.. However, it came free with one of my hardware purchases, so I'm not too upset. My love for the 1176 Classics Collection and SSL Channel Strip make up for the quality of this plugin!

D. Deryabin

2013年2月1日

Precision De-Esser

Since the task cope perfectly. At the moment, the best, in my opinion, the de-esser.

W. Preston

2013年1月30日

works as described!

1st de-esser I have ever used that really does what the meters imply and does it gracefully.
Excellent product.

A. Lauzon

2013年1月27日

précis et efficace

Très bon de esser je l'utilise pour corriger tous problèmes reliés aux hautes fréquences.

J. Quinn

2013年1月27日

Another good one!

In this digital age of recording.. a De-esser is so important to use.. the one's and zero's that digital recordings give back is not always the most musical. (unlike tape) which we know added that smoothness automatically.. So using the Precision De-Esser on things like overheads.. Acoustic guitar.. and especially Vocals.. it really tames the beast of higher frequency's gone rouge. I like to use it as part of my "go to" signal path along with an 1176, pre or post.. depending on how the compressor brings much of the decay of a signal back.. (usually accompanied) with those highs. It really works nice.

Still waiting for UA to do a killer drum sample library..! i.e "Drumasaurus" that would really shake up the recording world..

C. Schneider

2013年1月15日

Works fine

Very good deesser, it does what it is supposed to do, easy to handle but still very flexible, smooth sound. My favorite deesser!

J. Gooch

2013年1月14日

De-Esser plugin

This is a very nice plug-in. I compared it with the De-Esser that came with my DAW and I noticed the difference immediately. So clean...

E. Bennett

2013年1月11日

Precision De-esser

I have mixed feeding about this plugin being a long time Waves Renn De-sesser user. This plugin Is not as user intuitive as other de-sessers, but it does get the job done. I guess it becomes a workflow issue for those of us that used to a particular piece of gear for a long time and now change because you become committed to a new brand of plugins. I need more time with it to truly determine if it works best and suits my mixing needs.

V. Yakovenko

2013年1月6日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

i use it on each vocal track and on master channel. it works very gentle, do not kills the sound/ de-esser n1 for me

Y. Tovstogan

2012年12月28日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

I like very accurate work of the plugin is good for processing vocals.
I had problems with the work on vocals, especially if the vocals had lots of letters "s".
The plugin is very correctly coping with the problems and the result is very good.
Thanks for the support!
Yuri TovSt'Gun
www.tgunstudio.com

B. Jester

2012年12月26日

Magic!

I've used many de-essers with most having to really work to dial it in to get the sound I'm looking for , but with this one it just works with killer effect to the sound never to much it's like it has a brain of it's own!

R. Wolff

2012年12月20日

wow!!

a must buy. easy to handle, very effective!!! my voice still sounds natural, unlike when treated with other de-essers I've used before.
for that money, I'd buy two if that would make any sense:)

V. Andreev

2012年12月19日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Precision De-Esser Plug-In I liked. The Intuitive interface, possible listen the frequency which delete. Suitable in work.

A. Smith

2012年12月18日

Best sounding De-Esser

In a world of a million different De-Esser's its nice to have one that works beautifully every time. It sounds sooo natural and smooth, it has become my go to De-Esser.

M. Niccolai

2012年12月18日

There are better De-Esser

I do not love how this De-Esser works there are much better De-essers around which work better in my opinion.

D. Moena

2012年12月17日

GREAT DE-ESSER

MUY BUENO PARA CORTAR "S" EN LAS VOCES, MUY SUTIL Y CON UN RANGO AMPLIO, NO ENSUCIA EL SONIDO, MAS BIEN LO ENRIQUECE.

E. Allen-rogers

2012年12月16日

The cymbal fixer

Perfect for use on overheads and vocals. Simple and easy to use yet still manages to solve sibilance headaches.

281-300 of334件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17