UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser

Overall Rating

281-300 of362件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Kasprzyk

2013年12月27日

de-esser

very wide options how to set up controls, without destroying spirit of the sound. all i want.

J. Raja

2013年12月26日

Simply Superb

Fantastic DE Essar on Vocals.
Easy to cut hi on 2 track mixes.
Simply Superb.

C. Persaud

2013年12月23日

Very clean...

After comparing it to the waves which is what I normally use, this did a better job. The vocals shine through while the ess's are removed, amazing...

M. Music

2013年12月18日

Один из лучших деэссеров

?? ???? ? ??????????? ??????????? ? ???????????? ??????? ???????? ? ???????????? ???? ?????????? ? ?????????? ?? ????? ? ???? ?????? ??? ????????.
????? ? ?? ???????, ?????????? ??????? ? ????? ???????, ??? ??????????? ???? ????? ???????? ?????????

J. Seabrook

2013年12月16日

Another Good DeEsser

I like this unit. I prefer it over my native DAW offering and I'm split between it and the Waves offering. Waves has more visual interactions. I prefer this one because I have to use my ears... HOWEVER, I don't like how the threshold knob is backwards, meaning what I SEE as turning down the threshold, I ACTUALLY have to turn up with my mouse. It's a GUI thing that annoys me that split second every time I use it.

Still my first choice to use though.

C. Basler

2013年12月14日

PRECISION DEESSER

A very very good plugin !

Some professionnal software, great software !

G. Noteris

2013年12月13日

Easy DS

Work as expected without any artifact and that's what we should expect from a DS-er.

A must have tool.

R. Jones

2013年12月3日

Best DeEsser in the world

I am a music professional with over 25 years experience recording and mixing. The Precision DeEsser by far is the most precise at controlling and or eliminating excessive sibilance in vocals. After purchasing UAD plugs, I no longer use waves on any of the productions I record an mix.

R. Perez

2013年12月1日

De-esser

I think it goes without saying that this product not only works, but works well, given UA's reputation. But I do want to add that I think the interface is very no-nonsense, and the sound is actually very natural. It's a huge plus to be able to track vocals with a zero-latency de-esser... it's such a great experience and really allows you to feel more comfortable and confident while recording your vocal takes. I used to de-ess after recording. This way is a night and day difference. I love the ability to solo the sibilant part, so I can hone in on exactly what I'm trying to remove. Very professional product.

S. Rayeen

2013年11月27日

Best De-Esser Plugin

Its the best De-Esser Plugin i have ever used.
Very smooth. I love it.

M. Mathieson

2013年11月13日

Best De-Esser I've ever used

I didn't want to spend a hundred bucks on a De-esser as I was just going to continue pulling S's down manually. But this De-Esser is so easy and transparent I couldn't resist. Of all the other De-esser plugins I've tried, this is the only one I like and doesn't make the whole vocal sound compressed whenever a big "S" comes up.

M. Alton

2013年10月28日

Precision De Essser plug in

This plug in is working great for me
in my home studio environment !!!!!
In all my online reading it seems that folks with bigger budgets, have many brands of
De esser plug ins,
and choose whichever unit is working on thier particular problem.
I have a limited budget so .....
What has been working great for me.
is to sometimes use two instances of this plug in on a vocal track
with lots of sibilance problems.
First plug in I will set up a narrow band deeseer
Second instance of plug in can be a narrow or broadband as necessary

Ahhh that sounds better !!!!!!

G. Mckinney

2013年9月27日

Passive-Aggressive

The De-Esser is the sweetest De-Esser I've used. I originally purchased it because I needed something to buy with my $50 voucher and I didn't want to overshoot my budget considering I haven't used any of the plugs yet. This guy does the trick well. I set it to the sweet spot and it grabs the extra without being noticed in the mix. I've used it for a few other tricks as well. Like giving songs an "older" feel by pulling at some of the extra top end often rolls off of Reverbs and etc. I'm more than happy with this tool.

G. Turonis

2013年9月23日

Great sound

Great sound, easy to use, A very useful tool for both the vocal process and instrument tracks. Happy that I was able to purchase low cost.

LTU

J. Rivera

2013年8月7日

UAD Precision De-Esser

Great de-esser not as harsh sounding as others Ive tried. Very effective on vocals to calm sibilance without adding much coloration. Looking forward to demoing more UAD plugins!

www.lockemusic.com

M. Weiser

2013年7月12日

Outstanding and superb De-Esser

Excellent. Been using it for VO gigs, but would feel just as confident using it for music and lead vocals. Very natural, transparent and smooth.

M. Åkesson

2013年7月11日

Just a de esser..?

Let´s be honest, There are all kinds of De essers out there. Why buy this one?

Well.. Besides all the functions it has, it really sounds great!

It´s not just the S:es that is important, it´s what happens around the treated freq. The level of transparancy is just silly...

I use it on OH:s if I need to tame some cymbals, guitars same thing. You can really use it anywhere!

Buy it!

J. Cox

2013年6月19日

Works great!

Sonnox Surpressor takes up to much CPU and wigs out sometimes, this thing is precise and works great!

So I had an AKG c414XLII and It was really harsh with every pre i used it with at 3.7k... Now this is probably my room, I hallucinate that it is but It was very irritating.

This thing got rid of whatever that annoying harshness was at 3.7k and did a good job on S's too.

P. Favati

2013年6月18日

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

great Precision , designe excellent, stable, precise, the best product on the market, as always

L. Nadjiri

2013年6月17日

Great tool

For post editing as for live mixes this is a great tool. Working effectively without thinning out the sound. I really like it!

281-300 of362件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 19